The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, July 23, 2017 5:42:23 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Miller International Airport

Clear. Warm.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.1°F
84.65°F
73.9°F
9.94 mph from 140° SE
81%
29.88 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 4:53 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:53 AM
8:24 PM
13:31
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:07 AM
8:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 1:05 AM CDT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
81°F
79°F
99°F
84°F
81°F
79°F
99°F
84°F
Comfort level
86°F
81°F
104°F
91°F
86°F
81°F
104°F
91°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
64°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
66°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
159°S
14 mph
161°S
19 mph
155°SE
14 mph
148°SE
7 mph
155°SE
12 mph
152°SE
18 mph
145°SE
13 mph
132°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
4
3
4
5
4
Humidity
82%
79%
33%
68%
81%
81%
35%
70%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
3%
2%
0%
1%
2%
3%
0%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 2:17 AM CDT
 
 
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
99°F
97°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
102°F
102°F
102°F
104°F
106°F
108°F
100°F
104°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
64°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
156°SE
17 mph
148°SE
16 mph
143°SE
14 mph
146°SE
14 mph
154°SE
13 mph
151°SE
11 mph
170°S
10 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
36%
38%
42%
41%
38%
40%
21%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
3%
5%
27%
25%
22%
31%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 01 Aug
Wed 02 Aug
Thu 03 Aug
Fri 04 Aug
Sat 05 Aug
Sun 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
104°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
99°F
Dew point
68°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
90°E
12 mph
80°E
17 mph
130°SE
16 mph
120°SE
13 mph
120°SE
13 mph
120°SE
12 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
37%
27%
35%
36%
36%
34%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
6%
5%
6%
6%
6%
34%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Sun, Jul 23, 2017, 1:05 AM CDT