The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 3:08:47 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Miller International Airport

Mostly cloudy. Warm.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.42°F
72°F
12.43 mph from 160° S
85%
29.79 "Hg
7 miles
Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 2:16 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:29 AM
7:47 PM
12:18
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:17 AM
7:37 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 1:20 AM CDT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
73°F
73°F
91°F
77°F
75°F
79°F
93°F
77°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
93°F
81°F
77°F
82°F
90°F
79°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
64°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
52°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
149°SE
14 mph
151°SE
18 mph
151°SE
14 mph
148°SE
12 mph
161°S
9 mph
243°SW
7 mph
338°N
7 mph
105°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
89%
85%
43%
76%
85%
69%
25%
65%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
2%
0%
2%
8%
21%
8%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 2:32 AM CDT
 
 
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
Mon 03 Apr
Tue 04 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
86°F
93°F
91°F
99°F
95°F
93°F
Lo temperature
73°F
75°F
64°F
59°F
70°F
73°F
68°F
72°F
Comfort level
91°F
90°F
82°F
86°F
91°F
93°F
90°F
100°F
Dew point
66°F
54°F
43°F
48°F
64°F
48°F
48°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
149°SE
7 mph
172°S
11 mph
325°NW
15 mph
161°S
15 mph
146°SE
11 mph
168°S
7 mph
128°SE
7 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
5
3
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
47%
28%
23%
24%
43%
20%
22%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
3%
21%
37%
5%
16%
25%
28%
0%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 05 Apr
Thu 06 Apr
Fri 07 Apr
Sat 08 Apr
Sun 09 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
99°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
88°F
86°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
64°F
61°F
Comfort level
108°F
129°F
109°F
115°F
99°F
86°F
82°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
130°SE
9 mph
140°SE
9 mph
80°E
11 mph
120°SE
6 mph
40°NE
10 mph
10°N
6 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
2
3
2
Humidity
54%
67%
57%
65%
40%
25%
23%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Tue, Mar 28, 2017, 1:20 AM CDT