The Time Now > Yemen > Sanaa > Weather & Forecast

Sanaa, Yemen weather and forecast

Friday, March 05, 2021 10:52:33 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Gizan

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
3201 km from Sanaa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
90.93°F
73.4°F
6.84 mph from 310° NW
70%
30.01 "Hg
Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 10:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:18 AM
6:11 PM
11:53
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:20 PM
10:11 AM

48-hour forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 9:21 AM AST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
57°F
46°F
59°F
73°F
55°F
45°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
55°F
43°F
59°F
73°F
54°F
41°F
55°F
Dew point
27°F
27°F
28°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
25°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
40°NE
7 mph
78°E
6 mph
92°E
6 mph
98°E
11 mph
86°E
7 mph
70°E
6 mph
58°NE
6 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
16%
29%
46%
28%
14%
27%
45%
33%
Visibility
37 miles
27 miles
19 miles
39 miles
44 miles
31 miles
28 miles
35 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 6:22 AM AST
 
 
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
Comfort level
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
27°F
21°F
23°F
23°F
21°F
12°F
18°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
81°E
11 mph
83°E
9 mph
96°E
8 mph
111°E
9 mph
74°E
7 mph
79°E
5 mph
80°E
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
16%
14%
16%
14%
13%
9%
7%
14%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
39°F
27°F
25°F
23°F
23°F
18°F
16°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
50°NE
7 mph
110°E
9 mph
150°SE
7 mph
170°S
11 mph
100°E
14 mph
80°E
3 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
1
Humidity
24%
13%
12%
12%
12%
9%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
Rain probability
4%
2%
2%
2%
3%
1%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Fri, Mar 05, 2021, 9:21 AM AST