The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Saturday, October 25, 2014 12:02:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Clear. Mild.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.1°F
70.29°F
66°F
No wind
84%
30 "Hg
7 miles
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 10:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
6:05 PM
11:6
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:42 AM
6:51 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 10:56 PM PDT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
64°F
68°F
73°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
66°F
Comfort level
64°F
68°F
75°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
104°E
3 mph
283°W
9 mph
284°W
6 mph
335°NW
4 mph
350°N
4 mph
287°W
9 mph
265°W
4 mph
193°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
77%
73%
64%
80%
84%
78%
64%
74%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
4%
4%
1%
3%
4%
6%
4%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 6:17 PM PDT
 
 
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
70°F
70°F
75°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
73°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
273°W
9 mph
272°W
7 mph
249°W
8 mph
336°NW
8 mph
285°W
7 mph
260°W
7 mph
274°W
8 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
67%
66%
66%
54%
34%
37%
45%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
7%
9%
5%
4%
7%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Sat 08 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Lo temperature
64°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
280°W
16 mph
280°W
13 mph
290°W
9 mph
300°NW
9 mph
290°W
14 mph
280°W
11 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
58%
58%
55%
47%
48%
63%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-