The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 12:12:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Partly sunny. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
61°F
61°F
46.9°F
7.46 mph from 250° W
60%
30.17 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Jan 18, 2017, 11:51 AM PST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:50 AM
5:08 PM
10:18
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:37 PM
10:52 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Jan 18, 2017, 10:18 AM PST
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
61°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
281°W
6 mph
174°S
7 mph
172°S
10 mph
214°SW
12 mph
273°W
7 mph
271°W
7 mph
267°W
9 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
78%
81%
81%
65%
76%
79%
84%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
42%
69%
88%
66%
38%
55%
73%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.11 "
0.44 "
0.08 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Jan 18, 2017, 11:32 AM PST
 
 
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
61°F
Lo temperature
46°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
43°F
50°F
Comfort level
59°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
61°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
52°F
45°F
50°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
248°W
11 mph
259°W
16 mph
266°W
9 mph
292°W
14 mph
167°S
19 mph
283°W
5 mph
298°NW
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
4
5
2
2
Humidity
67%
69%
78%
60%
71%
64%
51%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
74%
98%
96%
84%
41%
88%
37%
0%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.7 "
1.15 "
0.2 "
0.69 "
1.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 01 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
350°N
9 mph
330°NW
No wind
9 mph
30°NE
9 mph
10°N
3 mph
120°SE
3 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
38%
47%
47%
43%
43%
45%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Jan 18, 2017, 10:18 AM PST