The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Friday, May 22, 2015 11:14:13 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Edinburg International Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
79.3°F
83.05°F
73.6°F
6.84 mph from 140° SE
83%
30.02 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, May 22, 2015, 10:55 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:42 AM
8:15 PM
13:33
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:53 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, May 22, 2015, 7:36 PM CDT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
81°F
75°F
75°F
88°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
90°F
Comfort level
86°F
77°F
77°F
95°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
99°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
130°SE
9 mph
132°SE
12 mph
145°SE
17 mph
140°SE
16 mph
130°SE
12 mph
149°SE
14 mph
160°S
14 mph
157°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
72%
87%
90%
55%
72%
85%
90%
57%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
11%
9%
9%
10%
4%
23%
16%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, May 22, 2015, 8:32 PM CDT
 
 
Sat 23 May
Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
100°F
100°F
99°F
93°F
95°F
108°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
134°SE
14 mph
151°SE
17 mph
145°SE
14 mph
145°SE
15 mph
133°SE
16 mph
126°SE
14 mph
126°SE
11 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
57%
60%
56%
52%
49%
53%
52%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
23%
23%
28%
15%
14%
25%
29%
10%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.15 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
91°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
95°F
Lo temperature
72°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
99°F
104°F
108°F
109°F
115°F
Dew point
66°F
57°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
350°N
10 mph
40°NE
12 mph
80°E
14 mph
100°E
14 mph
100°E
16 mph
90°E
7 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
59%
45%
52%
50%
52%
53%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
37%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
15%
Rainfall
0.11 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, May 22, 2015, 7:36 PM CDT