The Time Now > United Kingdom > Nuneaton > Weather & Forecast

Nuneaton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, June 24, 2018 4:25:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3634 km from Nuneaton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
50.54°F
42.8°F
4.35 mph from 330° NW
72%
30.3 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 3:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:43 AM
9:32 PM
16:49
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:34 PM
2:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 1:16 AM BST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
46°F
72°F
64°F
52°F
52°F
75°F
70°F
54°F
Comfort level
41°F
77°F
64°F
48°F
48°F
77°F
70°F
52°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
351°N
9 mph
358°N
7 mph
326°NW
7 mph
320°NW
9 mph
321°NW
11 mph
16°N
10 mph
94°E
7 mph
87°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
99%
40%
56%
77%
88%
37%
52%
71%
Visibility
8 miles
15 miles
14 miles
9 miles
10 miles
17 miles
13 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
2%
3%
3%
1%
0%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
77°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
45°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
332°NW
11 mph
312°NW
12 mph
75°E
14 mph
72°E
11 mph
62°NE
11 mph
62°NE
1 mph
70°E
9 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
1
3
Humidity
43%
40%
41%
45%
44%
57%
52%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
1%
2%
1%
4%
4%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Sun 08 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
48°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
50°NE
9 mph
40°NE
15 mph
40°NE
11 mph
20°N
10 mph
30°NE
11 mph
30°NE
9 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
61%
61%
56%
47%
51%
43%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
3%
4%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-