The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 12:40:25 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Mostly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
63°F
63°F
54°F
3.11 mph from 320° NW
73%
30 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, May 25, 2015, 11:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:44 AM
7:47 PM
14:3
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:44 PM
1:02 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Mon, May 25, 2015, 11:32 PM PDT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
61°F
61°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
329°NW
4 mph
286°W
9 mph
284°W
6 mph
292°W
5 mph
304°NW
6 mph
295°NW
11 mph
283°W
6 mph
304°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
2
2
2
3
2
Humidity
78%
75%
61%
75%
76%
72%
60%
75%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
5%
1%
2%
3%
7%
2%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, May 26, 2015, 12:32 AM PDT
 
 
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
72°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
72°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
292°W
9 mph
299°NW
8 mph
293°NW
7 mph
279°W
8 mph
287°W
8 mph
283°W
8 mph
272°W
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
63%
62%
59%
55%
53%
50%
44%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
5%
7%
3%
3%
3%
4%
3%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
250°W
7 mph
290°W
9 mph
300°NW
8 mph
300°NW
5 mph
290°W
6 mph
290°W
7 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
68%
70%
67%
65%
62%
61%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Mon, May 25, 2015, 11:32 PM PDT