The Time Now > United Kingdom > Nuneaton > Weather & Forecast

Nuneaton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 5:20:05 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3634 km from Nuneaton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
52.03°F
51.8°F
12.43 mph from 200° S
88%
29.45 "Hg
Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 4:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:37 AM
4:05 PM
8:28
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:02 AM
6:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 12:04 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
37°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
50°F
43°F
36°F
41°F
39°F
32°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
207°SW
22 mph
195°S
23 mph
204°SW
17 mph
218°SW
16 mph
234°SW
16 mph
249°W
6 mph
229°SW
6 mph
242°SW
Beaufort scale
4
6
6
4
4
4
2
2
Humidity
88%
81%
86%
100%
80%
67%
83%
91%
Visibility
6 miles
8 miles
11 miles
3 miles
11 miles
14 miles
11 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
21%
5%
66%
65%
10%
0%
10%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
0.08 "
0.17 "
-
-
0.08 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
54°F
43°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
50°F
39°F
39°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
Dew point
50°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
23 mph
205°SW
16 mph
241°SW
5 mph
242°SW
15 mph
276°W
12 mph
278°W
14 mph
232°SW
10 mph
330°NW
7 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
6
4
2
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
83%
72%
78%
74%
75%
90%
79%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
88%
72%
27%
46%
41%
50%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.23 "
0.27 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.26 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
Lo temperature
34°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
37°F
43°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
190°S
5 mph
140°SE
9 mph
300°NW
5 mph
240°SW
4 mph
310°NW
14 mph
340°N
18 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
1
4
5
Humidity
80%
91%
75%
84%
98%
95%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
32%
58%
6%
6%
54%
55%
53%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.08 "
-
-
0.4 "
0.37 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.09 "
0.34 "
-