The Time Now > United States > El Paso, Texas > Weather & Forecast

El Paso, United States weather and forecast

Friday, July 10, 2020 11:50:44 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
El Paso International Airport

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
7191 km from El Paso
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
97°F
92.17°F
36°F
11.18 mph from 120° SE
12%
29.75 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 10:51 PM MDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:08 AM
8:13 PM
14:5
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
*
11:18 AM

48-hour forecast for El Paso

Last update: Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 7:31 PM MDT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
99°F
82°F
81°F
106°F
99°F
86°F
81°F
106°F
Comfort level
93°F
81°F
81°F
102°F
95°F
82°F
79°F
100°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
59°F
46°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
61°NE
8 mph
151°SE
6 mph
83°E
6 mph
93°E
9 mph
131°SE
7 mph
163°S
6 mph
145°SE
9 mph
122°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
3
Humidity
15%
30%
47%
13%
13%
22%
28%
10%
Visibility
45 miles
17 miles
44 miles
51 miles
48 miles
38 miles
48 miles
52 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
1%
0%
1%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for El Paso

Last update: Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 9:22 PM MDT
 
 
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
106°F
106°F
106°F
106°F
100°F
100°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
100°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
97°F
95°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
46°F
39°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
126°SE
9 mph
144°SE
7 mph
222°SW
8 mph
290°W
7 mph
185°S
7 mph
213°SW
9 mph
110°E
8 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
14%
10%
13%
15%
18%
17%
17%
18%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
0%
2%
4%
4%
4%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
Lo temperature
77°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
99°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
50°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
110°E
10 mph
120°SE
8 mph
190°S
12 mph
260°W
12 mph
280°W
13 mph
110°E
20 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
4
5
Humidity
17%
18%
16%
16%
15%
21%
30%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
45%
4%
4%
45%
39%
72%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for El Paso

Last update: Fri, Jul 10, 2020, 7:31 PM MDT