The Time Now > Yemen > Sanaa > Weather & Forecast

Sanaa, Yemen weather and forecast

Thursday, July 09, 2020 6:13:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Gizan

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
3201 km from Sanaa
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
95°F
107.28°F
75.2°F
14.91 mph from 310° NW
53%
29.56 "Hg
Thu, Jul 09, 2020, 5:00 PM AST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:38 AM
6:37 PM
12:59
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:08 PM
9:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Thu, Jul 09, 2020, 4:31 PM AST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
66°F
59°F
59°F
79°F
70°F
64°F
73°F
82°F
Comfort level
66°F
59°F
59°F
79°F
75°F
64°F
75°F
79°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
45°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
234°SW
5 mph
233°SW
6 mph
331°NW
11 mph
46°NE
7 mph
25°NE
6 mph
318°NW
9 mph
29°NE
12 mph
34°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
2
3
4
Humidity
56%
61%
60%
24%
41%
54%
34%
19%
Visibility
16 miles
14 miles
31 miles
39 miles
23 miles
16 miles
35 miles
40 miles
Rain probability
4%
3%
3%
5%
4%
3%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Thu, Jul 09, 2020, 5:22 PM AST
 
 
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
59°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
41°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
233°SW
11 mph
42°NE
11 mph
235°SW
10 mph
286°W
12 mph
293°NW
20 mph
30°NE
10 mph
250°W
8 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
4
5
3
3
Humidity
27%
20%
21%
22%
21%
23%
42%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
3%
4%
5%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
81°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
50°F
61°F
59°F
64°F
59°F
64°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
50°NE
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
260°W
7 mph
300°NW
9 mph
280°W
12 mph
270°W
7 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
33%
46%
44%
51%
42%
50%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
40%
44%
85%
63%
50%
97%
80%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.11 "
0.08 "
0.26 "
0.04 "
0.19 "
0.76 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sanaa

Last update: Thu, Jul 09, 2020, 4:31 PM AST