The Time Now > Vietnam > Turan > Weather & Forecast

Turan, Vietnam weather and forecast

Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:59:21 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Da Nang Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7435 km from Turan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
89.47°F
75.2°F
No wind
79%
29.65 "Hg
Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 2:00 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:16 AM
6:21 PM
13:5
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:15 PM
1:33 AM

48-hour forecast for Turan

Last update: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 1:14 AM ICT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
81°F
91°F
88°F
82°F
93°F
97°F
88°F
79°F
Comfort level
82°F
104°F
100°F
90°F
106°F
118°F
99°F
82°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
244°SW
7 mph
70°E
1 mph
167°S
No wind
2 mph
269°W
6 mph
34°NE
1 mph
195°S
No wind
Beaufort scale
1
3
0
0
1
2
1
0
Humidity
88%
63%
71%
77%
59%
53%
68%
88%
Visibility
11 miles
13 miles
2 miles
2 miles
9 miles
12 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
9%
75%
75%
51%
41%
80%
68%
60%
Rainfall
-
0.41 "
0.34 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
1.28 "
0.55 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Turan

Last update: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 2:14 AM ICT
 
 
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
91°F
93°F
97°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Comfort level
106°F
108°F
109°F
108°F
109°F
97°F
102°F
108°F
Dew point
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
215°SW
6 mph
213°SW
6 mph
175°S
6 mph
179°S
6 mph
169°S
8 mph
50°NE
9 mph
70°E
8 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
62%
59%
59%
59%
60%
72%
65%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
75%
80%
60%
57%
46%
56%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.74 "
1.87 "
0.08 "
0.11 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Sun 08 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
109°F
109°F
104°F
104°F
106°F
108°F
113°F
Dew point
77°F
79°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
90°E
3 mph
90°E
1 mph
110°E
2 mph
120°SE
1 mph
80°E
1 mph
100°E
1 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
1
0
1
1
0
1
Humidity
63%
63%
55%
55%
59%
59%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
36%
39%
46%
44%
47%
50%
52%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
0.12 "
0.16 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Turan

Last update: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 1:14 AM ICT