The Time Now > Yemen > Sanaa > Weather & Forecast

Sanaa, Yemen weather and forecast

Saturday, December 07, 2019 9:34:44 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Gizan

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
3201 km from Sanaa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
92.44°F
75.2°F
5.59 mph from 60° NE
74%
29.95 "Hg
Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 9:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:16 AM
5:31 PM
11:15
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:42 PM
1:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 9:15 AM AST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
73°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
73°F
57°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
50°F
43°F
41°F
75°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
218°SW
5 mph
342°N
4 mph
339°N
4 mph
89°E
8 mph
155°SE
6 mph
132°SE
4 mph
106°E
6 mph
149°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
3
2
1
2
Humidity
21%
68%
82%
90%
31%
72%
89%
97%
Visibility
28 miles
14 miles
11 miles
16 miles
20 miles
11 miles
7 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
5%
4%
2%
1%
11%
10%
11%
46%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 5:14 AM AST
 
 
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
79°F
82°F
Lo temperature
39°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
68°F
70°F
77°F
66°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
32°F
41°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
198°S
7 mph
100°E
6 mph
90°E
6 mph
114°SE
7 mph
145°SE
7 mph
136°SE
2 mph
250°W
7 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
1
3
Humidity
25%
36%
49%
47%
42%
50%
42%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
43%
49%
69%
52%
6%
46%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.05 "
0.17 "
0.1 "
-
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
34°F
25°F
46°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
110°E
10 mph
150°SE
4 mph
280°W
4 mph
110°E
2 mph
70°E
2 mph
40°NE
1 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
1
1
1
1
Humidity
22%
15%
37%
50%
59%
60%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
5%
5%
52%
50%
51%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 3:19 AM AST