The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:18:37 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Sunny. Mild.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73°F
75.97°F
60.1°F
8.7 mph from 220° SW
64%
29.81 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Oct 01, 2014, 12:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:42 AM
6:33 PM
11:51
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:34 PM
1:13 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Oct 01, 2014, 11:02 AM PDT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
84°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
82°F
77°F
68°F
66°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
55°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
263°W
3 mph
313°NW
4 mph
41°NE
6 mph
63°NE
7 mph
304°NW
6 mph
33°NE
6 mph
71°E
6 mph
67°NE
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
59%
78%
72%
57%
30%
45%
37%
38%
Visibility
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
19 miles
12 miles
9 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
4%
1%
2%
0%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Oct 01, 2014, 12:17 PM PDT
 
 
Wed 01 Oct
Thu 02 Oct
Fri 03 Oct
Sat 04 Oct
Sun 05 Oct
Mon 06 Oct
Tue 07 Oct
Wed 08 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
84°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
75°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
50°F
45°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
251°W
7 mph
62°NE
8 mph
71°E
7 mph
271°W
7 mph
150°SE
7 mph
151°SE
9 mph
273°W
11 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
63%
34%
26%
33%
42%
45%
44%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
4%
3%
7%
8%
6%
8%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 09 Oct
Fri 10 Oct
Sat 11 Oct
Sun 12 Oct
Mon 13 Oct
Tue 14 Oct
Wed 15 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
82°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
320°NW
6 mph
340°N
6 mph
330°NW
7 mph
310°NW
6 mph
290°W
3 mph
280°W
4 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
1
1
Humidity
56%
54%
45%
52%
55%
56%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-