The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, March 07, 2021 4:24:49 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
54°F
54°F
46.9°F
No wind
77%
30.03 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 3:59 AM PST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:09 AM
5:50 PM
11:41
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:18 AM
12:19 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 4:17 AM PST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
54°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
55°F
50°F
Comfort level
52°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
54°F
48°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
219°SW
10 mph
213°SW
7 mph
182°S
6 mph
252°W
6 mph
252°W
9 mph
276°W
5 mph
316°NW
4 mph
321°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
78%
62%
74%
78%
69%
56%
75%
81%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
3%
9%
7%
3%
2%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 1:22 AM PST
 
 
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
207°SW
9 mph
274°W
11 mph
278°W
11 mph
259°W
9 mph
283°W
8 mph
232°SW
6 mph
260°W
7 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
2
3
Humidity
65%
60%
58%
69%
59%
59%
57%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
3%
6%
84%
91%
5%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.45 "
0.28 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Sat 20 Mar
Sun 21 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
48°F
55°F
63°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
73°F
Dew point
34°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
52°F
41°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
24 mph
280°W
12 mph
290°W
9 mph
290°W
7 mph
280°W
8 mph
220°SW
9 mph
280°W
9 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
6
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
47%
33%
30%
29%
57%
39%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
46%
45%
2%
1%
3%
3%
1%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sat, Mar 06, 2021, 10:22 PM PST