The Time Now > Vietnam > Turan > Weather & Forecast

Turan, Vietnam weather and forecast

Monday, September 24, 2018 8:51:20 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Da Nang Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7435 km from Turan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
97.75°F
75.2°F
No wind
66%
29.92 "Hg
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 8:30 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:36 AM
5:43 PM
12:7
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:44 PM
3:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Turan

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 7:15 AM ICT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
91°F
81°F
75°F
77°F
90°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
106°F
86°F
77°F
79°F
104°F
88°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
72°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
36°NE
6 mph
176°S
5 mph
231°SW
4 mph
151°SE
10 mph
64°NE
7 mph
166°S
5 mph
216°SW
4 mph
174°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
3
3
2
2
Humidity
62%
82%
88%
94%
62%
82%
86%
93%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
8 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
5%
3%
3%
3%
3%
4%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Turan

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 8:15 AM ICT
 
 
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
100°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
99°F
99°F
102°F
100°F
Dew point
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
141°SE
9 mph
166°S
9 mph
161°S
9 mph
161°S
9 mph
164°S
9 mph
224°SW
No wind
14 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
67%
67%
68%
67%
67%
63%
67%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
2%
4%
32%
27%
40%
43%
42%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
88°F
90°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
75°F
68°F
66°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
5 mph
10°N
8 mph
340°N
No wind
7 mph
350°N
7 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
2
3
3
Humidity
77%
82%
82%
63%
59%
69%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
57%
56%
54%
39%
5%
6%
35%
Rainfall
1.06 "
1.87 "
0.62 "
0 "
-
-
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Turan

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 7:15 AM ICT