The Time Now > Uzbekistan > Tashkent > Weather & Forecast

Tashkent, Uzbekistan weather and forecast

Monday, July 13, 2020 11:08:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tashkent

Passing clouds. Pleasantly warm.
Distance
5155 km from Tashkent
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
87.1°F
59°F
8.7 mph from 190° S
38%
29.62 "Hg
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 10:30 AM UZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:00 AM
7:55 PM
14:55
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
*
11:56 AM

48-hour forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 6:31 AM UZT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
86°F
97°F
82°F
75°F
90°F
100°F
88°F
77°F
Comfort level
84°F
93°F
81°F
77°F
88°F
97°F
86°F
77°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
196°S
7 mph
326°NW
6 mph
108°E
9 mph
92°E
6 mph
195°S
7 mph
342°N
7 mph
60°NE
8 mph
83°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
32%
19%
37%
46%
28%
17%
28%
45%
Visibility
42 miles
47 miles
27 miles
28 miles
45 miles
48 miles
35 miles
30 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 8:22 AM UZT
 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
100°F
102°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
100°F
97°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
91°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
184°S
7 mph
162°S
8 mph
251°W
7 mph
234°SW
7 mph
238°SW
7 mph
260°W
7 mph
290°W
6 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
21%
18%
14%
17%
17%
16%
8%
10%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
2%
1%
1%
4%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
102°F
106°F
109°F
111°F
108°F
91°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
72°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
86°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
25°F
37°F
34°F
30°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
340°N
7 mph
340°N
4 mph
340°N
12 mph
310°NW
12 mph
330°NW
12 mph
330°NW
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
4
4
4
2
Humidity
9%
7%
6%
11%
10%
8%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
4%
4%
3%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 6:31 AM UZT