The Time Now > United States > Fairfield, Connecticut > Weather & Forecast

Fairfield, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:56:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sikorsky Memorial Airport

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
5359 km from Fairfield
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.9°F
76.42°F
61°F
7.46 mph from 190° S
64%
30.14 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 11:52 AM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
7:02 PM
12:29
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:09 PM
7:41 AM

48-hour forecast for Fairfield

Last update: Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 8:10 AM EDT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
77°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
73°F
66°F
57°F
Comfort level
68°F
79°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
75°F
66°F
55°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
338°N
7 mph
217°SW
4 mph
263°W
5 mph
334°NW
6 mph
23°NE
6 mph
34°NE
6 mph
353°N
8 mph
12°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
83%
56%
77%
85%
75%
67%
86%
86%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
8%
1%
7%
11%
12%
40%
33%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Fairfield

Last update: Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 10:14 AM EDT
 
 
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
73°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
73°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
55°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
64°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
73°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
75°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
268°W
6 mph
139°SE
7 mph
42°NE
7 mph
80°E
7 mph
122°SE
7 mph
283°W
4 mph
240°SW
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
1
3
Humidity
57%
70%
51%
61%
54%
53%
49%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
50%
3%
4%
2%
3%
2%
2%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
79°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
68°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
66°F
64°F
73°F
Dew point
64°F
54°F
64°F
70°F
52°F
48°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
220°SW
11 mph
270°W
7 mph
310°NW
17 mph
190°S
15 mph
270°W
12 mph
260°W
14 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
69%
50%
64%
81%
60%
55%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
67%
62%
5%
50%
64%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.33 "
0.26 "
-
0.02 "
0.26 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Fairfield

Last update: Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 8:10 AM EDT