The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Monday, May 25, 2015 12:32:55 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Overcast. Warm.
Distance
6389 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
81.1°F
68°F
5.59 mph from 50° NE
70%
30.02 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, May 25, 2015, 12:15 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:04 AM
8:11 PM
14:7
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:02 PM
1:24 AM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Mon, May 25, 2015, 7:26 AM CDT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
66°F
84°F
73°F
68°F
66°F
82°F
75°F
68°F
Comfort level
66°F
88°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
88°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
180°S
9 mph
170°S
9 mph
151°SE
9 mph
162°S
7 mph
180°S
7 mph
180°S
5 mph
155°SE
4 mph
178°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
2
1
Humidity
100%
58%
86%
94%
100%
62%
82%
93%
Visibility
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
2 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
18%
99%
63%
31%
18%
3%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.98 "
0.49 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Mon, May 25, 2015, 8:32 AM CDT
 
 
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
Comfort level
86°F
84°F
88°F
90°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
93°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
174°S
7 mph
172°S
6 mph
174°S
5 mph
162°S
6 mph
177°S
6 mph
178°S
6 mph
199°S
1 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
62%
66%
58%
58%
65%
65%
58%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
99%
36%
16%
27%
36%
47%
46%
37%
Rainfall
1.47 "
0.05 "
-
-
0 "
0.1 "
0.5 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Lo temperature
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Comfort level
95°F
97°F
93°F
93°F
100°F
99°F
97°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
190°S
5 mph
160°S
4 mph
170°S
2 mph
220°SW
No wind
4 mph
170°S
4 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
0
2
1
Humidity
66%
64%
57%
59%
59%
55%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
37%
15%
0%
36%
15%
10%
10%
Rainfall
0.11 "
-
-
0.14 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Mon, May 25, 2015, 7:26 AM CDT