The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Monday, February 08, 2016 6:20:51 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Miller International Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
54°F
53.83°F
46.9°F
No wind
77%
30.21 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 5:53 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:13 AM
6:20 PM
11:7
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:06 AM
6:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 12:39 AM CST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
50°F
57°F
70°F
54°F
43°F
43°F
73°F
55°F
Comfort level
48°F
54°F
70°F
54°F
41°F
41°F
75°F
55°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
27°F
27°F
30°F
30°F
23°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
131°SE
10 mph
358°N
14 mph
32°NE
4 mph
70°E
3 mph
317°NW
4 mph
277°W
5 mph
311°NW
5 mph
127°SE
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
1
1
1
2
2
Humidity
87%
67%
19%
32%
57%
55%
14%
37%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
21 miles
32 miles
9 miles
9 miles
30 miles
33 miles
Rain probability
5%
17%
3%
1%
6%
1%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 1:32 AM CST
 
 
Mon 08 Feb
Tue 09 Feb
Wed 10 Feb
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
73°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
48°F
43°F
45°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
68°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
Dew point
28°F
23°F
30°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
37°NE
4 mph
290°W
6 mph
185°S
16 mph
166°S
9 mph
147°SE
11 mph
133°SE
12 mph
113°SE
14 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
22%
15%
17%
24%
32%
35%
47%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
17%
6%
13%
12%
16%
20%
22%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
79°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
81°F
73°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
55°F
48°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
86°F
91°F
95°F
81°F
75°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
39°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
20°N
6 mph
110°E
7 mph
100°E
17 mph
140°SE
9 mph
150°SE
17 mph
10°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
3
4
1
Humidity
65%
66%
66%
58%
57%
47%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
21%
33%
26%
0%
0%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Mon, Feb 08, 2016, 12:39 AM CST