The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:49:10 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Broken clouds. Cool.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.1°F
62.1°F
48°F
No wind
60%
30.02 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 8:51 AM PST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:29 AM
5:36 PM
11:7
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:16 AM
8:29 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 4:09 AM PST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
54°F
64°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
45°F
Comfort level
52°F
64°F
57°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
41°F
Dew point
41°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
154°SE
12 mph
248°W
9 mph
226°SW
13 mph
260°W
19 mph
288°W
22 mph
286°W
14 mph
310°NW
7 mph
1°N
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
4
5
5
4
3
Humidity
63%
54%
73%
72%
55%
50%
53%
56%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
4%
47%
12%
13%
6%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 6:14 AM PST
 
 
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
54°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
46°F
36°F
28°F
28°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
239°SW
21 mph
287°W
9 mph
252°W
9 mph
252°W
12 mph
274°W
11 mph
309°NW
11 mph
250°W
12 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
5
3
3
4
3
4
4
Humidity
58%
51%
33%
30%
44%
46%
50%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
47%
21%
11%
4%
11%
52%
31%
34%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
63°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
Dew point
36°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
230°SW
18 mph
210°SW
12 mph
290°W
12 mph
290°W
18 mph
300°NW
17 mph
300°NW
9 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
5
4
4
5
4
3
Humidity
45%
68%
67%
63%
65%
71%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
39%
49%
42%
47%
41%
34%
33%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.13 "
0.15 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.06 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 4:09 AM PST