The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:43:55 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Miller International Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.9°F
57.67°F
54°F
4.35 mph from 280° W
87%
30.06 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 5:53 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
6:29 PM
11:26
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:11 AM
2:13 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 6:21 AM CST
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
66°F
88°F
68°F
54°F
52°F
88°F
70°F
61°F
Comfort level
66°F
84°F
68°F
54°F
52°F
84°F
70°F
61°F
Dew point
45°F
30°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
301°NW
18 mph
307°NW
6 mph
344°N
4 mph
238°SW
4 mph
330°NW
6 mph
22°N
8 mph
118°SE
7 mph
147°SE
Beaufort scale
4
5
2
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
46%
12%
35%
74%
76%
18%
51%
84%
Visibility
7 miles
29 miles
32 miles
8 miles
7 miles
23 miles
20 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
2%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 1:32 AM CST
 
 
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
88°F
91°F
90°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
88°F
Lo temperature
59°F
54°F
59°F
64°F
57°F
55°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
93°F
Dew point
32°F
41°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
57°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
307°NW
6 mph
288°W
13 mph
152°SE
14 mph
162°S
16 mph
60°NE
14 mph
141°SE
17 mph
144°SE
19 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
2
4
4
4
4
4
5
Humidity
15%
20%
31%
25%
34%
49%
60%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
1%
1%
14%
7%
14%
18%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Mon 06 Mar
Tue 07 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
77°F
77°F
86°F
90°F
91°F
86°F
Lo temperature
61°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
61°F
Comfort level
90°F
79°F
79°F
97°F
102°F
99°F
95°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
30°NE
12 mph
60°NE
7 mph
40°NE
8 mph
140°SE
7 mph
150°SE
6 mph
80°E
10 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
50%
52%
72%
69%
65%
53%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
26%
15%
10%
10%
10%
15%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Tue, Feb 21, 2017, 6:20 AM CST