The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bedford > Weather & Forecast

Bedford, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, July 29, 2021 5:41:46 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranfield

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3606 km from Bedford
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
46.4°F
15.53 mph from 240° SW
49%
29.8 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 5:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:17 AM
8:57 PM
15:40
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:28 PM
11:32 AM

48-hour forecast for Bedford

Last update: Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 1:20 PM BST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
68°F
Comfort level
63°F
54°F
61°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
68°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
224°SW
7 mph
155°SE
14 mph
152°SE
15 mph
287°W
12 mph
289°W
8 mph
269°W
7 mph
268°W
9 mph
269°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
88%
83%
90%
88%
95%
100%
74%
Visibility
14 miles
7 miles
2 miles
3 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
41%
55%
73%
64%
56%
64%
56%
61%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.09 "
0.14 "
0.19 "
0.07 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Bedford

Last update: Thu, Jul 29, 2021, 4:22 PM BST
 
 
Fri 30 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Wed 04 Aug
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
59°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
179°S
8 mph
271°W
9 mph
309°NW
7 mph
22°N
5 mph
71°E
9 mph
220°SW
6 mph
190°S
2 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
2
3
2
1
Humidity
89%
74%
70%
60%
51%
47%
42%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
93%
73%
62%
58%
5%
6%
6%
55%
Rainfall
0.54 "
0.15 "
0.13 "
0.06 "
-
-
-
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
68°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
55°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
310°NW
12 mph
230°SW
9 mph
210°SW
9 mph
200°S
6 mph
310°NW
5 mph
170°S
13 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
3
2
2
4
Humidity
50%
47%
42%
44%
55%
40%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
6%
5%
6%
50%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
0.03 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-