The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Saturday, February 13, 2016 3:33:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
7787 km from San Diego
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
66°F
66°F
54°F
6.84 mph from 300° NW
65%
30.03 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Feb 13, 2016, 2:51 PM PST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
5:32 PM
10:59
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:03 AM
11:26 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sat, Feb 13, 2016, 10:41 AM PST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
73°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
79°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
77°F
64°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
43°F
50°F
46°F
41°F
36°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
298°NW
3 mph
317°NW
2 mph
340°N
4 mph
318°NW
7 mph
303°NW
3 mph
48°NE
5 mph
75°E
6 mph
54°NE
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
3
1
2
2
Humidity
32%
73%
71%
59%
21%
50%
48%
54%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
8 miles
22 miles
9 miles
6 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
4%
4%
6%
2%
3%
0%
9%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sat, Feb 13, 2016, 11:32 AM PST
 
 
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
68°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
43°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
312°NW
6 mph
290°W
7 mph
77°E
6 mph
229°SW
9 mph
212°SW
7 mph
245°SW
7 mph
272°W
13 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
3
3
3
4
Humidity
38%
25%
29%
28%
44%
52%
55%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
7%
6%
6%
5%
15%
15%
16%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
Wed 24 Feb
Thu 25 Feb
Fri 26 Feb
Sat 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
340°N
2 mph
340°N
6 mph
30°NE
No wind
9 mph
320°NW
4 mph
310°NW
1 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
48%
42%
41%
49%
56%
59%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sat, Feb 13, 2016, 10:41 AM PST