The Time Now > United States > El Paso, Texas > Weather & Forecast

El Paso, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, December 15, 2019 9:22:19 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ciudad Juarez International Airport

Sunny. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
7191 km from El Paso
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
37.4°F
11.18 mph from 240° SW
42%
29.89 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 8:41 AM MST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
5:03 PM
10:5
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:47 PM
10:07 AM

48-hour forecast for El Paso

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 5:15 AM MST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
54°F
68°F
57°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
43°F
36°F
Comfort level
52°F
68°F
55°F
41°F
41°F
52°F
39°F
30°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
34°F
30°F
25°F
18°F
18°F
16°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
242°SW
18 mph
261°W
12 mph
255°W
9 mph
306°NW
10 mph
336°NW
7 mph
5°N
7 mph
39°NE
7 mph
32°NE
Beaufort scale
3
5
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
48%
27%
42%
53%
43%
22%
33%
41%
Visibility
28 miles
28 miles
13 miles
12 miles
32 miles
34 miles
39 miles
37 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for El Paso

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 7:14 AM MST
 
 
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
54°F
46°F
46°F
55°F
54°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
41°F
32°F
27°F
32°F
30°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
66°F
48°F
39°F
41°F
48°F
50°F
59°F
63°F
Dew point
34°F
18°F
14°F
12°F
21°F
16°F
19°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
254°W
8 mph
299°NW
9 mph
66°NE
6 mph
107°E
11 mph
266°W
4 mph
109°E
4 mph
90°E
5 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
3
1
2
2
Humidity
30%
25%
26%
26%
27%
23%
19%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
2%
2%
1%
1%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Sun 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
55°F
54°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
41°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
59°F
52°F
50°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
32°F
43°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
300°NW
14 mph
280°W
12 mph
80°E
7 mph
270°W
No wind
9 mph
280°W
4 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
3
1
3
1
Humidity
52%
77%
45%
55%
69%
57%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
40%
67%
6%
54%
60%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.21 "
-
0.04 "
0.11 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for El Paso

Last update: Sun, Dec 15, 2019, 5:15 AM MST