The Time Now > United Kingdom > Perth > Weather & Forecast

Perth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:11:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dundee / Riverside

Partly sunny. Quite cool.
Distance
3906 km from Perth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
37.71°F
41°F
14.91 mph from 230° SW
87%
29.83 "Hg
Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 10:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:23 AM
4:29 PM
8:6
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:08 AM
4:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Perth

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 6:17 AM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
43°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
228°SW
9 mph
200°S
12 mph
199°S
17 mph
205°SW
7 mph
224°SW
7 mph
205°SW
7 mph
180°S
11 mph
205°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
86%
89%
90%
91%
78%
87%
99%
90%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
27%
26%
11%
67%
50%
10%
42%
48%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
0.14 "
0.02 "
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
-
0.33 "
0.26 "


2-week forecast for Perth

Last update: Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
Lo temperature
41°F
32°F
32°F
27°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
36°F
34°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
Dew point
39°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
34°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
219°SW
7 mph
210°SW
16 mph
217°SW
7 mph
245°SW
11 mph
249°W
8 mph
216°SW
16 mph
220°SW
16 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
4
3
4
4
Humidity
87%
81%
84%
87%
82%
91%
75%
95%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
40%
79%
63%
52%
66%
62%
69%
88%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.15 "
0 "
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.06 "
0.15 "
0.81 "
Snowfall
-
0.06 "
0.98 "
0.7 "
0.31 "
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
Comfort level
36°F
37°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
28°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
27°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
230°SW
6 mph
60°NE
11 mph
310°NW
9 mph
250°W
12 mph
260°W
13 mph
260°W
12 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
74%
100%
64%
77%
74%
72%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
77%
45%
6%
65%
62%
51%
Rainfall
-
0.47 "
0.01 "
-
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
0.43 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-