The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Friday, November 28, 2014 11:14:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Mild.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.9°F
75.27°F
28°F
No wind
18%
29.99 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Nov 28, 2014, 10:51 AM PST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:30 AM
4:42 PM
10:12
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:38 AM
11:24 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Fri, Nov 28, 2014, 10:00 AM PST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
68°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
68°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
Dew point
43°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
224°SW
3 mph
135°SE
4 mph
127°SE
7 mph
179°S
9 mph
193°S
7 mph
146°SE
9 mph
141°SE
9 mph
163°S
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
32%
71%
68%
66%
54%
76%
74%
64%
Visibility
24 miles
8 miles
4 miles
6 miles
9 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
4%
3%
2%
1%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Fri, Nov 28, 2014, 5:17 AM PST
 
 
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Fri 05 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
45°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
126°SE
9 mph
153°SE
9 mph
142°SE
6 mph
73°E
11 mph
133°SE
6 mph
174°S
7 mph
298°NW
10 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
3
2
3
3
Humidity
38%
57%
59%
54%
62%
65%
55%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
17%
10%
19%
65%
55%
36%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
0.05 "
0.08 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 06 Dec
Sun 07 Dec
Mon 08 Dec
Tue 09 Dec
Wed 10 Dec
Thu 11 Dec
Fri 12 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
280°W
12 mph
300°NW
9 mph
290°W
7 mph
20°N
11 mph
20°N
5 mph
40°NE
4 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
2
2
Humidity
69%
62%
53%
42%
40%
45%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-