The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:57:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Clear. Mild.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66.9°F
66.9°F
62.1°F
No wind
85%
29.97 "Hg
7 miles
Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 11:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
6:07 PM
11:9
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:48 AM
5:34 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 10:56 PM PDT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
63°F
63°F
79°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
81°F
70°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
79°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
81°F
73°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
24°NE
2 mph
304°NW
7 mph
275°W
2 mph
9°N
2 mph
61°NE
3 mph
138°SE
7 mph
272°W
2 mph
1°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
1
1
1
3
1
Humidity
85%
80%
46%
76%
72%
67%
39%
68%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
4%
4%
0%
0%
4%
4%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 12:17 AM PDT
 
 
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
81°F
75°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
Lo temperature
63°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
49°NE
7 mph
138°SE
7 mph
241°SW
10 mph
288°W
7 mph
194°S
8 mph
268°W
7 mph
278°W
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
53%
45%
66%
65%
70%
65%
58%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
6%
7%
8%
8%
5%
5%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
64°F
63°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
52°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
250°W
14 mph
290°W
9 mph
350°N
8 mph
10°N
4 mph
80°E
2 mph
270°W
9 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
6
4
3
3
1
1
3
Humidity
66%
46%
38%
39%
40%
42%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
15%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.28 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-