The Time Now > Yemen > Sanaa > Weather & Forecast

Sanaa, Yemen weather and forecast

Thursday, January 24, 2019 1:09:23 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Gizan

Clear. Warm.
Distance
3201 km from Sanaa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
81.72°F
71.6°F
No wind
79%
29.92 "Hg
4.97 miles
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 12:00 AM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
5:56 PM
11:23
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:27 PM
8:26 AM

48-hour forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 9:19 PM AST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
43°F
75°F
57°F
48°F
59°F
75°F
59°F
Comfort level
41°F
41°F
75°F
57°F
46°F
59°F
75°F
57°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
36°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
88°E
5 mph
184°S
7 mph
275°W
4 mph
55°NE
4 mph
73°E
4 mph
122°SE
5 mph
358°N
6 mph
84°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
81%
81%
24%
64%
78%
53%
24%
53%
Visibility
13 miles
17 miles
35 miles
16 miles
13 miles
16 miles
33 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
1%
2%
2%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 11:14 PM AST
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
36°F
27°F
23°F
14°F
19°F
18°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
168°S
4 mph
86°E
6 mph
84°E
8 mph
93°E
5 mph
97°E
7 mph
80°E
8 mph
90°E
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
3
3
1
Humidity
28%
28%
28%
18%
14%
7%
9%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
32°F
41°F
41°F
48°F
52°F
43°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
260°W
4 mph
300°NW
2 mph
270°W
2 mph
230°SW
3 mph
250°W
2 mph
280°W
1 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
19%
27%
28%
37%
44%
32%
23%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
5%
5%
8%
9%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 9:19 PM AST