The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Monday, September 01, 2014 6:26:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Edinburg International Airport

Partly sunny. Extremely hot.
Distance
10 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
97.9°F
104°F
68.9°F
16.78 mph from 120° SE
39%
29.82 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Sep 01, 2014, 5:55 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:12 AM
7:52 PM
12:40
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:21 PM
7:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Mon, Sep 01, 2014, 1:04 PM CDT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
95°F
84°F
79°F
77°F
91°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
102°F
93°F
84°F
81°F
99°F
90°F
84°F
86°F
Dew point
70°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
120°SE
12 mph
114°SE
6 mph
132°SE
7 mph
97°E
15 mph
102°E
12 mph
108°E
9 mph
104°E
12 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
46%
71%
85%
91%
54%
72%
81%
77%
Visibility
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
6%
1%
9%
10%
35%
29%
21%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.05 "
0 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Mon, Sep 01, 2014, 2:17 PM CDT
 
 
Mon 01 Sep
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Sun 07 Sep
Mon 08 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
93°F
93°F
Lo temperature
79°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
79°F
Comfort level
100°F
97°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
106°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
126°SE
14 mph
105°E
17 mph
114°SE
14 mph
112°E
12 mph
116°SE
11 mph
111°E
12 mph
122°SE
12 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
50%
56%
58%
58%
60%
54%
46%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
9%
35%
77%
53%
38%
29%
24%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.05 "
0.5 "
0.05 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 09 Sep
Wed 10 Sep
Thu 11 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Sun 14 Sep
Mon 15 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
95°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
88°F
Lo temperature
81°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
115°F
118°F
113°F
108°F
106°F
117°F
100°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
140°SE
10 mph
110°E
10 mph
60°NE
12 mph
50°NE
16 mph
10°N
21 mph
330°NW
20 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
4
5
5
Humidity
59%
60%
57%
58%
59%
73%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
10%
10%
36%
44%
79%
100%
100%
Rainfall
-
-
0.12 "
0.22 "
0.47 "
1.44 "
1.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-