The Time Now > Uruguay > Montevideo > Weather & Forecast

Montevideo, Uruguay weather and forecast

Friday, July 20, 2018 11:03:25 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Carrasco

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
4344 km from Montevideo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
38.26°F
39.2°F
22.99 mph from 280° W
76%
29.86 "Hg
Fri, Jul 20, 2018, 10:00 PM UYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:47 AM
5:54 PM
10:7
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:55 PM
1:18 AM

48-hour forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Fri, Jul 20, 2018, 9:15 PM UYT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
43°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
54°F
48°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
46°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
52°F
46°F
Dew point
37°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
23 mph
270°W
19 mph
259°W
17 mph
284°W
10 mph
317°NW
10 mph
341°N
10 mph
356°N
8 mph
339°N
6 mph
309°NW
Beaufort scale
6
5
4
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
81%
77%
55%
72%
80%
82%
58%
79%
Visibility
11 miles
11 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
9 miles
12 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
4%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Fri, Jul 20, 2018, 10:14 PM UYT
 
 
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
54°F
48°F
52°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
50°F
Comfort level
45°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
52°F
Dew point
36°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
50°F
57°F
57°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
273°W
8 mph
341°N
14 mph
202°S
11 mph
98°E
12 mph
74°E
9 mph
65°NE
No wind
11 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
58%
62%
62%
63%
77%
88%
91%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
2%
2%
3%
50%
6%
44%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.18 "
-
0.39 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Fri 03 Aug
Sat 04 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
52°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
37°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
250°W
9 mph
250°W
6 mph
250°W
8 mph
340°N
16 mph
50°NE
22 mph
10°N
16 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
4
5
4
Humidity
54%
62%
76%
77%
85%
82%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
6%
27%
3%
3%
5%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
0.36 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Fri, Jul 20, 2018, 9:15 PM UYT