The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, February 26, 2017 5:53:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Overcast. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
6389 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
33.8°F
7.46 mph from 140° SE
36%
29.96 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Feb 26, 2017, 5:15 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:43 AM
6:05 PM
11:22
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:46 AM
6:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Sun, Feb 26, 2017, 12:14 PM CST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
64°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
64°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
30°F
45°F
50°F
52°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
166°S
4 mph
99°E
6 mph
308°NW
6 mph
119°SE
9 mph
155°SE
8 mph
149°SE
9 mph
196°S
9 mph
189°S
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
2
3
3
3
3
Humidity
25%
71%
91%
100%
72%
88%
90%
95%
Visibility
16 miles
13 miles
1 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
10%
80%
80%
34%
29%
38%
36%
25%
Rainfall
-
0.17 "
0.49 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Sun, Feb 26, 2017, 1:32 PM CST
 
 
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
68°F
77°F
68°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
70°F
Lo temperature
32°F
50°F
64°F
45°F
37°F
34°F
37°F
48°F
Comfort level
63°F
66°F
77°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
75°F
Dew point
32°F
59°F
64°F
37°F
30°F
34°F
41°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
152°SE
8 mph
142°SE
12 mph
193°S
12 mph
300°NW
5 mph
70°E
8 mph
78°E
9 mph
157°SE
12 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
2
3
3
4
Humidity
30%
76%
68%
38%
31%
39%
48%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
98%
98%
71%
81%
7%
9%
14%
10%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.64 "
0.22 "
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 06 Mar
Tue 07 Mar
Wed 08 Mar
Thu 09 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sun 12 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
55°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
28°F
30°F
34°F
41°F
36°F
45°F
37°F
Comfort level
50°F
55°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
25°F
21°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
340°N
3 mph
170°S
4 mph
240°SW
6 mph
220°SW
4 mph
330°NW
7 mph
180°S
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
2
1
3
2
Humidity
28%
34%
36%
41%
36%
48%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
82%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.39 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Camden

Last update: Sun, Feb 26, 2017, 12:14 PM CST