The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Thursday, December 25, 2014 9:45:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Clear. Cool.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
32°F
35.6°F
0 mph from *°
66%
30.1 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Dec 25, 2014, 9:35 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:13 AM
5:09 PM
9:56
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:58 AM
9:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Thu, Dec 25, 2014, 12:01 PM CST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
57°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
54°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
182°S
7 mph
166°S
7 mph
164°S
7 mph
145°SE
10 mph
141°SE
11 mph
145°SE
7 mph
149°SE
4 mph
122°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
40%
78%
88%
98%
70%
89%
95%
97%
Visibility
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
1 miles
0 miles
Rain probability
0%
4%
6%
6%
11%
20%
66%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.24 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Thu, Dec 25, 2014, 7:17 PM CST
 
 
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Fri 02 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
59°F
61°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
39°F
55°F
Lo temperature
32°F
41°F
50°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
27°F
36°F
Comfort level
52°F
54°F
59°F
43°F
46°F
39°F
32°F
54°F
Dew point
34°F
48°F
57°F
41°F
37°F
32°F
18°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
177°S
10 mph
145°SE
4 mph
153°SE
6 mph
26°NE
5 mph
52°NE
9 mph
26°NE
6 mph
15°N
7 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
3
2
3
Humidity
46%
73%
91%
82%
65%
59%
43%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
11%
88%
84%
77%
27%
53%
97%
Rainfall
-
0.24 "
0.24 "
0.24 "
0.49 "
-
0.3 "
0.48 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 03 Jan
Sun 04 Jan
Mon 05 Jan
Tue 06 Jan
Wed 07 Jan
Thu 08 Jan
Fri 09 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
39°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
Lo temperature
27°F
21°F
27°F
32°F
32°F
25°F
18°F
Comfort level
46°F
36°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
Dew point
25°F
18°F
27°F
28°F
28°F
23°F
14°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
340°N
6 mph
40°NE
6 mph
40°NE
6 mph
10°N
7 mph
350°N
9 mph
340°N
6 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
72%
57%
66%
78%
78%
70%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
15%
0%
0%
26%
38%
10%
0%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.07 "
-
-
Snowfall
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-