The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 4:09:18 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Clear. Mild.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
75.2°F
74.68°F
71.6°F
6.84 mph from 180° S
89%
29.94 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Sep 02, 2014, 3:55 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:45 AM
7:35 PM
12:50
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:10 PM
4:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Tue, Sep 02, 2014, 1:02 AM CDT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
75°F
75°F
90°F
82°F
77°F
75°F
93°F
82°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
102°F
90°F
77°F
75°F
104°F
90°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
187°S
5 mph
205°SW
6 mph
191°S
5 mph
170°S
4 mph
205°SW
4 mph
230°SW
5 mph
193°S
4 mph
159°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
2
Humidity
92%
98%
61%
78%
88%
99%
52%
71%
Visibility
2 miles
1 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
1 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
4%
14%
15%
4%
8%
5%
4%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Tue, Sep 02, 2014, 2:17 AM CDT
 
 
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Sun 07 Sep
Mon 08 Sep
Tue 09 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
93°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
91°F
93°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
100°F
100°F
100°F
100°F
97°F
95°F
95°F
99°F
Dew point
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
186°S
5 mph
205°SW
4 mph
191°S
4 mph
183°S
4 mph
228°SW
6 mph
67°NE
7 mph
127°SE
7 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
1
2
3
3
Humidity
64%
55%
54%
54%
58%
61%
57%
45%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
28%
14%
28%
23%
38%
40%
38%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.5 "
0.2 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 10 Sep
Thu 11 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Sat 13 Sep
Sun 14 Sep
Mon 15 Sep
Tue 16 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
93°F
95°F
95°F
93°F
90°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
61°F
57°F
54°F
Comfort level
100°F
100°F
102°F
100°F
93°F
82°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
52°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
170°S
6 mph
190°S
7 mph
170°S
6 mph
180°S
5 mph
270°W
No wind
6 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
48%
47%
44%
48%
48%
51%
33%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
0%
10%
0%
10%
36%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.15 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-