The Time Now > Belarus > Zhlobin > Weather & Forecast

Zhlobin, Belarus weather and forecast

Friday, July 30, 2021 8:18:06 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Gomel'

Fog. Mild.
Distance
4047 km from Zhlobin
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
64.4°F
9.94 mph from 280° W
88%
29.8 "Hg
2.61 miles
Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 8:00 AM MSK

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:12 AM
8:59 PM
15:47
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:25 PM
11:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Zhlobin

Last update: Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 3:28 AM MSK
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
81°F
70°F
59°F
59°F
82°F
73°F
66°F
Comfort level
73°F
79°F
75°F
59°F
59°F
82°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
61°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
273°W
16 mph
275°W
7 mph
247°SW
7 mph
254°W
9 mph
253°W
12 mph
252°W
5 mph
264°W
6 mph
72°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
4
2
2
Humidity
71%
39%
59%
86%
89%
38%
61%
88%
Visibility
9 miles
24 miles
13 miles
8 miles
13 miles
25 miles
13 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
1%
3%
5%
3%
3%
3%
5%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Zhlobin

Last update: Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 6:22 AM MSK
 
 
Fri 30 Jul
Sat 31 Jul
Sun 01 Aug
Mon 02 Aug
Tue 03 Aug
Wed 04 Aug
Thu 05 Aug
Fri 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
72°F
77°F
68°F
75°F
Lo temperature
63°F
59°F
64°F
63°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
75°F
77°F
68°F
73°F
Dew point
54°F
55°F
59°F
64°F
50°F
50°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
278°W
12 mph
253°W
10 mph
273°W
13 mph
220°SW
12 mph
282°W
5 mph
240°SW
7 mph
60°NE
9 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
2
3
3
Humidity
42%
40%
54%
65%
48%
40%
83%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
3%
57%
58%
6%
5%
51%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
0.25 "
0.17 "
-
-
0.11 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 07 Aug
Sun 08 Aug
Mon 09 Aug
Tue 10 Aug
Wed 11 Aug
Thu 12 Aug
Fri 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
73°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
66°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
50°F
63°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
39°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
310°NW
5 mph
330°NW
11 mph
330°NW
10 mph
40°NE
6 mph
30°NE
4 mph
10°N
10 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
44%
86%
58%
48%
53%
33%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
7%
49%
66%
50%
4%
5%
57%
Rainfall
-
0.05 "
0.15 "
0.03 "
-
-
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Zhlobin

Last update: Fri, Jul 30, 2021, 3:28 AM MSK