The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:20:25 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Clear. Mild.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.1°F
76.96°F
46°F
6.84 mph from 340° N
41%
30.03 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 7:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:03 AM
7:28 PM
13:25
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:03 AM
11:18 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 5:30 PM PDT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
64°F
57°F
73°F
77°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
72°F
Comfort level
64°F
57°F
75°F
77°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
77°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
28°NE
4 mph
67°NE
6 mph
296°NW
12 mph
286°W
4 mph
213°SW
4 mph
192°S
7 mph
265°W
9 mph
267°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
4
2
2
3
3
Humidity
39%
55%
31%
32%
72%
80%
73%
45%
Visibility
10 miles
8 miles
9 miles
17 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
0%
0%
1%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 6:32 PM PDT
 
 
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 01 May
Tue 02 May
Wed 03 May
Thu 04 May
Fri 05 May
Sat 06 May
Sun 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
68°F
57°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
66°F
54°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
281°W
9 mph
263°W
9 mph
252°W
9 mph
265°W
9 mph
291°W
9 mph
282°W
12 mph
222°SW
14 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
36%
48%
51%
49%
50%
54%
64%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
7
High
Rain probability
3%
1%
1%
1%
0%
2%
7%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 08 May
Tue 09 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
50°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
61°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
46°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
80°E
2 mph
160°S
6 mph
170°S
4 mph
240°SW
10 mph
310°NW
10 mph
280°W
11 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
1
2
1
3
3
3
Humidity
59%
65%
68%
62%
67%
71%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
21%
44%
21%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.1 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sat, Apr 29, 2017, 5:30 PM PDT