The Time Now > Philippines > Manila > Weather & Forecast

Manila, Philippines weather and forecast

Friday, August 06, 2021 9:08:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
National Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
8292 km from Manila
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
99.37°F
78.8°F
8.7 mph from 230° SW
79%
29.77 "Hg
Fri, Aug 06, 2021, 8:00 AM PHT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
6:23 PM
12:43
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:28 AM
3:52 PM

48-hour forecast for Manila

Last update: Fri, Aug 06, 2021, 8:29 AM PHT
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
Comfort level
97°F
90°F
88°F
88°F
99°F
91°F
90°F
95°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
236°SW
12 mph
229°SW
10 mph
228°SW
13 mph
232°SW
17 mph
242°SW
9 mph
241°SW
8 mph
232°SW
11 mph
243°SW
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
77%
84%
85%
88%
74%
84%
85%
79%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
2 miles
10 miles
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
28%
78%
67%
37%
12%
10%
37%
7%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.14 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Manila

Last update: Fri, Aug 06, 2021, 5:22 AM PHT
 
 
Fri 06 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
91°F
91°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
230°SW
16 mph
241°SW
12 mph
245°SW
12 mph
240°SW
11 mph
246°SW
11 mph
240°SW
6 mph
230°SW
5 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
2
2
Humidity
78%
77%
75%
75%
79%
72%
79%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
99%
49%
6%
50%
99%
99%
69%
57%
Rainfall
0.43 "
0.06 "
-
0.09 "
0.69 "
0.61 "
0.33 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 Aug
Sun 15 Aug
Mon 16 Aug
Tue 17 Aug
Wed 18 Aug
Thu 19 Aug
Fri 20 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
70°E
2 mph
20°N
4 mph
190°S
4 mph
150°SE
2 mph
100°E
4 mph
210°SW
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
2
Humidity
80%
77%
73%
60%
64%
58%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
56%
69%
93%
48%
47%
71%
96%
Rainfall
0.16 "
0.28 "
0.26 "
0.06 "
0.11 "
0.17 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Manila

Last update: Fri, Aug 06, 2021, 2:20 AM PHT