The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 5:44:16 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Mild.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
72°F
72.7°F
64.9°F
No wind
78%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jul 29, 2014, 4:51 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:00 AM
7:49 PM
13:49
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:30 AM
9:17 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Jul 29, 2014, 5:02 AM PDT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
73°F
79°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
79°F
73°F
70°F
Comfort level
77°F
81°F
75°F
72°F
73°F
79°F
75°F
70°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
311°NW
9 mph
286°W
6 mph
311°NW
3 mph
299°NW
4 mph
269°W
8 mph
270°W
4 mph
298°NW
2 mph
285°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
1
1
3
2
1
Humidity
65%
53%
67%
80%
80%
57%
71%
80%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
2%
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Tue, Jul 29, 2014, 12:17 AM PDT
 
 
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
79°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
81°F
77°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
61°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
318°NW
7 mph
295°NW
8 mph
292°W
7 mph
277°W
7 mph
245°SW
9 mph
286°W
9 mph
316°NW
10 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
56%
58%
58%
54%
53%
53%
53%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
2%
4%
4%
5%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 06 Aug
Thu 07 Aug
Fri 08 Aug
Sat 09 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
Tue 12 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
290°W
7 mph
290°W
6 mph
290°W
6 mph
280°W
9 mph
290°W
8 mph
300°NW
8 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
55%
57%
60%
60%
58%
60%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-