The Time Now > United States > Camden, Arkansas > Weather & Forecast

Camden, United States weather and forecast

Sunday, February 25, 2018 1:27:40 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Camden / Harrell Field

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
6389 km from Camden
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
56.84°F
46.4°F
4.35 mph from 130° SE
67%
30.1 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 12:55 PM CST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:44 AM
6:04 PM
11:20
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:36 PM
3:00 AM

48-hour forecast for Camden

Last update: Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 12:07 PM CST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
59°F
50°F
45°F
50°F
64°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
57°F
48°F
41°F
46°F
64°F
46°F
39°F
37°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
125°SE
4 mph
58°NE
6 mph
10°N
6 mph
36°NE
7 mph
70°E
5 mph
89°E
5 mph
83°E
6 mph
104°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
57%
92%
100%
85%
47%
83%
97%
100%
Visibility
11 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
19 miles
11 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
35%
38%
12%
4%
2%
3%
0%
41%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Camden

Last update: Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 1:14 PM CST
 
 
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
59°F
59°F
68°F
73°F
Lo temperature
46°F
43°F
43°F
59°F
41°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
55°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
52°F
55°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
54°F
63°F
37°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
96°E
6 mph
63°NE
7 mph
114°SE
5 mph
206°SW
11 mph
313°NW
5 mph
85°E
5 mph
120°SE
5 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
4
2
2
2
Humidity
63%
53%
76%
92%
52%
49%
41%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
41%
41%
65%
92%
94%
6%
1%
5%
Rainfall
0.2 "
-
0.39 "
2.12 "
0.46 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
46°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
68°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
39°F
43°F
48°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
270°W
6 mph
50°NE
4 mph
80°E
2 mph
90°E
6 mph
110°E
8 mph
20°N
4 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
2
3
1
Humidity
83%
34%
66%
70%
95%
90%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
59%
2%
6%
6%
57%
41%
43%
Rainfall
0.31 "
-
-
-
1.1 "
0.16 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Camden

Last update: Sun, Feb 25, 2018, 12:07 PM CST