The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Friday, October 31, 2014 4:45:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Edinburg International Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
10 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
68°F
68°F
64.8°F
No wind
90%
30.06 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 4:15 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:41 AM
6:51 PM
11:10
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:29 PM
1:11 AM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 12:56 AM CDT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
68°F
70°F
82°F
70°F
59°F
57°F
75°F
66°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
82°F
75°F
57°F
55°F
77°F
66°F
Dew point
66°F
66°F
61°F
55°F
46°F
50°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
141°SE
5 mph
25°NE
12 mph
40°NE
6 mph
49°NE
8 mph
16°N
9 mph
17°N
10 mph
72°E
7 mph
92°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
4
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
92%
89%
50%
63%
64%
78%
52%
78%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
13 miles
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
18%
29%
13%
9%
8%
3%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 2:17 AM CDT
 
 
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
72°F
73°F
84°F
Lo temperature
66°F
57°F
59°F
66°F
70°F
59°F
54°F
61°F
Comfort level
81°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
66°F
75°F
82°F
Dew point
61°F
55°F
57°F
64°F
66°F
57°F
39°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
44°NE
9 mph
61°NE
12 mph
120°SE
16 mph
139°SE
11 mph
151°SE
14 mph
329°NW
13 mph
318°NW
4 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
4
4
1
Humidity
51%
56%
56%
62%
67%
73%
31%
36%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
29%
12%
17%
30%
51%
81%
28%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
2 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 08 Nov
Sun 09 Nov
Mon 10 Nov
Tue 11 Nov
Wed 12 Nov
Thu 13 Nov
Fri 14 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
86°F
90°F
93°F
88°F
84°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
88°F
88°F
91°F
100°F
108°F
95°F
88°F
Dew point
55°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
66°F
59°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
350°N
9 mph
350°N
7 mph
140°SE
14 mph
180°S
7 mph
170°S
13 mph
60°NE
19 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
4
5
Humidity
49%
61%
58%
60%
59%
64%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
10%
10%
0%
0%
15%
36%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-