The Time Now > Finland > Kuusamo > Weather & Forecast

Kuusamo, Finland weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 4:57:16 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Kuusamo Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
4785 km from Kuusamo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
76.95°F
44.6°F
7.46 mph from 40° NE
36%
30.09 "Hg
Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 4:20 PM EEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
3:28 AM
10:49 PM
19:21
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:31 PM
8:10 AM

48-hour forecast for Kuusamo

Last update: Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 3:20 PM EEST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
55°F
66°F
77°F
70°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
75°F
54°F
66°F
77°F
75°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
183°S
6 mph
220°SW
8 mph
275°W
9 mph
303°NW
7 mph
33°NE
4 mph
71°E
7 mph
74°E
10 mph
73°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
46%
80%
59%
46%
62%
96%
86%
77%
Visibility
14 miles
8 miles
14 miles
25 miles
11 miles
2 miles
4 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
6%
5%
1%
7%
34%
37%
56%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Kuusamo

Last update: Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 12:22 PM EEST
 
 
Tue 27 Jul
Wed 28 Jul
Thu 29 Jul
Fri 30 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
77°F
61°F
52°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
Lo temperature
46°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
70°F
77°F
59°F
46°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
45°F
54°F
52°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
150°SE
9 mph
285°W
11 mph
89°E
11 mph
111°E
7 mph
111°E
10 mph
203°SW
8 mph
270°W
6 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
42%
46%
76%
84%
68%
73%
41%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
40%
61%
83%
55%
62%
60%
43%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.63 "
0.02 "
0.09 "
0.11 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 04 Aug
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
54°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
37°F
41°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
7 mph
50°NE
4 mph
30°NE
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
30°NE
6 mph
300°NW
2 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
2
2
1
Humidity
50%
44%
39%
34%
42%
51%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
6%
6%
48%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Kuusamo

Last update: Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 3:20 PM EEST