The Time Now > India > Mumbai > Weather & Forecast

Mumbai, India weather and forecast

Sunday, August 01, 2021 3:15:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mumbai / Santacruz

Partly cloudy. Warm.
Distance
5106 km from Mumbai
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
82.4°F
92.41°F
78.8°F
8.7 mph from 250° W
89%
29.71 "Hg
1.55 miles
Sun, Aug 01, 2021, 2:30 AM IST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:15 AM
7:14 PM
12:59
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
*
12:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Mumbai

Last update: Sat, Jul 31, 2021, 11:51 PM IST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
81°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
84°F
82°F
Comfort level
90°F
93°F
97°F
91°F
86°F
86°F
97°F
91°F
Dew point
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
245°SW
12 mph
247°SW
14 mph
248°W
10 mph
233°SW
10 mph
239°SW
11 mph
239°SW
12 mph
233°SW
9 mph
238°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
4
4
3
Humidity
92%
88%
82%
88%
93%
94%
82%
88%
Visibility
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
1 miles
2 miles
1 miles
1 miles
Rain probability
43%
41%
30%
36%
38%
30%
27%
33%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Mumbai

Last update: Sun, Aug 01, 2021, 2:52 AM IST
 
 
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Wed 04 Aug
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Comfort level
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
245°SW
11 mph
237°SW
12 mph
239°SW
11 mph
248°W
12 mph
242°SW
19 mph
240°SW
16 mph
240°SW
11 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
5
4
4
Humidity
84%
84%
86%
85%
85%
82%
81%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
58%
53%
95%
99%
99%
99%
91%
83%
Rainfall
0.16 "
0.19 "
0.25 "
0.48 "
0.74 "
0.39 "
0.19 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Sat 14 Aug
Sun 15 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
97°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
230°SW
11 mph
250°W
9 mph
210°SW
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
230°SW
11 mph
250°W
14 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
74%
78%
85%
77%
77%
80%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
52%
68%
88%
58%
58%
51%
82%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.45 "
0.65 "
0.04 "
0.08 "
0.08 "
0.67 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Mumbai

Last update: Sat, Jul 31, 2021, 11:51 PM IST