The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:16:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
80.6°F
82.76°F
66.2°F
7.46 mph from 70° E
62%
29.65 "Hg
7 miles
Sat, Apr 25, 2015, 12:55 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:29 AM
7:49 PM
13:20
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:31 PM
1:33 AM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Apr 25, 2015, 7:25 AM CDT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
72°F
86°F
72°F
59°F
68°F
84°F
70°F
57°F
Comfort level
70°F
86°F
75°F
59°F
68°F
84°F
70°F
55°F
Dew point
68°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
222°SW
14 mph
246°SW
6 mph
246°SW
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
26°NE
6 mph
49°NE
9 mph
57°NE
12 mph
56°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
1
1
2
3
4
Humidity
89%
40%
62%
92%
77%
47%
76%
87%
Visibility
1 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
10 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
3%
6%
23%
8%
12%
30%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Apr 25, 2015, 8:32 AM CDT
 
 
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Sat 02 May
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
84°F
68°F
55°F
66°F
72°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
63°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
Comfort level
84°F
82°F
66°F
52°F
64°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
59°F
63°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
237°SW
6 mph
56°NE
15 mph
60°NE
11 mph
39°NE
7 mph
341°N
7 mph
36°NE
7 mph
39°NE
3 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
2
4
3
3
3
3
1
Humidity
43%
51%
61%
72%
58%
47%
41%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
33%
63%
93%
30%
18%
24%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.05 "
0.1 "
0.98 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 03 May
Mon 04 May
Tue 05 May
Wed 06 May
Thu 07 May
Fri 08 May
Sat 09 May
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
77°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
Lo temperature
57°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
81°F
81°F
79°F
88°F
84°F
86°F
93°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
68°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
130°SE
4 mph
130°SE
2 mph
170°S
1 mph
210°SW
4 mph
150°SE
6 mph
170°S
7 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
0
2
2
3
Humidity
60%
61%
66%
72%
60%
69%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
10%
37%
20%
20%
20%
90%
Rainfall
-
-
0.08 "
0.12 "
0.1 "
0.11 "
0.67 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Apr 25, 2015, 7:25 AM CDT