The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Thursday, July 30, 2015 3:15:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Edinburg International Airport

Scattered clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
100.6°F
103.48°F
64°F
7.46 mph from 120° SE
30%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jul 30, 2015, 2:55 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:56 AM
8:20 PM
13:24
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:44 PM
6:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Thu, Jul 30, 2015, 1:32 PM CDT
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
99°F
88°F
77°F
75°F
99°F
90°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
106°F
93°F
81°F
77°F
102°F
91°F
84°F
79°F
Dew point
66°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
63°F
64°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
94°E
11 mph
117°SE
4 mph
179°S
3 mph
154°SE
8 mph
95°E
9 mph
132°SE
4 mph
183°S
4 mph
128°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
1
3
3
2
1
Humidity
34%
54%
86%
88%
31%
45%
75%
86%
Visibility
9 miles
11 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
8%
1%
2%
0%
2%
4%
7%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Thu, Jul 30, 2015, 2:32 PM CDT
 
 
Thu 30 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
Sat 01 Aug
Sun 02 Aug
Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
97°F
Lo temperature
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
102°F
100°F
102°F
100°F
102°F
102°F
104°F
111°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
116°SE
9 mph
150°SE
8 mph
133°SE
11 mph
143°SE
14 mph
147°SE
14 mph
139°SE
12 mph
135°SE
14 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
37%
34%
35%
34%
35%
36%
39%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
8%
16%
25%
20%
18%
14%
16%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
99°F
100°F
102°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
113°F
108°F
113°F
115°F
104°F
104°F
102°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
140°SE
12 mph
140°SE
12 mph
140°SE
11 mph
60°NE
10 mph
70°E
11 mph
120°SE
12 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
53%
42%
41%
43%
43%
42%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
15%
10%
21%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Thu, Jul 30, 2015, 1:32 PM CDT