The Time Now > Iraq > Mosul > Weather & Forecast

Mosul, Iraq weather and forecast

Sunday, August 01, 2021 12:29:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shaykh ‘Abbās

Clear. Hot.
Distance
3734 km from Mosul
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
89.6°F
86.97°F
51.8°F
6.84 mph from 20° N
27%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Aug 01, 2021, 12:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:12 AM
7:14 PM
14:2
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:31 PM
12:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Mosul

Last update: Sat, Jul 31, 2021, 9:21 PM AST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
82°F
84°F
109°F
97°F
88°F
84°F
108°F
95°F
Comfort level
82°F
81°F
106°F
95°F
86°F
82°F
106°F
93°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
50°F
48°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
126°SE
6 mph
123°SE
9 mph
230°SW
7 mph
268°W
7 mph
65°NE
7 mph
93°E
6 mph
196°S
9 mph
72°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
45%
43%
14%
20%
36%
40%
16%
27%
Visibility
37 miles
42 miles
50 miles
45 miles
39 miles
41 miles
49 miles
40 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
3%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Mosul

Last update: Sun, Aug 01, 2021, 12:22 AM AST
 
 
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Wed 04 Aug
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
109°F
108°F
108°F
109°F
111°F
113°F
111°F
111°F
Lo temperature
82°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
86°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
Comfort level
106°F
104°F
106°F
106°F
108°F
108°F
106°F
106°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
126°SE
9 mph
73°E
7 mph
62°NE
6 mph
27°NE
7 mph
40°NE
11 mph
240°SW
11 mph
270°W
15 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
3
4
4
Humidity
15%
19%
18%
15%
14%
9%
8%
9%
Barometer
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
2%
1%
2%
1%
2%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Sat 14 Aug
Sun 15 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
111°F
113°F
115°F
117°F
117°F
115°F
113°F
Lo temperature
91°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
88°F
Comfort level
108°F
106°F
106°F
109°F
109°F
106°F
106°F
Dew point
43°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
250°W
12 mph
260°W
12 mph
270°W
6 mph
240°SW
9 mph
270°W
14 mph
270°W
13 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
2
3
4
4
Humidity
10%
6%
6%
7%
6%
5%
6%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
1%
2%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mosul

Last update: Sat, Jul 31, 2021, 9:21 PM AST