The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Friday, January 30, 2015 12:32:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
32°F
26.6°F
0 mph from *°
38%
30.5 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Jan 30, 2015, 12:15 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:09 AM
5:40 PM
10:31
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:18 PM
3:37 AM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Fri, Jan 30, 2015, 6:31 AM CST
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
41°F
54°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
55°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
36°F
52°F
36°F
30°F
28°F
54°F
45°F
43°F
Dew point
30°F
25°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
34°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
42°NE
6 mph
52°NE
4 mph
62°NE
4 mph
77°E
6 mph
104°E
6 mph
116°SE
7 mph
134°SE
9 mph
165°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
64%
31%
70%
82%
83%
35%
59%
80%
Visibility
7 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
2%
8%
8%
36%
61%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Fri, Jan 30, 2015, 7:32 AM CST
 
 
Fri 30 Jan
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 01 Feb
Mon 02 Feb
Tue 03 Feb
Wed 04 Feb
Thu 05 Feb
Fri 06 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
55°F
54°F
45°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
41°F
28°F
27°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
50°F
50°F
50°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
39°F
48°F
Dew point
27°F
30°F
50°F
21°F
28°F
37°F
30°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
52°NE
6 mph
110°E
8 mph
224°SW
6 mph
96°E
5 mph
137°SE
3 mph
102°E
9 mph
27°NE
3 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
1
3
1
Humidity
36%
40%
87%
42%
44%
64%
53%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
70%
99%
34%
20%
27%
29%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.05 "
0.49 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 07 Feb
Sun 08 Feb
Mon 09 Feb
Tue 10 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
Thu 12 Feb
Fri 13 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
46°F
50°F
Lo temperature
43°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
52°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
39°F
46°F
Dew point
36°F
41°F
46°F
52°F
34°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
160°S
4 mph
230°SW
5 mph
190°S
5 mph
140°SE
16 mph
280°W
13 mph
290°W
6 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
4
4
2
Humidity
70%
83%
68%
70%
75%
63%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
10%
0%
21%
61%
37%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
0.1 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-