The Time Now > United States > Portland, Oregon > Weather & Forecast

Portland, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 11:51:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Portland International Airport

Overcast. Cool.
Distance
7763 km from Portland
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
54°F
52.02°F
48.9°F
6.84 mph from 170° S
83%
30.14 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 10:53 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:29 AM
6:21 PM
10:52
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:05 AM
5:49 PM

48-hour forecast for Portland

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 11:10 AM PDT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
59°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
57°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
63°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
Dew point
52°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
236°SW
5 mph
81°E
4 mph
152°SE
9 mph
190°S
11 mph
211°SW
11 mph
196°S
10 mph
205°SW
9 mph
195°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
78%
91%
96%
100%
76%
82%
89%
90%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
58%
14%
7%
53%
55%
51%
86%
96%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
-
0.14 "
0.06 "
0.03 "
0.31 "
0.35 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Portland

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:20 AM PDT
 
 
Tue 17 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
45°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
55°F
61°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
59°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
50°F
45°F
54°F
52°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
168°S
10 mph
194°S
9 mph
204°SW
9 mph
212°SW
11 mph
178°S
5 mph
199°S
2 mph
100°E
2 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
2
1
1
Humidity
81%
77%
85%
74%
86%
75%
54%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
75%
76%
97%
97%
97%
99%
5%
3%
Rainfall
0 "
0.17 "
1.53 "
1.04 "
2.27 "
0.37 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
61°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
Lo temperature
54°F
48°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
300°NW
4 mph
340°N
6 mph
190°S
6 mph
210°SW
1 mph
230°SW
6 mph
170°S
2 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
1
2
1
Humidity
49%
50%
96%
90%
81%
86%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
44%
5%
57%
51%
41%
51%
48%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
0.57 "
0.2 "
0.07 "
0.59 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Portland

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 11:10 AM PDT