The Time Now > United States > Edinburg, Texas > Weather & Forecast

Edinburg, United States weather and forecast

Friday, May 26, 2017 2:01:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Miller International Airport

Scattered clouds. Extremely hot.
Distance
6731 km from Edinburg
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
97°F
110.84°F
75.9°F
18.02 mph from 160° S
51%
29.8 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, May 26, 2017, 12:53 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:41 AM
8:17 PM
13:36
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:39 AM
9:28 PM

48-hour forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, May 26, 2017, 1:22 PM CDT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
86°F
99°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
99°F
82°F
81°F
Comfort level
95°F
111°F
93°F
88°F
84°F
106°F
90°F
86°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
70°F
75°F
75°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
165°S
18 mph
149°SE
15 mph
140°SE
12 mph
157°SE
17 mph
160°S
19 mph
146°SE
14 mph
132°SE
11 mph
155°SE
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
4
5
4
3
Humidity
69%
46%
77%
85%
84%
39%
78%
86%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
3%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, May 26, 2017, 8:32 AM CDT
 
 
Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 01 Jun
Fri 02 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
99°F
97°F
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
Lo temperature
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
106°F
104°F
104°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
108°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
158°S
18 mph
152°SE
17 mph
152°SE
12 mph
125°SE
12 mph
113°SE
18 mph
135°SE
17 mph
143°SE
13 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
4
4
5
4
4
Humidity
50%
44%
48%
57%
57%
52%
50%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
3%
7%
32%
61%
39%
24%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.27 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 03 Jun
Sun 04 Jun
Mon 05 Jun
Tue 06 Jun
Wed 07 Jun
Thu 08 Jun
Fri 09 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
95°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
111°F
117°F
100°F
104°F
104°F
104°F
108°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
90°E
11 mph
100°E
12 mph
70°E
15 mph
70°E
14 mph
80°E
14 mph
100°E
15 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
59%
56%
45%
50%
50%
50%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Edinburg

Last update: Fri, May 26, 2017, 1:22 PM CDT