The Time Now > United Kingdom > Paignton > Weather & Forecast

Paignton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:53:49 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Exeter Airport

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3495 km from Paignton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
50.05°F
48.2°F
11.18 mph from 270° W
82%
30.24 "Hg
Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 1:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:32 AM
4:25 PM
8:53
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:07 AM
4:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Paignton

Last update: Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 12:07 PM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
Comfort level
46°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
277°W
4 mph
6°N
2 mph
80°E
5 mph
185°S
7 mph
241°SW
14 mph
242°SW
15 mph
246°SW
19 mph
242°SW
Beaufort scale
4
1
1
2
3
4
4
5
Humidity
89%
94%
89%
82%
92%
87%
94%
82%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
77%
63%
6%
18%
17%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Paignton

Last update: Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 1:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
185°S
17 mph
243°SW
16 mph
233°SW
20 mph
201°S
22 mph
213°SW
11 mph
290°W
12 mph
280°W
18 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
5
6
4
4
5
Humidity
84%
86%
85%
82%
90%
70%
60%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
71%
26%
40%
38%
47%
56%
27%
33%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
0.37 "
0.22 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
54°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
Dew point
50°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
210°SW
32 mph
270°W
29 mph
300°NW
25 mph
200°S
43 mph
270°W
34 mph
310°NW
4 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
5
7
6
6
8
7
1
Humidity
89%
66%
62%
88%
66%
66%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
54%
46%
55%
53%
51%
50%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.24 "
0.08 "
0.49 "
0.26 "
0.28 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-