The Time Now > United Kingdom > Nuneaton > Weather & Forecast

Nuneaton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:32:24 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3634 km from Nuneaton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
52.65°F
51.8°F
4.35 mph from 200° S
94%
29.98 "Hg
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 1:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:32 AM
6:09 PM
10:37
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:57 PM
11:16 PM

48-hour forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 1:10 AM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
50°F
59°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
54°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
48°F
57°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
52°F
41°F
37°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
249°W
7 mph
334°NW
7 mph
339°N
7 mph
2°N
7 mph
30°NE
7 mph
51°NE
6 mph
77°E
4 mph
112°E
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
2
1
Humidity
99%
72%
94%
93%
85%
72%
87%
97%
Visibility
4 miles
11 miles
7 miles
5 miles
6 miles
11 miles
8 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
38%
5%
5%
38%
2%
2%
2%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
54°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
55°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
55°F
Dew point
50°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
327°NW
7 mph
51°NE
5 mph
196°S
7 mph
207°SW
11 mph
246°SW
11 mph
310°NW
12 mph
300°NW
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
4
3
4
3
Humidity
79%
79%
74%
75%
90%
67%
73%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
68%
2%
4%
4%
49%
6%
5%
3%
Rainfall
0.08 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
46°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
57°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
37°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
240°SW
8 mph
280°W
9 mph
280°W
14 mph
270°W
17 mph
260°W
16 mph
220°SW
21 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
4
4
4
5
Humidity
62%
77%
63%
82%
85%
79%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
5%
57%
56%
51%
43%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.11 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-