The Time Now > Uzbekistan > Tashkent > Weather & Forecast

Tashkent, Uzbekistan weather and forecast

Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:02:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tashkent

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
5155 km from Tashkent
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
77.2°F
51.8°F
6.84 mph from 160° S
47%
29.71 "Hg
Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 7:30 AM UZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:33 AM
7:19 PM
13:46
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:04 PM
11:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 5:17 AM UZT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
77°F
90°F
77°F
68°F
82°F
93°F
79°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
88°F
77°F
68°F
81°F
90°F
79°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
48°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
200°S
8 mph
264°W
7 mph
317°NW
7 mph
90°E
6 mph
234°SW
7 mph
275°W
6 mph
29°NE
6 mph
104°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
3
2
2
Humidity
47%
24%
35%
50%
30%
17%
35%
44%
Visibility
41 miles
48 miles
40 miles
39 miles
48 miles
51 miles
45 miles
44 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 7:14 AM UZT
 
 
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
93°F
93°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
90°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
86°F
90°F
Dew point
50°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
37°F
41°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
208°SW
7 mph
234°SW
8 mph
204°SW
11 mph
318°NW
8 mph
295°NW
7 mph
186°S
4 mph
320°NW
2 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
26%
18%
19%
33%
21%
23%
10%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
4%
1%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
93°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
88°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
Dew point
28°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
270°W
6 mph
270°W
10 mph
310°NW
7 mph
320°NW
6 mph
310°NW
6 mph
300°NW
10 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
9%
9%
12%
10%
9%
8%
11%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
5%
3%
2%
3%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 5:16 AM UZT