The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Friday, October 24, 2014 11:53:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Edinburg International Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
10 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.4°F
81.88°F
63.5°F
5.59 mph from 40° NE
56%
30.17 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 11:15 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:36 AM
6:56 PM
11:20
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:14 AM
7:42 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 6:59 AM CDT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
66°F
84°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
84°F
72°F
66°F
Comfort level
66°F
84°F
73°F
63°F
61°F
84°F
73°F
66°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
19°N
7 mph
46°NE
5 mph
88°E
2 mph
149°SE
2 mph
324°NW
6 mph
71°E
5 mph
100°E
3 mph
159°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
1
2
2
1
Humidity
89%
45%
70%
97%
100%
42%
71%
90%
Visibility
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
4%
2%
3%
3%
2%
2%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 8:17 AM CDT
 
 
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
90°F
Lo temperature
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
70°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
102°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
61°NE
6 mph
118°SE
7 mph
147°SE
14 mph
152°SE
12 mph
142°SE
7 mph
107°E
8 mph
95°E
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
48%
46%
46%
51%
56%
53%
54%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
4%
14%
18%
17%
21%
20%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
Lo temperature
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
102°F
100°F
104°F
102°F
104°F
104°F
108°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
120°SE
15 mph
100°E
14 mph
100°E
12 mph
120°SE
16 mph
130°SE
19 mph
120°SE
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
5
0
Humidity
66%
65%
67%
68%
67%
68%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
15%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-