The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Current time
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 11:06:04 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Partly sunny. Mild.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.9°F
64.9°F
48.9°F
7.46 mph from 230° SW
56%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 10:51 AM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:10 AM
7:24 PM
13 hours 14 minutes
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:25 AM
1:56 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 5:25 AM PDT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
70°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
70°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
55°F
70°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
75°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
215°SW
11 mph
277°W
4 mph
331°NW
2 mph
98°E
4 mph
220°SW
10 mph
248°W
4 mph
208°SW
5 mph
171°S
Beaufort scale
2
4
2
1
2
3
2
2
Humidity
74%
47%
62%
73%
77%
48%
68%
70%
Visibility
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
3%
0%
1%
2%
1%
1%
1%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 6:17 AM PDT
 
 
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
73°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
68°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
269°W
9 mph
218°SW
11 mph
235°SW
14 mph
282°W
10 mph
227°SW
9 mph
272°W
11 mph
309°NW
10 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
49%
51%
59%
48%
50%
43%
35%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
2%
5%
37%
6%
3%
7%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Sat 03 May
Sun 04 May
Mon 05 May
Tue 06 May
Wed 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
70°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
64°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
250°W
14 mph
260°W
8 mph
270°W
12 mph
260°W
6 mph
300°NW
12 mph
260°W
11 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
4
2
4
3
Humidity
57%
62%
63%
60%
67%
68%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 5:25 AM PDT
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between San Diego and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world