The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:59:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Sunny. Extremely hot.
Distance
5 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
93.2°F
100.8°F
71.6°F
6.84 mph from 220° SW
49%
30.03 "Hg
8 miles
Sat, Aug 23, 2014, 12:35 PM CDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:39 AM
7:48 PM
13:9
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
4:58 AM
6:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Aug 23, 2014, 7:02 AM CDT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
73°F
97°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
97°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
75°F
104°F
84°F
77°F
75°F
108°F
88°F
81°F
Dew point
72°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
257°W
4 mph
230°SW
2 mph
169°S
2 mph
189°S
4 mph
276°W
2 mph
301°NW
1 mph
66°NE
2 mph
88°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
1
1
1
1
1
1
Humidity
93%
42%
76%
77%
91%
42%
73%
74%
Visibility
2 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
2 miles
9 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
3%
2%
1%
2%
12%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Sat, Aug 23, 2014, 8:17 AM CDT
 
 
Sat 23 Aug
Sun 24 Aug
Mon 25 Aug
Tue 26 Aug
Wed 27 Aug
Thu 28 Aug
Fri 29 Aug
Sat 30 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
97°F
97°F
97°F
90°F
91°F
90°F
84°F
88°F
Lo temperature
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
102°F
106°F
106°F
99°F
97°F
97°F
84°F
93°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
75°F
66°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
217°SW
2 mph
235°SW
6 mph
70°E
6 mph
129°SE
4 mph
160°S
6 mph
251°W
6 mph
335°NW
3 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
46%
46%
48%
68%
56%
71%
58%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
14%
27%
31%
27%
35%
34%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 31 Aug
Mon 01 Sep
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
93°F
Lo temperature
63°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
93°F
95°F
99°F
99°F
100°F
100°F
104°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
90°E
4 mph
130°SE
4 mph
190°S
5 mph
170°S
4 mph
160°S
5 mph
180°S
4 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
1
2
1
Humidity
42%
43%
48%
48%
45%
43%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
15%
10%
21%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-