The Time Now > Uzbekistan > Angren > Weather & Forecast

Angren, Uzbekistan weather and forecast

Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:16:42 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Tashkent

Clear. Cool.
Distance
5198 km from Angren
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
49.37°F
26.6°F
6.84 mph from 40° NE
38%
30.21 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 3:30 AM UZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:38 AM
5:27 PM
10:49
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:23 AM
3:04 PM

48-hour forecast for Angren

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 11:15 PM UZT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
39°F
39°F
61°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
61°F
46°F
Comfort level
36°F
36°F
61°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
61°F
43°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
93°E
4 mph
84°E
6 mph
245°SW
4 mph
71°E
4 mph
103°E
5 mph
77°E
6 mph
246°SW
6 mph
66°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
2
2
2
Humidity
65%
71%
34%
64%
59%
63%
34%
57%
Visibility
17 miles
37 miles
32 miles
22 miles
19 miles
37 miles
34 miles
23 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Angren

Last update: Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 1:14 AM UZT
 
 
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
55°F
61°F
64°F
52°F
Lo temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
54°F
61°F
63°F
50°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
36°F
30°F
32°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
92°E
6 mph
101°E
5 mph
105°E
5 mph
207°SW
4 mph
93°E
3 mph
250°W
4 mph
250°W
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
1
2
Humidity
38%
37%
34%
29%
49%
30%
29%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
2%
4%
40%
5%
42%
71%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
0.04 "
0.39 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Thu 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
43°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
Comfort level
57°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Dew point
34°F
30°F
16°F
12°F
5°F
3°F
3°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
270°W
12 mph
290°W
6 mph
30°NE
19 mph
80°E
16 mph
70°E
15 mph
70°E
11 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
1
4
2
5
4
4
3
Humidity
42%
37%
21%
19%
14%
13%
12%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
45%
2%
2%
1%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Angren

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 11:15 PM UZT