The Time Now > United Kingdom > Perth > Weather & Forecast

Perth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, August 20, 2018 11:07:07 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dundee / Riverside

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3906 km from Perth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
55.89°F
55.4°F
6.84 mph from 80° E
94%
30.09 "Hg
Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 9:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:52 AM
8:40 PM
14:48
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:05 PM
12:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Perth

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 7:13 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
50°F
55°F
66°F
63°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
50°F
Comfort level
48°F
55°F
66°F
63°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
45°F
Dew point
50°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
54°NE
4 mph
118°SE
8 mph
201°S
11 mph
206°SW
8 mph
239°SW
8 mph
279°W
14 mph
259°W
10 mph
232°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
100%
98%
75%
85%
100%
77%
60%
85%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
3%
9%
35%
44%
61%
6%
7%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Perth

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
64°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
57°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
177°S
14 mph
257°W
17 mph
252°W
14 mph
267°W
9 mph
334°NW
4 mph
320°NW
14 mph
220°SW
9 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
1
4
3
Humidity
80%
64%
65%
60%
59%
51%
63%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
44%
61%
47%
34%
34%
6%
49%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.08 "
0.09 "
0 "
-
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Tue 04 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
64°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
57°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
260°W
14 mph
280°W
17 mph
220°SW
14 mph
280°W
16 mph
220°SW
5 mph
240°SW
6 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
4
2
2
Humidity
69%
64%
71%
69%
73%
89%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
6%
45%
46%
37%
52%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.13 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-