The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:42:49 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
79°F
80.55°F
63°F
6.84 mph from 300° NW
58%
29.91 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jun 27, 2017, 12:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:42 AM
8:00 PM
14:18
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:42 AM
11:12 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Jun 27, 2017, 11:26 AM PDT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
77°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
75°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
280°W
6 mph
296°NW
5 mph
250°W
7 mph
242°SW
10 mph
253°W
6 mph
225°SW
6 mph
216°SW
8 mph
234°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
57%
81%
87%
69%
61%
85%
86%
73%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
0%
3%
3%
1%
0%
3%
1%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Jun 27, 2017, 12:32 PM PDT
 
 
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 01 Jul
Sun 02 Jul
Mon 03 Jul
Tue 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
70°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
Comfort level
77°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
61°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
284°W
10 mph
247°SW
9 mph
239°SW
9 mph
250°W
9 mph
223°SW
9 mph
221°SW
9 mph
258°W
9 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
61%
66%
68%
64%
62%
64%
64%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
10
Extreme
Rain probability
3%
3%
3%
1%
2%
2%
1%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 05 Jul
Thu 06 Jul
Fri 07 Jul
Sat 08 Jul
Sun 09 Jul
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
300°NW
10 mph
310°NW
11 mph
310°NW
7 mph
290°W
12 mph
290°W
11 mph
290°W
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
3
1
Humidity
62%
55%
51%
52%
54%
53%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Jun 27, 2017, 11:26 AM PDT