The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:49:16 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Miller International Airport

Sunny. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.1°F
60.1°F
37°F
15.53 mph from 10° N
42%
30.36 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 8:53 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:54 AM
5:41 PM
10:47
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:48 AM
6:55 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 6:05 AM CST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
59°F
68°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
72°F
64°F
59°F
Comfort level
55°F
68°F
55°F
50°F
50°F
77°F
64°F
59°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
52°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
3°N
9 mph
28°NE
5 mph
37°NE
No wind
6 mph
17°N
6 mph
120°SE
5 mph
124°SE
4 mph
156°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
46%
32%
59%
70%
76%
49%
79%
89%
Visibility
9 miles
16 miles
15 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
2%
0%
0%
0%
1%
2%
5%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 8:14 AM CST
 
 
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
72°F
82°F
75°F
75°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
50°F
50°F
63°F
66°F
Comfort level
66°F
75°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
Dew point
37°F
52°F
57°F
52°F
41°F
46°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
16°N
6 mph
111°E
6 mph
194°S
11 mph
17°N
6 mph
351°N
6 mph
172°S
9 mph
160°S
9 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
4
2
2
3
3
Humidity
34%
53%
44%
48%
31%
33%
35%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
10%
8%
31%
1%
1%
2%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
140°SE
16 mph
140°SE
25 mph
150°SE
17 mph
150°SE
12 mph
150°SE
16 mph
150°SE
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
4
6
4
4
4
4
Humidity
42%
55%
57%
59%
57%
55%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
5%
6%
5%
41%
6%
39%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 6:05 AM CST