The Time Now > United States > El Paso, Texas > Weather & Forecast

El Paso, United States weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 6:46:51 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ciudad Juarez International Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7191 km from El Paso
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
41°F
16.78 mph from 240° SW
45%
29.75 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 6:03 PM MST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:44 AM
5:55 PM
11:11
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:07 AM
9:44 PM

48-hour forecast for El Paso

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 5:10 PM MST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
57°F
48°F
50°F
57°F
48°F
37°F
37°F
63°F
Comfort level
54°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
46°F
34°F
34°F
63°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
249°W
14 mph
250°W
15 mph
269°W
14 mph
259°W
7 mph
288°W
5 mph
17°N
6 mph
90°E
8 mph
192°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
2
2
3
Humidity
43%
56%
46%
35%
44%
60%
60%
21%
Visibility
13 miles
12 miles
16 miles
21 miles
16 miles
13 miles
20 miles
36 miles
Rain probability
0%
13%
10%
14%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for El Paso

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 6:15 PM MST
 
 
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
59°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
Lo temperature
43°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
45°F
50°F
Comfort level
52°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
54°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
Dew point
30°F
25°F
19°F
10°F
5°F
1°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
263°W
8 mph
115°SE
12 mph
211°SW
14 mph
258°W
10 mph
298°NW
9 mph
220°SW
9 mph
240°SW
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
36%
24%
19%
11%
12%
8%
10%
9%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
18%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
3%
4%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
32°F
19°F
16°F
21°F
21°F
19°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
260°W
12 mph
290°W
4 mph
110°E
11 mph
130°SE
16 mph
240°SW
17 mph
280°W
8 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
1
3
4
4
3
Humidity
28%
25%
13%
18%
25%
20%
20%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
4%
2%
4%
26%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for El Paso

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 5:10 PM MST