The Time Now > Pakistan > Sargodha > Weather & Forecast

Sargodha, Pakistan weather and forecast

Sunday, August 01, 2021 3:05:02 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Faisalabad

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
5214 km from Sargodha
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
92.41°F
78.8°F
1.86 mph from 50° NE
89%
29.5 "Hg
2.49 miles
Sun, Aug 01, 2021, 1:55 AM PKT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:23 AM
7:07 PM
13:44
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:37 PM
12:16 PM

48-hour forecast for Sargodha

Last update: Sat, Jul 31, 2021, 11:21 PM PKT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
81°F
81°F
99°F
88°F
84°F
91°F
88°F
81°F
Comfort level
88°F
84°F
113°F
100°F
93°F
106°F
100°F
86°F
Dew point
75°F
77°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
111°E
4 mph
135°SE
5 mph
85°E
6 mph
98°E
4 mph
120°SE
6 mph
134°SE
12 mph
74°E
4 mph
74°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
2
2
4
2
Humidity
84%
87%
45%
68%
78%
60%
71%
79%
Visibility
12 miles
22 miles
30 miles
16 miles
12 miles
15 miles
23 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
5%
7%
12%
7%
4%
9%
14%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Sargodha

Last update: Sun, Aug 01, 2021, 2:22 AM PKT
 
 
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Wed 04 Aug
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
91°F
97°F
102°F
102°F
97°F
99°F
97°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
73°F
77°F
73°F
Comfort level
109°F
99°F
108°F
113°F
113°F
97°F
99°F
99°F
Dew point
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
113°SE
11 mph
117°SE
6 mph
132°SE
7 mph
155°SE
7 mph
125°SE
10 mph
80°E
9 mph
90°E
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
48%
70%
49%
41%
42%
34%
30%
33%
Barometer
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
6%
14%
79%
3%
4%
5%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.14 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Sat 14 Aug
Sun 15 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
100°F
104°F
106°F
106°F
104°F
102°F
102°F
Lo temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
102°F
106°F
111°F
129°F
122°F
113°F
104°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
64°F
79°F
77°F
70°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
100°E
9 mph
80°E
11 mph
100°E
7 mph
60°NE
13 mph
60°NE
8 mph
50°NE
9 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
27%
25%
26%
44%
43%
36%
27%
Barometer
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
6%
94%
50%
9%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.12 "
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sargodha

Last update: Sat, Jul 31, 2021, 11:21 PM PKT