The Time Now > United States > Portland, Oregon > Weather & Forecast

Portland, United States weather and forecast

Monday, October 14, 2019 4:38:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Portland International Airport

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
7763 km from Portland
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
43°F
43°F
39°F
No wind
86%
30.09 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 3:53 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:25 AM
6:27 PM
11:2
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:19 PM
8:02 AM

48-hour forecast for Portland

Last update: Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 11:14 PM PDT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
41°F
61°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
61°F
48°F
43°F
41°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
342°N
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
353°N
5 mph
17°N
4 mph
88°E
5 mph
139°SE
7 mph
209°SW
6 mph
164°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
94%
96%
48%
73%
81%
87%
50%
60%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
3%
1%
2%
2%
4%
11%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Portland

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 1:14 AM PDT
 
 
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
Lo temperature
41°F
43°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
57°F
61°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
57°F
61°F
Dew point
41°F
43°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
337°NW
6 mph
167°S
8 mph
183°S
9 mph
206°SW
7 mph
216°SW
7 mph
236°SW
8 mph
210°SW
4 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
53%
53%
81%
76%
77%
70%
88%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
6%
88%
97%
84%
83%
76%
70%
Rainfall
-
-
0.52 "
0.61 "
0.49 "
0.37 "
0.39 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
57°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
310°NW
4 mph
310°NW
4 mph
50°NE
2 mph
50°NE
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
60°NE
2 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
1
2
2
1
Humidity
59%
64%
55%
53%
66%
56%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
80%
6%
3%
3%
6%
2%
3%
Rainfall
0.28 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Portland

Last update: Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 11:14 PM PDT