The Time Now > United Kingdom > Swansea > Weather & Forecast

Swansea, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:42:20 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Pembrey Sands

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3578 km from Swansea
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
35.46°F
37.4°F
24.85 mph from 260° W
76%
30.07 "Hg
Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 11:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:26 AM
5:33 PM
10:7
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:08 AM
11:37 AM

48-hour forecast for Swansea

Last update: Tue, Feb 18, 2020, 12:20 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
45°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
37°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
256°W
21 mph
250°W
17 mph
294°NW
12 mph
287°W
8 mph
232°SW
22 mph
226°SW
19 mph
225°SW
21 mph
218°SW
Beaufort scale
5
5
4
4
3
5
5
5
Humidity
86%
82%
80%
81%
99%
93%
90%
90%
Visibility
10 miles
7 miles
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
6 miles
2 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
69%
70%
63%
43%
63%
67%
52%
49%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.13 "
0.02 "
0 "
0.02 "
0.16 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Swansea

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
Lo temperature
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
39°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
37°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
265°W
19 mph
232°SW
22 mph
281°W
22 mph
235°SW
17 mph
248°W
21 mph
230°SW
17 mph
230°SW
24 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
5
5
5
6
4
5
4
6
Humidity
83%
91%
78%
81%
93%
92%
95%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
83%
79%
74%
80%
73%
54%
73%
63%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.21 "
0.13 "
0.25 "
0.15 "
0.05 "
0.28 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
Lo temperature
39°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
43°F
32°F
36°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
230°SW
21 mph
250°W
19 mph
270°W
3 mph
200°S
13 mph
130°SE
18 mph
250°W
21 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
5
5
5
1
4
5
5
Humidity
83%
83%
88%
60%
69%
88%
97%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
74%
50%
60%
5%
5%
51%
83%
Rainfall
0.35 "
0.07 "
0.14 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.65 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-