The Time Now > United Kingdom > Perth > Weather & Forecast

Perth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 12:26:19 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dundee / Riverside

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3906 km from Perth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
48.2°F
19.26 mph from 260° W
63%
29.45 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 11:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:33 AM
10:02 PM
17:29
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:43 PM
4:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Perth

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 8:39 AM BST
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
57°F
52°F
48°F
55°F
61°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
Comfort level
54°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
61°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
252°W
9 mph
243°SW
7 mph
272°W
11 mph
316°NW
11 mph
293°NW
9 mph
261°W
7 mph
221°SW
6 mph
203°SW
Beaufort scale
5
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
71%
80%
87%
68%
55%
84%
86%
81%
Visibility
11 miles
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
13 miles
11 miles
6 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
50%
51%
64%
4%
7%
10%
40%
47%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Perth

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 10:22 AM BST
 
 
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
61°F
54°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
46°F
Comfort level
52°F
59°F
50°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
251°W
11 mph
281°W
8 mph
221°SW
8 mph
210°SW
18 mph
212°SW
12 mph
291°W
7 mph
280°W
6 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
5
4
3
2
Humidity
72%
57%
84%
70%
73%
63%
66%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
64%
72%
72%
55%
71%
87%
50%
44%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.01 "
0.34 "
0.06 "
0.39 "
0.11 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
59°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
55°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
120°SE
11 mph
220°SW
8 mph
220°SW
6 mph
100°E
8 mph
90°E
5 mph
50°NE
6 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
2
2
Humidity
73%
68%
67%
64%
70%
60%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
39%
6%
40%
6%
43%
46%
50%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
-
0 "
0.01 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-