The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Monday, August 03, 2015 10:22:56 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
72°F
73.29°F
64°F
4.35 mph from 300° NW
76%
29.9 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 9:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:03 AM
7:45 PM
13:42
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:09 PM
9:42 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 5:33 PM PDT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
79°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
79°F
Comfort level
72°F
70°F
70°F
81°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
81°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
312°NW
4 mph
320°NW
4 mph
287°W
11 mph
287°W
7 mph
316°NW
4 mph
312°NW
5 mph
303°NW
10 mph
288°W
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
78%
80%
82%
57%
75%
79%
74%
58%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
0%
0%
0%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 6:32 PM PDT
 
 
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
84°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
301°NW
9 mph
301°NW
7 mph
281°W
9 mph
280°W
11 mph
307°NW
9 mph
297°NW
9 mph
296°NW
9 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
61%
61%
62%
60%
57%
56%
52%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
2%
2%
8%
3%
8%
6%
4%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
82°F
82°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
290°W
9 mph
270°W
10 mph
280°W
7 mph
300°NW
11 mph
280°W
11 mph
270°W
12 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
4
Humidity
59%
56%
57%
60%
62%
60%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
20%
0%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.12 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2015, 5:33 PM PDT