The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Current time
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 2:20:59 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Edinburg International Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
10 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.1°F
69.89°F
66.4°F
5.59 mph from 170° S
85%
29.92 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 1:55 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:02 AM
7:59 PM
12 hours 57 minutes
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:13 AM
1:41 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 1:25 AM CDT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
68°F
88°F
75°F
70°F
68°F
90°F
77°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
90°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
93°F
81°F
Dew point
64°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
155°SE
10 mph
144°SE
16 mph
139°SE
15 mph
137°SE
13 mph
154°SE
12 mph
160°S
12 mph
154°SE
12 mph
137°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
89%
93%
47%
68%
84%
91%
48%
70%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
4%
0%
2%
5%
6%
6%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 2:17 AM CDT
 
 
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
97°F
93°F
88°F
82°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
88°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
97°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
64°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
59°F
68°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
143°SE
13 mph
153°SE
12 mph
130°SE
21 mph
143°SE
7 mph
155°SE
7 mph
128°SE
16 mph
42°NE
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
5
3
3
4
2
Humidity
49%
52%
55%
49%
32%
46%
26%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
6%
7%
16%
14%
14%
10%
12%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Sat 03 May
Sun 04 May
Mon 05 May
Tue 06 May
Wed 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
61°F
64°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Comfort level
82°F
90°F
100°F
100°F
111°F
120°F
117°F
Dew point
50°F
57°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
150°SE
18 mph
140°SE
17 mph
130°SE
17 mph
140°SE
19 mph
140°SE
15 mph
140°SE
17 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
5
4
4
Humidity
38%
50%
61%
67%
64%
68%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 1:25 AM CDT
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Edinburg and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world