The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 11:26:06 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Overcast. Mild.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
70°F
73°F
61°F
5.59 mph from 230° SW
73%
29.97 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 10:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:23 AM
7:13 PM
12:50
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:28 PM
9:38 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 5:35 PM PDT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
75°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
Comfort level
72°F
68°F
73°F
77°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
77°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
255°W
3 mph
206°SW
5 mph
214°SW
9 mph
263°W
4 mph
275°W
3 mph
259°W
4 mph
251°W
9 mph
262°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
2
1
2
3
Humidity
74%
76%
70%
57%
73%
74%
71%
57%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
6%
2%
1%
0%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 6:32 PM PDT
 
 
Wed 02 Sep
Thu 03 Sep
Fri 04 Sep
Sat 05 Sep
Sun 06 Sep
Mon 07 Sep
Tue 08 Sep
Wed 09 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
68°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
256°W
8 mph
262°W
9 mph
253°W
9 mph
282°W
8 mph
289°W
9 mph
287°W
9 mph
284°W
11 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
60%
60%
58%
56%
58%
58%
57%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
2%
3%
5%
3%
3%
3%
5%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
55°F
59°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
280°W
12 mph
280°W
11 mph
280°W
9 mph
260°W
11 mph
280°W
10 mph
270°W
8 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
56%
63%
67%
64%
62%
57%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
44%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.23 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Sep 01, 2015, 5:35 PM PDT