The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Monday, October 14, 2019 4:31:55 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66°F
66°F
53.1°F
3.11 mph from 210° SW
63%
29.9 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 3:51 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:51 AM
6:17 PM
11:26
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:10 PM
7:29 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 11:14 PM PDT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
63°F
64°F
70°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
73°F
64°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
70°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
77°F
64°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
298°NW
5 mph
338°N
10 mph
300°NW
6 mph
339°N
5 mph
345°N
6 mph
333°NW
10 mph
297°NW
4 mph
315°NW
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
79%
70%
58%
76%
85%
88%
56%
81%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 1:14 AM PDT
 
 
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
73°F
77°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
61°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
Comfort level
68°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
68°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
54°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
314°NW
9 mph
315°NW
7 mph
293°NW
8 mph
231°SW
7 mph
208°SW
7 mph
214°SW
8 mph
300°NW
7 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
62%
60%
53%
62%
61%
66%
29%
23%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
1%
2%
3%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
41°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
310°NW
8 mph
270°W
7 mph
270°W
7 mph
290°W
10 mph
300°NW
9 mph
290°W
10 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
27%
48%
56%
47%
51%
62%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
2%
1%
1%
1%
1%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 11:14 PM PDT