The Time Now > United States > San Diego, California > Weather & Forecast

San Diego, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, September 21, 2014 1:09:35 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
San Diego International-Lindbergh Field

Passing clouds. Warm.
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.64°F
57.9°F
9.94 mph from 290° W
52%
29.97 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Sep 21, 2014, 12:51 PM PDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:36 AM
6:46 PM
12:10
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:20 AM
5:21 PM

48-hour forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Sep 21, 2014, 11:02 AM PDT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
75°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
75°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
Comfort level
77°F
72°F
66°F
64°F
77°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
292°W
7 mph
329°NW
4 mph
342°N
4 mph
305°NW
10 mph
284°W
5 mph
322°NW
4 mph
339°N
5 mph
306°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
3
2
1
2
Humidity
60%
75%
80%
84%
65%
80%
84%
86%
Visibility
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
1%
1%
0%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for San Diego

Last update: Sun, Sep 21, 2014, 12:17 PM PDT
 
 
Sun 21 Sep
Mon 22 Sep
Tue 23 Sep
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
70°F
Lo temperature
64°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
292°W
9 mph
322°NW
9 mph
320°NW
10 mph
317°NW
11 mph
317°NW
11 mph
285°W
9 mph
186°S
4 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
2
Humidity
64%
69%
66%
63%
65%
63%
59%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
3%
2%
3%
4%
2%
7%
4%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 01 Oct
Thu 02 Oct
Fri 03 Oct
Sat 04 Oct
Sun 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
72°F
66°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
320°NW
6 mph
320°NW
5 mph
330°NW
6 mph
310°NW
6 mph
230°SW
7 mph
250°W
11 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
3
4
Humidity
49%
50%
47%
51%
63%
60%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-