The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 5:22:37 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
South Arkansas Regional Airport

Sunny. Warm.
Distance
6389 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.39°F
53.1°F
3.11 mph from 280° W
44%
29.97 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 4:53 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
7:00 PM
11:57
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:53 AM
5:18 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 3:22 PM CDT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
79°F
64°F
52°F
52°F
86°F
70°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
79°F
64°F
52°F
50°F
84°F
73°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
319°NW
2 mph
351°N
3 mph
248°W
4 mph
261°W
7 mph
255°W
3 mph
265°W
6 mph
31°NE
7 mph
19°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
3
1
2
3
Humidity
37%
65%
96%
100%
32%
67%
73%
67%
Visibility
19 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
16 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
4%
2%
0%
0%
2%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 2:32 PM CDT
 
 
Tue 27 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 01 Oct
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
Tue 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
86°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
55°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
82°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
336°NW
7 mph
256°W
7 mph
31°NE
6 mph
340°N
3 mph
101°E
4 mph
128°SE
5 mph
114°SE
4 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
1
1
2
2
Humidity
38%
37%
47%
50%
49%
51%
49%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
6%
8%
5%
13%
18%
20%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 05 Oct
Thu 06 Oct
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Tue 11 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
82°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
79°F
82°F
Lo temperature
59°F
54°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
82°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
81°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
210°SW
4 mph
270°W
4 mph
10°N
4 mph
80°E
4 mph
100°E
4 mph
170°S
5 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
1
2
2
Humidity
50%
51%
28%
29%
24%
28%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
47%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.19 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Camden

Last update: Tue, Sep 27, 2016, 3:22 PM CDT