The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Thursday, March 05, 2015 6:33:55 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Cool.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
50°F
50°F
39°F
No wind
66%
30.21 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 5:51 AM PST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:11 AM
5:49 PM
11:38
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:04 PM
6:01 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 4:45 AM PST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
63°F
72°F
59°F
50°F
52°F
75°F
61°F
55°F
Comfort level
63°F
75°F
59°F
48°F
48°F
75°F
61°F
54°F
Dew point
34°F
34°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
68°E
9 mph
322°NW
6 mph
46°NE
6 mph
66°NE
8 mph
57°NE
11 mph
338°N
5 mph
53°NE
6 mph
81°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
34%
25%
49%
50%
47%
21%
49%
51%
Visibility
9 miles
29 miles
15 miles
9 miles
9 miles
35 miles
19 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
5%
3%
3%
8%
1%
3%
0%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 5:32 AM PST
 
 
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
75°F
75°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
75°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
77°F
Dew point
36°F
34°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
65°NE
10 mph
67°NE
7 mph
187°S
6 mph
285°W
6 mph
303°NW
7 mph
298°NW
8 mph
291°W
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
3
3
4
Humidity
28%
23%
29%
41%
43%
44%
55%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
Rain probability
8%
4%
4%
7%
6%
5%
17%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 13 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
Tue 17 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
290°W
12 mph
300°NW
14 mph
300°NW
12 mph
300°NW
12 mph
290°W
7 mph
260°W
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
67%
50%
39%
33%
36%
48%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 4:45 AM PST