The Time Now > United Kingdom > Perth > Weather & Forecast

Perth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:44:53 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Leuchars

Rain. Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3906 km from Perth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
34.95°F
37.4°F
5.59 mph from 310° NW
93%
28.88 "Hg
Thu, Nov 23, 2017, 12:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:05 AM
3:53 PM
7:48
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:19 AM
7:09 PM

48-hour forecast for Perth

Last update: Thu, Nov 23, 2017, 12:07 AM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
34°F
37°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
36°F
30°F
30°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
25°F
21°F
19°F
32°F
23°F
23°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
261°W
7 mph
286°W
7 mph
263°W
6 mph
270°W
6 mph
246°SW
9 mph
243°SW
7 mph
247°SW
6 mph
269°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
Humidity
94%
80%
92%
99%
100%
74%
92%
93%
Visibility
2 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
74%
5%
24%
20%
5%
0%
48%
44%
Rainfall
0.1 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
0 "


2-week forecast for Perth

Last update: Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
Lo temperature
30°F
28°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
30°F
28°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
261°W
9 mph
245°SW
12 mph
259°W
9 mph
287°W
7 mph
271°W
9 mph
320°NW
7 mph
350°N
9 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
85%
82%
82%
78%
89%
78%
79%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
79%
58%
61%
44%
59%
52%
6%
49%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.16 "
-
0.15 "


 
 
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
41°F
Lo temperature
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
36°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
36°F
43°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
270°W
12 mph
240°SW
8 mph
240°SW
20 mph
240°SW
39 mph
230°SW
19 mph
280°W
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
5
8
5
3
Humidity
88%
92%
91%
91%
81%
72%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
35%
48%
6%
53%
56%
34%
42%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.1 "
-
0.12 "
0.4 "
0.04 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.11 "