The Time Now > Vietnam > Turan > Weather & Forecast

Turan, Vietnam weather and forecast

Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:14:03 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Da Nang Airport

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7435 km from Turan
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
81.39°F
69.8°F
3.11 mph from 300° NW
74%
29.86 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 7:00 PM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:40 AM
5:22 PM
11:42
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:44 AM
6:38 PM

48-hour forecast for Turan

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 1:10 PM ICT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
73°F
81°F
84°F
77°F
72°F
72°F
81°F
Comfort level
79°F
72°F
86°F
90°F
79°F
70°F
73°F
86°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
337°NW
2 mph
291°W
4 mph
330°NW
7 mph
351°N
2 mph
346°N
1 mph
295°NW
3 mph
16°N
7 mph
45°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
3
1
1
1
3
Humidity
83%
91%
74%
68%
82%
94%
100%
76%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
3 miles
10 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
29%
10%
28%
26%
10%
10%
39%
25%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
0.13 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Turan

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 3:17 PM ICT
 
 
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
88°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
102°F
97°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
341°N
6 mph
48°NE
6 mph
53°NE
6 mph
46°NE
7 mph
37°NE
7 mph
40°NE
11 mph
20°N
11 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
72%
77%
76%
79%
74%
76%
78%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
41%
50%
51%
74%
51%
57%
44%
50%
Rainfall
0 "
0.31 "
0.25 "
1.61 "
1.37 "
0.61 "
0.78 "
0.6 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Sat 04 Nov
Sun 05 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
91°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
95°F
93°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
7 mph
10°N
4 mph
290°W
5 mph
70°E
4 mph
20°N
4 mph
20°N
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
81%
93%
85%
85%
75%
87%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
56%
58%
55%
53%
45%
57%
55%
Rainfall
0.65 "
2 "
0.16 "
0.28 "
0.1 "
0.51 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Turan

Last update: Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 1:10 PM ICT