The Time Now > Uzbekistan > Tashkent > Weather & Forecast

Tashkent, Uzbekistan weather and forecast

Sunday, December 08, 2019 10:39:47 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tashkent

Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
5155 km from Tashkent
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
41°F
41°F
No wind
100%
30.27 "Hg
0.87 miles
Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 10:00 AM UZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:34 AM
4:53 PM
9:19
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:28 PM
2:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 5:25 AM UZT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
36°F
54°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
55°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
32°F
52°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
55°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
36°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
37°NE
4 mph
283°W
4 mph
138°SE
4 mph
103°E
5 mph
73°E
5 mph
292°W
4 mph
241°SW
4 mph
94°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
100%
58%
90%
95%
97%
51%
83%
85%
Visibility
17 miles
16 miles
15 miles
15 miles
27 miles
19 miles
24 miles
24 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
5%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 7:14 AM UZT
 
 
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
52°F
46°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
52°F
46°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
23°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
122°SE
5 mph
118°SE
5 mph
251°W
4 mph
249°W
5 mph
158°S
4 mph
164°S
2 mph
340°N
3 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
65%
58%
61%
74%
71%
83%
31%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
3%
6%
48%
6%
57%
6%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
0.04 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Lo temperature
34°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Comfort level
45°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
25°F
34°F
21°F
12°F
19°F
21°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
270°W
2 mph
270°W
7 mph
70°E
10 mph
60°NE
No wind
4 mph
10°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
3
1
2
1
Humidity
43%
58%
35%
22%
29%
32%
44%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
66%
4%
2%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Tashkent

Last update: Sun, Dec 08, 2019, 5:25 AM UZT