The Time Now > Uruguay > Montevideo > Weather & Forecast

Montevideo, Uruguay weather and forecast

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00:09 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melilla

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
4344 km from Montevideo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
59°F
56.82°F
46.4°F
11.18 mph from 210° SW
63%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 6:00 PM UYT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
7:02 PM
13:5
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:06 AM
6:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 3:10 PM UYT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
57°F
52°F
50°F
72°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
55°F
48°F
46°F
77°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
43°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
127°SE
10 mph
45°NE
13 mph
21°N
11 mph
9°N
6 mph
132°SE
4 mph
114°SE
17 mph
176°S
20 mph
176°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
2
2
4
5
Humidity
60%
75%
73%
50%
71%
79%
82%
56%
Visibility
13 miles
12 miles
13 miles
12 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
57%
21%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 5:21 PM UYT
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
61°F
57°F
66°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
50°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
61°F
54°F
64°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
Dew point
52°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
50°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
26°NE
19 mph
176°S
16 mph
206°SW
7 mph
173°S
7 mph
343°N
8 mph
70°E
8 mph
120°SE
2 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
5
4
3
3
3
3
1
Humidity
51%
58%
56%
41%
48%
60%
63%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
19%
76%
6%
0%
0%
5%
5%
31%
Rainfall
-
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Fri 03 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
59°F
41°F
48°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
210°SW
4 mph
200°S
9 mph
60°NE
17 mph
90°E
18 mph
80°E
17 mph
90°E
19 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
4
5
4
5
Humidity
72%
51%
60%
81%
87%
92%
94%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
26%
5%
2%
6%
50%
53%
52%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
0.05 "
0.26 "
1.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Montevideo

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 3:10 PM UYT