The Time Now > United Kingdom > Paignton > Weather & Forecast

Paignton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, November 22, 2019 1:50:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Exeter Airport

Rain. Partly sunny. Quite cool.
Distance
3495 km from Paignton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
43.09°F
44.6°F
No wind
100%
29.24 "Hg
4.97 miles
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 1:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:39 AM
4:20 PM
8:41
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:49 AM
2:50 PM

48-hour forecast for Paignton

Last update: Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 12:15 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Dew point
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
111°E
15 mph
121°SE
7 mph
98°E
3 mph
36°NE
5 mph
206°SW
9 mph
252°W
7 mph
220°SW
10 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
1
2
3
3
3
Humidity
87%
93%
94%
92%
97%
96%
94%
82%
Visibility
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
74%
72%
74%
75%
60%
75%
30%
70%
Rainfall
0.23 "
0.09 "
0.13 "
0.4 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Paignton

Last update: Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 1:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
46°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
113°SE
11 mph
220°SW
19 mph
237°SW
20 mph
223°SW
16 mph
263°W
15 mph
260°W
5 mph
80°E
15 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
1
4
5
5
4
4
2
4
Humidity
94%
84%
86%
88%
84%
79%
83%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
99%
91%
71%
98%
62%
59%
69%
82%
Rainfall
0.65 "
0.39 "
0.13 "
0.56 "
0.07 "
0.1 "
0.13 "
0.3 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
50°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
50°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
46°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
280°W
22 mph
250°W
35 mph
230°SW
29 mph
230°SW
11 mph
280°W
11 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
6
7
6
3
3
Humidity
78%
91%
86%
87%
89%
69%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
67%
57%
66%
70%
62%
62%
Rainfall
-
0.2 "
0.07 "
0.14 "
0.16 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-