The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Friday, December 09, 2016 9:20:39 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Light snow. Sunny. Chilly.
Distance
6389 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
28.4°F
22.12°F
19.4°F
5.59 mph from 20° N
69%
30.72 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Dec 09, 2016, 8:55 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:04 AM
5:03 PM
9:59
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:02 PM
1:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Fri, Dec 09, 2016, 8:23 AM CST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
32°F
25°F
25°F
46°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
59°F
Comfort level
27°F
19°F
18°F
43°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
55°F
Dew point
25°F
21°F
21°F
25°F
30°F
32°F
39°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
67°NE
4 mph
105°E
6 mph
117°SE
7 mph
137°SE
6 mph
148°SE
7 mph
166°S
10 mph
167°S
13 mph
178°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
3
3
4
Humidity
76%
87%
87%
39%
73%
76%
98%
81%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
22 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
18 miles
Rain probability
4%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Fri, Dec 09, 2016, 7:32 AM CST
 
 
Fri 09 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
46°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
39°F
54°F
Lo temperature
25°F
25°F
39°F
45°F
37°F
32°F
27°F
34°F
Comfort level
34°F
39°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
32°F
52°F
Dew point
18°F
25°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
16°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
57°NE
7 mph
133°SE
12 mph
176°S
6 mph
223°SW
6 mph
72°E
9 mph
208°SW
8 mph
19°N
6 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
42%
45%
83%
72%
68%
78%
41%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
6%
27%
66%
19%
29%
34%
55%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.1 "
-
0 "
-
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
Wed 21 Dec
Thu 22 Dec
Fri 23 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
Lo temperature
48°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
Comfort level
66°F
48°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
25°F
Dew point
59°F
34°F
27°F
21°F
21°F
21°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
220°SW
7 mph
340°N
No wind
7 mph
10°N
9 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
87%
79%
63%
51%
51%
85%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
66%
15%
0%
0%
50%
55%
38%
Rainfall
0.35 "
-
-
-
0.17 "
0.37 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Camden

Last update: Fri, Dec 09, 2016, 8:23 AM CST