The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:38:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
32°F
32°F
0 mph from *°
70%
30.33 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Nov 27, 2014, 12:15 AM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:53 AM
5:04 PM
10:11
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:30 AM
9:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Wed, Nov 26, 2014, 11:57 PM CST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
36°F
39°F
50°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
57°F
48°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
48°F
34°F
30°F
27°F
54°F
45°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
310°NW
6 mph
350°N
3 mph
35°NE
4 mph
126°SE
4 mph
153°SE
8 mph
167°S
10 mph
186°S
9 mph
182°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
2
3
3
3
Humidity
82%
67%
46%
77%
87%
99%
48%
66%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Wed, Nov 26, 2014, 7:17 PM CST
 
 
Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
59°F
68°F
72°F
61°F
57°F
66°F
70°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
46°F
61°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
45°F
54°F
66°F
72°F
57°F
55°F
64°F
70°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
57°F
61°F
52°F
48°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
130°SE
9 mph
176°S
11 mph
190°S
9 mph
193°S
7 mph
41°NE
4 mph
79°E
9 mph
160°S
4 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
3
3
1
3
1
Humidity
51%
50%
75%
76%
81%
80%
72%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
9%
18%
42%
23%
11%
44%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 05 Dec
Sat 06 Dec
Sun 07 Dec
Mon 08 Dec
Tue 09 Dec
Wed 10 Dec
Thu 11 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
Lo temperature
41°F
34°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
63°F
46°F
48°F
55°F
52°F
57°F
61°F
Dew point
43°F
32°F
27°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
340°N
8 mph
10°N
6 mph
340°N
4 mph
230°SW
4 mph
50°NE
4 mph
190°S
6 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
2
Humidity
68%
70%
56%
65%
71%
73%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
15%
26%
44%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.22 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-