The Time Now > United States > Phenix City, Alabama > Weather & Forecast

Phenix City, United States weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:34:27 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Columbus Metropolitan Airport

Light rain. Mostly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
5934 km from Phenix City
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64°F
64°F
57.9°F
21.75 mph from 330° NW
81%
29.93 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 7:22 AM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:49 AM
5:59 PM
11:10
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:26 AM
2:42 PM

48-hour forecast for Phenix City

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 1:13 AM EDT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
70°F
64°F
73°F
57°F
48°F
45°F
70°F
52°F
Comfort level
70°F
64°F
77°F
55°F
45°F
41°F
75°F
50°F
Dew point
68°F
59°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
180°S
8 mph
306°NW
11 mph
287°W
7 mph
297°NW
6 mph
326°NW
7 mph
6°N
7 mph
20°N
4 mph
41°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
2
3
3
2
Humidity
96%
83%
33%
58%
80%
79%
30%
71%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
19 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
72%
40%
1%
0%
50%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Phenix City

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 3:14 AM EDT
 
 
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
70°F
72°F
64°F
72°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
45°F
45°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
75°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
72°F
64°F
70°F
66°F
Dew point
43°F
37°F
48°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
290°W
6 mph
41°NE
7 mph
84°E
8 mph
74°E
9 mph
48°NE
7 mph
73°E
5 mph
50°NE
5 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
37%
36%
50%
80%
78%
87%
89%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
84%
0%
6%
99%
71%
6%
64%
56%
Rainfall
0.12 "
-
-
0.98 "
0.21 "
-
0.17 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Dew point
45°F
54°F
66°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
10°N
8 mph
60°NE
7 mph
60°NE
8 mph
70°E
5 mph
70°E
5 mph
80°E
6 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
40%
54%
72%
66%
91%
88%
91%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
61%
65%
6%
66%
68%
96%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
0.06 "
-
0.17 "
0.18 "
1.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Phenix City

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 1:13 AM EDT