The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:08:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
South Arkansas Regional Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
6389 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.9°F
75.42°F
73.9°F
No wind
94%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Aug 27, 2016, 11:53 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:42 AM
7:42 PM
13:
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:07 AM
4:19 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Aug 27, 2016, 7:32 PM CDT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
72°F
72°F
91°F
79°F
73°F
73°F
91°F
Comfort level
84°F
70°F
72°F
99°F
82°F
73°F
73°F
99°F
Dew point
73°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
81°E
4 mph
15°N
4 mph
30°NE
7 mph
66°NE
5 mph
72°E
5 mph
18°N
6 mph
53°NE
7 mph
72°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
79%
93%
98%
51%
78%
86%
95%
52%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
4%
8%
3%
4%
6%
4%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Aug 27, 2016, 8:32 PM CDT
 
 
Sun 28 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 01 Sep
Fri 02 Sep
Sat 03 Sep
Sun 04 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
100°F
97°F
93°F
93°F
99°F
102°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
46°NE
7 mph
53°NE
6 mph
43°NE
6 mph
42°NE
6 mph
41°NE
5 mph
47°NE
1 mph
100°E
3 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
2
2
1
1
Humidity
54%
56%
55%
58%
53%
50%
51%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
8%
7%
26%
39%
31%
27%
30%
43%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.2 "
0.16 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 05 Sep
Tue 06 Sep
Wed 07 Sep
Thu 08 Sep
Fri 09 Sep
Sat 10 Sep
Sun 11 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
90°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
68°F
Comfort level
102°F
102°F
102°F
102°F
108°F
106°F
95°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
68°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
150°SE
5 mph
150°SE
5 mph
150°SE
4 mph
140°SE
2 mph
110°E
2 mph
110°E
4 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
1
1
2
Humidity
55%
53%
52%
51%
61%
54%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
36%
10%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.16 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Aug 27, 2016, 7:32 PM CDT