The Time Now > United States > El Paso, Texas > Weather & Forecast

El Paso, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, June 16, 2019 5:18:25 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Ciudad Juarez International Airport

Passing clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
7191 km from El Paso
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
95°F
90.18°F
28.4°F
6.84 mph from 200° S
9%
29.9 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 4:40 PM MDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:00 AM
8:13 PM
14:13
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:49 PM
5:31 AM

48-hour forecast for El Paso

Last update: Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 12:14 PM MDT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
97°F
88°F
72°F
70°F
97°F
88°F
77°F
81°F
Comfort level
91°F
84°F
73°F
73°F
91°F
84°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
28°F
23°F
28°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
264°W
9 mph
239°SW
11 mph
275°W
9 mph
268°W
11 mph
242°SW
9 mph
283°W
9 mph
293°NW
9 mph
289°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
9%
9%
18%
24%
9%
11%
21%
18%
Visibility
52 miles
48 miles
37 miles
48 miles
49 miles
43 miles
36 miles
45 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for El Paso

Last update: Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 2:14 PM MDT
 
 
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
97°F
97°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
88°F
86°F
Dew point
28°F
30°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
28°F
10°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
263°W
9 mph
267°W
13 mph
277°W
14 mph
274°W
12 mph
263°W
12 mph
258°W
19 mph
240°SW
16 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
5
4
Humidity
9%
10%
10%
8%
7%
7%
9%
5%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Comfort level
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
18°F
25°F
27°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
230°SW
5 mph
180°S
2 mph
270°W
11 mph
100°E
14 mph
80°E
4 mph
30°NE
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
4
4
2
3
Humidity
7%
9%
9%
15%
16%
17%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
Rain probability
1%
2%
6%
8%
3%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for El Paso

Last update: Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 12:14 PM MDT