The Time Now > United Kingdom > Oldham > Weather & Forecast

Oldham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 5:17:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Mild.
Distance
3705 km from Oldham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
60.8°F
No wind
88%
29.71 "Hg
Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 4:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:15 AM
9:14 PM
15:59
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:09 PM
9:07 AM

48-hour forecast for Oldham

Last update: Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 1:20 PM BST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
57°F
Comfort level
57°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
54°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
252°W
7 mph
249°W
9 mph
245°SW
11 mph
246°SW
12 mph
247°SW
11 mph
252°W
12 mph
219°SW
15 mph
261°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
91%
100%
87%
76%
95%
97%
97%
92%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
2 miles
4 miles
2 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
65%
72%
66%
70%
62%
67%
60%
67%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.09 "
0.06 "
0.49 "
0.1 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Oldham

Last update: Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 4:22 PM BST
 
 
Wed 28 Jul
Thu 29 Jul
Fri 30 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Wed 04 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
64°F
61°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
54°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
43°F
41°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
249°W
14 mph
253°W
11 mph
272°W
12 mph
275°W
7 mph
242°SW
6 mph
260°W
10 mph
180°S
9 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
3
2
3
3
Humidity
81%
92%
87%
79%
77%
50%
44%
77%
Barometer
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
99%
79%
81%
61%
56%
50%
6%
68%
Rainfall
0.76 "
0.26 "
0.28 "
0.02 "
0.17 "
0.01 "
-
0.43 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
57°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
48°F
43°F
41°F
54°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
170°S
16 mph
230°SW
12 mph
260°W
9 mph
290°W
6 mph
260°W
5 mph
280°W
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
2
2
2
Humidity
80%
87%
64%
52%
43%
71%
53%
Barometer
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
63%
78%
65%
6%
6%
41%
44%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.29 "
0.12 "
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-