The Time Now > Venezuela > Caracas > Weather & Forecast

Caracas, Venezuela weather and forecast

Thursday, August 05, 2021 7:33:49 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Caracas / La Carlota

Warm.
Distance
4657 km from Caracas
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.8°F
64.4°F
5.59 mph from 90° E
65%
30.04 "Hg
Thu, Aug 05, 2021, 7:03 PM VET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:47 AM
6:19 PM
12:32
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:05 AM
4:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Caracas

Last update: Thu, Aug 05, 2021, 2:20 PM VET
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
63°F
73°F
79°F
66°F
64°F
75°F
79°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
75°F
81°F
66°F
64°F
75°F
81°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
149°SE
4 mph
172°S
4 mph
171°S
6 mph
141°SE
4 mph
151°SE
4 mph
158°S
4 mph
151°SE
5 mph
139°SE
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
86%
88%
72%
68%
87%
88%
72%
69%
Visibility
5 miles
4 miles
7 miles
14 miles
5 miles
5 miles
7 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
11%
10%
6%
33%
13%
14%
76%
76%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
0.08 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Caracas

Last update: Thu, Aug 05, 2021, 5:22 PM VET
 
 
Fri 06 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
68°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
160°S
5 mph
156°SE
4 mph
150°SE
5 mph
143°SE
5 mph
152°SE
2 mph
150°SE
3 mph
150°SE
2 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
71%
73%
69%
69%
74%
87%
65%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
3
Low
10
Extreme
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
46%
89%
93%
97%
99%
99%
54%
99%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.24 "
0.12 "
0.33 "
0.27 "
0.81 "
0.1 "
0.72 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 Aug
Sun 15 Aug
Mon 16 Aug
Tue 17 Aug
Wed 18 Aug
Thu 19 Aug
Fri 20 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
73°F
70°F
63°F
75°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
130°SE
2 mph
130°SE
2 mph
80°E
3 mph
160°S
2 mph
140°SE
2 mph
160°S
2 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
82%
72%
81%
72%
55%
82%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
99%
94%
99%
63%
47%
94%
98%
Rainfall
0.38 "
0.14 "
0.36 "
0.12 "
0.02 "
0.26 "
0.32 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Caracas

Last update: Thu, Aug 05, 2021, 2:20 PM VET