The Time Now > United States > Boston, Massachusetts > Weather & Forecast

Boston, United States weather and forecast

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 9:13:50 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Logan International Airport

Partly sunny. Chilly.
Distance
5265 km from Boston
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
32°F
22.46°F
8.1°F
12.43 mph from 270° W
36%
29.84 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 8:54 AM EST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:16 AM
5:36 PM
11:20
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:02 PM
8:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Boston

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 7:16 AM EST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
27°F
43°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
28°F
21°F
Comfort level
16°F
37°F
30°F
27°F
25°F
30°F
16°F
7°F
Dew point
12°F
25°F
25°F
25°F
18°F
10°F
9°F
5°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
254°W
9 mph
260°W
9 mph
279°W
8 mph
288°W
14 mph
300°NW
18 mph
289°W
19 mph
290°W
17 mph
297°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
5
5
4
Humidity
51%
45%
59%
69%
48%
30%
41%
50%
Visibility
8 miles
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
21 miles
19 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
2%
5%
3%
3%
1%
1%
6%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Boston

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 9:02 AM EST
 
 
Wed 03 Mar
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
48°F
50°F
Lo temperature
25°F
27°F
21°F
19°F
18°F
19°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
36°F
28°F
19°F
21°F
25°F
32°F
46°F
48°F
Dew point
23°F
10°F
5°F
3°F
9°F
10°F
36°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
260°W
18 mph
290°W
17 mph
294°NW
13 mph
291°W
9 mph
314°NW
8 mph
299°NW
5 mph
300°NW
6 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
5
4
4
3
3
2
2
Humidity
45%
32%
33%
32%
36%
32%
63%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
3%
6%
4%
6%
5%
49%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-


 
 
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Lo temperature
41°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
Comfort level
45°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
Dew point
46°F
19°F
3°F
37°F
27°F
21°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
210°SW
12 mph
280°W
4 mph
330°NW
2 mph
330°NW
1 mph
200°S
6 mph
20°N
16 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
1
1
2
4
Humidity
88%
34%
21%
97%
47%
35%
97%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
58%
5%
44%
55%
42%
6%
89%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
0 "
0.16 "
0.01 "
-
1.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0.44 "
-
-
3.03 "

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Boston

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 7:16 AM EST