The Time Now > United States > Portland, Oregon > Weather & Forecast

Portland, United States weather and forecast

Monday, December 18, 2017 12:36:40 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Portland International Airport

Overcast. Cool.
Distance
7763 km from Portland
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.9°F
44.1°F
39°F
5.59 mph from 170° S
74%
30.13 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 11:53 PM PST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:46 AM
4:28 PM
8:42
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:53 AM
5:16 PM

48-hour forecast for Portland

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 10:03 PM PST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
41°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
205°SW
8 mph
212°SW
7 mph
196°S
9 mph
184°S
11 mph
192°S
14 mph
195°S
10 mph
255°W
6 mph
223°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
84%
94%
88%
87%
86%
82%
84%
84%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
50%
69%
51%
56%
58%
74%
90%
77%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.15 "
0.3 "
0.45 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Portland

Last update: Mon, Dec 18, 2017, 12:14 AM PST
 
 
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
45°F
Lo temperature
45°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
Comfort level
45°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
28°F
36°F
41°F
Dew point
45°F
43°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
7°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
205°SW
11 mph
206°SW
6 mph
222°SW
5 mph
66°NE
9 mph
70°E
19 mph
71°E
4 mph
10°N
7 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
5
1
3
Humidity
88%
83%
74%
79%
67%
26%
39%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
75%
90%
100%
22%
75%
47%
2%
2%
Rainfall
0.16 "
1 "
0.14 "
-
0.1 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 01 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
37°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
41°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
25°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
50°NE
3 mph
70°E
2 mph
100°E
3 mph
180°S
3 mph
110°E
4 mph
120°SE
8 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
1
2
3
Humidity
36%
60%
90%
96%
95%
97%
98%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
30%
56%
59%
57%
56%
59%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.2 "
0.12 "
0.39 "
2.52 "
Snowfall
-
0.06 "
0.04 "
0.12 "
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Portland

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 10:03 PM PST