The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Monday, March 30, 2015 5:56:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Low clouds. Cool.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.1°F
62.1°F
57°F
3.11 mph from 350° N
83%
30 "Hg
9 miles
Mon, Mar 30, 2015, 4:51 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
7:07 PM
12:28
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:14 PM
3:53 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Mar 29, 2015, 11:30 PM PDT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
59°F
63°F
72°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
72°F
61°F
Comfort level
59°F
63°F
77°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
75°F
61°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
50°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
334°NW
4 mph
313°NW
8 mph
275°W
4 mph
296°NW
2 mph
312°NW
4 mph
262°W
9 mph
250°W
5 mph
214°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
2
1
1
3
2
Humidity
84%
72%
46%
76%
84%
84%
48%
83%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
6 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
6%
2%
0%
1%
4%
4%
3%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Mon, Mar 30, 2015, 12:32 AM PDT
 
 
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
81°F
79°F
70°F
61°F
Lo temperature
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
36°F
34°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
296°NW
8 mph
255°W
9 mph
217°SW
9 mph
219°SW
9 mph
72°E
7 mph
255°W
11 mph
268°W
18 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
5
Humidity
50%
55%
56%
46%
22%
21%
50%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
7%
6%
11%
11%
11%
7%
9%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
66°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
54°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
23 mph
280°W
21 mph
300°NW
10 mph
330°NW
10 mph
290°W
2 mph
320°NW
4 mph
270°W
20 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
6
5
3
3
1
2
5
Humidity
52%
45%
48%
48%
60%
62%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
15%
15%
0%
0%
0%
0%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Mar 29, 2015, 11:30 PM PDT