The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Monday, December 22, 2014 4:01:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Edinburg International Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
10 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.75°F
60.4°F
No wind
57%
29.65 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 3:35 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:16 AM
5:46 PM
10:30
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:38 AM
6:49 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 12:02 PM CST
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
75°F
55°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
81°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
77°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
59°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
48°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
189°S
7 mph
157°SE
7 mph
173°S
11 mph
275°W
26 mph
327°NW
18 mph
353°N
11 mph
312°NW
14 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
6
5
4
4
Humidity
48%
88%
93%
87%
38%
59%
62%
53%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
8 miles
16 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
9%
8%
8%
9%
10%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 1:17 PM CST
 
 
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
75°F
61°F
64°F
77°F
70°F
66°F
72°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
45°F
37°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
55°F
63°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
75°F
Dew point
59°F
48°F
32°F
36°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
188°S
24 mph
318°NW
15 mph
327°NW
14 mph
158°S
11 mph
159°S
11 mph
28°NE
8 mph
101°E
24 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
6
4
4
4
4
3
6
Humidity
54%
43%
36%
37%
54%
76%
87%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
10%
10%
14%
8%
22%
25%
30%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 01 Jan
Fri 02 Jan
Sat 03 Jan
Sun 04 Jan
Mon 05 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
75°F
77°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
77°F
79°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
34°F
45°F
54°F
46°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
6 mph
110°E
6 mph
290°W
12 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
8 mph
330°NW
11 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
4
3
3
3
Humidity
51%
58%
67%
61%
72%
77%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
21%
10%
44%
10%
21%
44%
44%
Rainfall
-
-
0.21 "
-
-
0.09 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-