The Time Now > Yemen > Sanaa > Weather & Forecast

Sanaa, Yemen weather and forecast

Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:40:13 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Gizan

Clear. Extremely hot.
Distance
3201 km from Sanaa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
96.8°F
109.62°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 320° NW
50%
29.59 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 8:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:34 AM
6:36 PM
13:2
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:40 PM
1:57 AM

48-hour forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 3:14 PM AST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
73°F
59°F
59°F
82°F
73°F
63°F
57°F
81°F
Comfort level
73°F
59°F
57°F
79°F
73°F
63°F
57°F
79°F
Dew point
25°F
27°F
32°F
25°F
27°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
36°NE
7 mph
28°NE
8 mph
61°NE
12 mph
29°NE
7 mph
42°NE
6 mph
340°N
7 mph
45°NE
7 mph
46°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
2
3
3
Humidity
15%
26%
36%
11%
17%
23%
37%
17%
Visibility
43 miles
42 miles
47 miles
48 miles
37 miles
36 miles
42 miles
40 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
4%
4%
1%
1%
10%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 5:14 PM AST
 
 
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
90°F
88°F
82°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
64°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
25°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
32°F
25°F
32°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
34°NE
8 mph
54°NE
8 mph
283°W
9 mph
260°W
9 mph
273°W
22 mph
20°N
No wind
9 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
6
4
3
Humidity
12%
18%
24%
26%
16%
9%
14%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
2%
6%
41%
49%
6%
6%
6%
32%
Rainfall
-
-
0.06 "
0.08 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Sun 08 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
46°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
340°N
7 mph
330°NW
9 mph
310°NW
10 mph
330°NW
9 mph
320°NW
9 mph
310°NW
8 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
27%
34%
31%
32%
40%
42%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
35%
32%
39%
43%
49%
45%
54%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0.07 "
0.09 "
0.11 "
0.39 "
0.48 "
0.49 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 3:14 PM AST