The Time Now > United Kingdom > Paignton > Weather & Forecast

Paignton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 9:53:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Exeter Airport

Rain. Fog. Cool.
Distance
3495 km from Paignton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
53.6°F
47.5°F
51.8°F
24.85 mph from 220° SW
94%
29.62 "Hg
1.86 miles
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 9:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:00 AM
4:53 PM
8:53
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:24 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Paignton

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 6:04 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
249°W
14 mph
246°SW
13 mph
244°SW
12 mph
239°SW
14 mph
245°SW
10 mph
272°W
10 mph
306°NW
9 mph
317°NW
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
81%
84%
82%
81%
72%
85%
88%
90%
Visibility
3 miles
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
12 miles
10 miles
8 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
78%
0%
0%
5%
5%
37%
0%
10%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Paignton

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
41°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
43°F
39°F
37°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
245°SW
14 mph
244°SW
10 mph
311°NW
11 mph
251°W
9 mph
267°W
11 mph
243°SW
15 mph
310°NW
28 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
4
4
6
Humidity
84%
75%
78%
92%
91%
85%
67%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
84%
43%
27%
49%
36%
24%
54%
50%
Rainfall
0.21 "
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.15 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Wed 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
48°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
350°N
4 mph
240°SW
16 mph
300°NW
21 mph
300°NW
17 mph
340°N
10 mph
40°NE
20 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
2
4
5
4
3
5
Humidity
58%
54%
87%
81%
82%
80%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
32%
43%
6%
4%
6%
27%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-