The Time Now > Uzbekistan > Tashkent > Weather & Forecast

Tashkent, Uzbekistan weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 2:29:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tashkent

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
5155 km from Tashkent
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
84.09°F
33.8°F
6.84 mph from 330° NW
15%
29.95 "Hg
Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 1:30 PM UZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:05 AM
6:28 PM
12:23
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:46 PM
9:45 AM

48-hour forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 11:14 AM UZT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
88°F
72°F
66°F
63°F
91°F
75°F
66°F
61°F
Comfort level
84°F
75°F
66°F
63°F
86°F
75°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
311°NW
6 mph
55°NE
7 mph
121°SE
6 mph
188°S
6 mph
317°NW
No wind
6 mph
16°N
6 mph
168°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
14%
26%
36%
37%
15%
28%
41%
44%
Visibility
52 miles
45 miles
43 miles
52 miles
52 miles
40 miles
34 miles
46 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 1:14 PM UZT
 
 
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
97°F
77°F
81°F
86°F
Lo temperature
57°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
77°F
77°F
82°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
313°NW
6 mph
188°S
7 mph
161°S
6 mph
168°S
7 mph
230°SW
7 mph
342°N
9 mph
330°NW
2 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
3
3
3
1
Humidity
16%
15%
18%
16%
13%
28%
15%
12%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
1%
4%
6%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
64°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
84°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
28°F
32°F
28°F
34°F
32°F
37°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
300°NW
11 mph
300°NW
10 mph
300°NW
7 mph
310°NW
3 mph
300°NW
9 mph
310°NW
4 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
3
1
3
2
Humidity
11%
16%
13%
17%
17%
20%
14%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
4%
5%
3%
3%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 11:14 AM UZT