The Time Now > United Kingdom > Nuneaton > Weather & Forecast

Nuneaton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, December 10, 2018 7:20:23 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3634 km from Nuneaton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
42.8°F
41.04°F
39.2°F
No wind
87%
30.27 "Hg
Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 6:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:03 AM
3:52 PM
7:49
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:46 AM
5:53 PM

48-hour forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 6:18 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
45°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
287°W
4 mph
265°W
6 mph
163°S
8 mph
143°SE
10 mph
142°SE
10 mph
141°SE
10 mph
141°SE
13 mph
125°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
84%
90%
89%
92%
91%
95%
97%
93%
Visibility
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
5 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
7%
12%
29%
52%
10%
64%
61%
69%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 7:14 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 10 Dec
Tue 11 Dec
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
39°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
41°F
43°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
286°W
9 mph
143°SE
13 mph
129°SE
11 mph
114°SE
9 mph
132°SE
14 mph
190°S
12 mph
240°SW
5 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
4
4
2
Humidity
87%
92%
86%
86%
85%
81%
76%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
65%
70%
62%
45%
55%
54%
40%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.27 "
0.1 "
0.04 "
0.28 "
0.24 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
41°F
43°F
43°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
43°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
130°SE
11 mph
200°S
17 mph
230°SW
21 mph
260°W
7 mph
290°W
12 mph
190°S
20 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
5
3
4
5
Humidity
84%
83%
81%
78%
87%
89%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
49%
46%
47%
38%
47%
49%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.42 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.45 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-