The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 07, 2015 2:05:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Clear. Warm.
Distance
6389 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.46°F
71.6°F
0 mph from *°
83%
30.03 "Hg
9 miles
Tue, Jul 07, 2015, 1:35 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
8:24 PM
14:17
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:50 PM
11:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Tue, Jul 07, 2015, 1:30 AM CDT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
79°F
90°F
81°F
73°F
73°F
91°F
82°F
Comfort level
75°F
84°F
102°F
86°F
73°F
73°F
100°F
88°F
Dew point
70°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
194°S
9 mph
212°SW
9 mph
202°S
6 mph
185°S
6 mph
196°S
8 mph
197°S
10 mph
209°SW
6 mph
151°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
88%
84%
59%
77%
88%
98%
54%
71%
Visibility
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
4%
5%
1%
24%
6%
6%
12%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Mon, Jul 06, 2015, 8:32 PM CDT
 
 
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
99°F
102°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
201°S
9 mph
197°S
6 mph
205°SW
5 mph
181°S
5 mph
199°S
7 mph
235°SW
8 mph
261°W
2 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
3
3
1
Humidity
60%
58%
50%
54%
52%
53%
48%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
21%
21%
13%
22%
21%
17%
18%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
Lo temperature
70°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
Comfort level
97°F
97°F
97°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
66°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
20°N
2 mph
130°SE
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
190°S
5 mph
190°S
4 mph
210°SW
4 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
47%
43%
41%
39%
38%
37%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Tue, Jul 07, 2015, 1:30 AM CDT