The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Friday, June 22, 2018 7:52:50 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Fog. Mild.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.9°F
64.9°F
59°F
3.11 mph from 350° N
81%
29.92 "Hg
5 miles
Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 6:51 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:41 AM
7:59 PM
14:18
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:09 PM
2:12 AM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 5:12 AM PDT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
63°F
73°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
72°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
63°F
77°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
75°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
306°NW
9 mph
298°NW
7 mph
285°W
6 mph
242°SW
7 mph
219°SW
12 mph
217°SW
9 mph
204°SW
7 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
85%
60%
78%
82%
81%
62%
76%
78%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 7:14 AM PDT
 
 
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
72°F
70°F
73°F
77°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
70°F
70°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
297°NW
11 mph
219°SW
10 mph
223°SW
9 mph
296°NW
10 mph
297°NW
9 mph
287°W
10 mph
270°W
9 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
63%
66%
65%
61%
58%
58%
59%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
73°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
72°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
240°SW
7 mph
270°W
10 mph
260°W
11 mph
280°W
13 mph
290°W
14 mph
290°W
12 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
62%
59%
73%
63%
60%
59%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
2%
2%
3%
2%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for San Diego

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 5:12 AM PDT