The Time Now > Uzbekistan > Tashkent > Weather & Forecast

Tashkent, Uzbekistan weather and forecast

Thursday, October 19, 2017 1:13:27 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tashkent

Clear. Cool.
Distance
5155 km from Tashkent
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
50°F
48.43°F
41°F
4.35 mph from 290° W
71%
30.3 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 12:30 AM UZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:37 AM
5:38 PM
11:1
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:48 AM
5:15 PM

48-hour forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 11:11 PM UZT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
52°F
59°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
66°F
52°F
Comfort level
45°F
48°F
59°F
50°F
43°F
41°F
66°F
50°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
140°SE
6 mph
171°S
6 mph
200°S
6 mph
78°E
6 mph
47°NE
5 mph
28°NE
6 mph
340°N
6 mph
39°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
70%
60%
43%
59%
65%
65%
32%
57%
Visibility
16 miles
28 miles
28 miles
22 miles
23 miles
39 miles
37 miles
30 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 12:22 AM UZT
 
 
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
61°F
55°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
41°F
Comfort level
59°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
52°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
161°S
5 mph
55°NE
5 mph
122°SE
5 mph
183°S
6 mph
168°S
5 mph
270°W
4 mph
270°W
9 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
3
Humidity
46%
35%
35%
37%
41%
26%
26%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
9%
4%
6%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
320°NW
7 mph
330°NW
No wind
12 mph
100°E
12 mph
100°E
6 mph
120°SE
4 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
4
4
2
2
Humidity
22%
34%
21%
19%
22%
27%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
4%
2%
4%
4%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 11:11 PM UZT