The Time Now > United Kingdom > Nuneaton > Weather & Forecast

Nuneaton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11:36:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Broken clouds. Cool.
Distance
3634 km from Nuneaton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
44.06°F
39.2°F
8.7 mph from 230° SW
71%
30.07 "Hg
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 11:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:14 AM
5:25 PM
10:11
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:14 PM
7:28 AM

48-hour forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 6:23 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
43°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
220°SW
11 mph
206°SW
16 mph
214°SW
13 mph
220°SW
12 mph
223°SW
12 mph
208°SW
9 mph
206°SW
10 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
68%
81%
83%
85%
71%
84%
90%
90%
Visibility
12 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
5 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
33%
67%
63%
11%
10%
7%
55%
4%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.03 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nuneaton

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
37°F
43°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
41°F
45°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
237°SW
13 mph
216°SW
9 mph
208°SW
9 mph
176°S
9 mph
154°SE
5 mph
134°SE
7 mph
50°NE
8 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
71%
73%
76%
69%
66%
71%
64%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
67%
63%
3%
3%
1%
2%
3%
4%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
50°F
48°F
50°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
190°S
5 mph
10°N
2 mph
30°NE
6 mph
250°W
11 mph
220°SW
11 mph
230°SW
11 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
2
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
72%
70%
83%
75%
80%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
27%
6%
47%
51%
57%
54%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
0.07 "
0.04 "
0.09 "
0.37 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-