The Time Now > United Kingdom > Nottingham > Weather & Forecast

Nottingham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, July 29, 2021 5:38:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
East Midlands

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3663 km from Nottingham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
44.6°F
13.67 mph from 260° W
46%
29.77 "Hg
Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 5:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:17 AM
9:04 PM
15:47
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:30 PM
11:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Nottingham

Last update: Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 1:20 PM BST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
66°F
Comfort level
57°F
52°F
50°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
57°F
66°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
249°W
5 mph
162°S
8 mph
110°E
10 mph
349°N
11 mph
295°NW
7 mph
274°W
8 mph
287°W
10 mph
281°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
65%
84%
97%
82%
91%
96%
85%
65%
Visibility
14 miles
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
5 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
8%
52%
70%
62%
60%
62%
65%
66%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
0.19 "
0.22 "
0.06 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Nottingham

Last update: Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 4:22 PM BST
 
 
Fri 30 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Wed 04 Aug
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
55°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
170°S
9 mph
287°W
9 mph
49°NE
7 mph
34°NE
6 mph
239°SW
7 mph
240°SW
5 mph
190°S
4 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
2
2
Humidity
87%
67%
65%
56%
51%
44%
53%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
91%
73%
43%
6%
4%
46%
62%
69%
Rainfall
0.51 "
0.12 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.16 "
0.56 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
66°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
73°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
55°F
50°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
260°W
11 mph
230°SW
9 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
4 mph
260°W
6 mph
170°S
14 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
4
3
3
2
2
4
Humidity
57%
47%
39%
42%
54%
44%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
6%
5%
6%
6%
6%
41%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-