The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Friday, October 24, 2014 5:14:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
42.8°F
42.8°F
41°F
No wind
93%
30.16 "Hg
2.5 miles
Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 4:55 AM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:23 AM
6:27 PM
11:4
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:01 AM
7:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 12:56 AM CDT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
50°F
48°F
75°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
82°F
70°F
Comfort level
50°F
48°F
77°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
84°F
70°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
50°NE
1 mph
290°W
2 mph
327°NW
2 mph
188°S
4 mph
225°SW
6 mph
250°W
6 mph
255°W
4 mph
218°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
1
2
2
1
Humidity
88%
89%
46%
85%
84%
97%
50%
81%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Fri, Oct 24, 2014, 2:17 AM CDT
 
 
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
82°F
84°F
81°F
77°F
64°F
73°F
66°F
Lo temperature
48°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
59°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
75°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
75°F
63°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
54°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
66°F
52°F
57°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
210°SW
6 mph
234°SW
6 mph
213°SW
10 mph
186°S
6 mph
192°S
7 mph
40°NE
2 mph
53°NE
6 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
3
2
3
1
2
Humidity
54%
57%
47%
56%
76%
70%
63%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
0%
9%
19%
37%
44%
49%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.4 "
0.4 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Fri 07 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
68°F
73°F
77°F
81°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
37°F
39°F
48°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
Comfort level
63°F
68°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
Dew point
32°F
43°F
54°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
90°E
6 mph
170°S
8 mph
160°S
9 mph
190°S
9 mph
170°S
3 mph
200°S
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
1
1
Humidity
39%
41%
55%
69%
65%
69%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
21%
20%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-