The Time Now > United Kingdom > Swansea > Weather & Forecast

Swansea, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, March 07, 2021 12:33:53 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pembrey Sands

Overcast. Chilly.
Distance
3578 km from Swansea
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
37.4°F
32°F
0.62 mph from 60° NE
81%
30.36 "Hg
Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 11:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:48 AM
6:05 PM
11:17
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:43 AM
11:11 AM

48-hour forecast for Swansea

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 12:17 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
36°F
32°F
32°F
46°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
46°F
Comfort level
32°F
28°F
28°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
349°N
4 mph
16°N
5 mph
320°NW
9 mph
272°W
4 mph
297°NW
3 mph
279°W
9 mph
226°SW
14 mph
222°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
1
3
4
Humidity
85%
92%
100%
69%
89%
93%
97%
81%
Visibility
10 miles
9 miles
9 miles
12 miles
9 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
6%
1%
2%
7%
7%
53%
52%
63%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Swansea

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 9:22 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
Lo temperature
30°F
32°F
37°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
Comfort level
37°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
43°F
48°F
39°F
41°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
317°NW
7 mph
267°W
17 mph
209°SW
25 mph
223°SW
25 mph
263°W
22 mph
254°W
20 mph
260°W
22 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
6
6
6
5
6
Humidity
68%
70%
86%
95%
76%
85%
70%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
3%
85%
96%
92%
96%
59%
73%
Rainfall
-
-
0.31 "
0.78 "
0.17 "
0.34 "
0.13 "
0.43 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Sat 20 Mar
Sun 21 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Lo temperature
41°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
41°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
280°W
7 mph
300°NW
6 mph
250°W
3 mph
160°S
7 mph
140°SE
4 mph
170°S
6 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
5
3
2
1
3
1
2
Humidity
77%
69%
79%
79%
81%
76%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
59%
5%
6%
6%
6%
6%
58%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-