The Time Now > Uruguay > Montevideo > Weather & Forecast

Montevideo, Uruguay weather and forecast

Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:31:44 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melilla

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
4344 km from Montevideo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
84.2°F
84.43°F
60.8°F
15.53 mph from 280° W
45%
29.8 "Hg
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 5:00 PM UYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:25 AM
7:53 PM
14:28
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:17 AM
4:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 3:03 PM UYT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
68°F
66°F
86°F
79°F
75°F
82°F
95°F
Comfort level
81°F
68°F
66°F
84°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
93°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
98°E
9 mph
38°NE
10 mph
353°N
10 mph
209°SW
11 mph
52°NE
13 mph
5°N
17 mph
351°N
16 mph
348°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
48%
71%
78%
35%
43%
51%
44%
26%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
14 miles
16 miles
16 miles
15 miles
16 miles
28 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 5:14 PM UYT
 
 
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
95°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
Lo temperature
66°F
73°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
84°F
91°F
64°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
72°E
17 mph
345°N
19 mph
163°S
17 mph
76°E
14 mph
56°NE
12 mph
90°E
8 mph
80°E
8 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
37%
28%
60%
46%
56%
55%
53%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
18%
78%
0%
11%
4%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.77 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Lo temperature
64°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
32°F
48°F
48°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
180°S
17 mph
130°SE
8 mph
60°NE
7 mph
60°NE
8 mph
80°E
9 mph
80°E
6 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
68%
60%
52%
72%
88%
76%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
Rain probability
55%
6%
3%
5%
5%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 3:03 PM UYT