The Time Now > United Kingdom > Paignton > Weather & Forecast

Paignton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, July 05, 2020 4:17:49 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Yeovilton

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
3495 km from Paignton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
48.2°F
21.75 mph from 260° W
52%
29.95 "Hg
Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 3:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:10 AM
9:27 PM
16:17
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:06 PM
5:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Paignton

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 2:29 PM BST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
57°F
54°F
59°F
64°F
59°F
50°F
50°F
64°F
Comfort level
54°F
50°F
55°F
64°F
59°F
48°F
48°F
64°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
273°W
11 mph
279°W
13 mph
309°NW
12 mph
321°NW
7 mph
313°NW
4 mph
271°W
8 mph
238°SW
16 mph
238°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
1
3
4
Humidity
69%
83%
68%
59%
70%
90%
97%
61%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
8 miles
11 miles
10 miles
7 miles
8 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
2%
1%
1%
1%
2%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Paignton

Last update: Sun, Jul 05, 2020, 3:22 PM BST
 
 
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
313°NW
16 mph
249°W
7 mph
277°W
14 mph
244°SW
12 mph
315°NW
3 mph
200°S
6 mph
100°E
8 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
1
2
3
Humidity
61%
64%
61%
79%
56%
71%
65%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
5%
6%
6%
3%
51%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
80°E
6 mph
70°E
4 mph
280°W
10 mph
250°W
18 mph
220°SW
9 mph
250°W
17 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
3
5
3
4
Humidity
77%
70%
71%
65%
72%
68%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
4%
39%
6%
6%
44%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-