The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:37:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Clear. Cool.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
53.6°F
53.6°F
50°F
No wind
88%
30.16 "Hg
9 miles
Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 8:15 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:21 AM
6:29 PM
11:8
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:07 AM
5:54 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 7:05 PM CDT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
48°F
46°F
70°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
77°F
Comfort level
59°F
48°F
46°F
75°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
77°F
Dew point
50°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
56°NE
3 mph
34°NE
3 mph
59°NE
4 mph
35°NE
2 mph
78°E
1 mph
36°NE
1 mph
345°N
2 mph
337°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
0
1
1
Humidity
73%
87%
97%
39%
82%
81%
90%
44%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
1%
2%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 8:17 PM CDT
 
 
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
77°F
82°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
75°F
79°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
55°F
Comfort level
68°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
81°F
Dew point
45°F
54°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
64°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
52°NE
1 mph
223°SW
4 mph
233°SW
4 mph
218°SW
11 mph
188°S
8 mph
185°S
4 mph
190°S
2 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
3
3
1
1
Humidity
45%
50%
52%
46%
46%
66%
69%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
1%
5%
11%
24%
29%
35%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.15 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
59°F
63°F
68°F
72°F
66°F
63°F
Lo temperature
43°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
52°F
48°F
39°F
Comfort level
68°F
59°F
63°F
68°F
72°F
66°F
63°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
34°F
52°F
55°F
50°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
No wind
5 mph
70°E
7 mph
140°SE
7 mph
150°SE
6 mph
40°NE
9 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
45%
49%
50%
69%
78%
75%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
37%
57%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.11 "
0.26 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-