The Time Now > Uzbekistan > Tashkent > Weather & Forecast

Tashkent, Uzbekistan weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:52:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tashkent

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
5155 km from Tashkent
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
54.75°F
26.6°F
No wind
33%
30.12 "Hg
Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 5:00 AM UZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:10 AM
6:19 PM
12:9
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:52 AM
9:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 5:21 AM UZT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
50°F
72°F
59°F
52°F
50°F
75°F
63°F
52°F
Comfort level
48°F
73°F
59°F
50°F
48°F
75°F
63°F
52°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
37°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
220°SW
6 mph
319°NW
4 mph
3°N
4 mph
43°NE
5 mph
12°N
7 mph
329°NW
4 mph
2°N
6 mph
108°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
50%
18%
35%
45%
48%
17%
38%
49%
Visibility
44 miles
48 miles
37 miles
34 miles
48 miles
49 miles
35 miles
30 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 2:22 AM UZT
 
 
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
77°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
28°F
30°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
27°F
25°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
327°NW
6 mph
63°NE
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
190°S
7 mph
203°SW
7 mph
250°W
7 mph
230°SW
5 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
21%
19%
24%
28%
25%
15%
16%
15%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
54°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
25°F
23°F
18°F
25°F
23°F
25°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
310°NW
5 mph
330°NW
5 mph
310°NW
6 mph
270°W
4 mph
280°W
4 mph
300°NW
4 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
14%
11%
8%
11%
11%
14%
11%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
6%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 5:21 AM UZT