The Time Now > United Kingdom > Manchester > Weather & Forecast

Manchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:05:33 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Quite cool.
Distance
3702 km from Manchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
44.6°F
39.2°F
No wind
81%
30.33 "Hg
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 6:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:40 AM
6:06 PM
10:26
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:15 PM
12:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Manchester

Last update: Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 1:16 PM BST
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
43°F
39°F
39°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
45°F
59°F
Comfort level
41°F
36°F
36°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
59°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
39°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
130°SE
4 mph
167°S
4 mph
188°S
6 mph
241°SW
4 mph
162°S
4 mph
174°S
4 mph
175°S
7 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
2
1
1
2
3
Humidity
78%
89%
100%
70%
90%
93%
99%
76%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
11 miles
7 miles
6 miles
5 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
3%
4%
2%
3%
6%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Manchester

Last update: Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
59°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
Lo temperature
39°F
45°F
48°F
41°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
52°F
57°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
46°F
Dew point
46°F
52°F
52°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
182°S
7 mph
199°S
9 mph
220°SW
12 mph
316°NW
13 mph
308°NW
7 mph
290°W
4 mph
270°W
7 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
4
3
1
3
Humidity
75%
80%
87%
66%
71%
76%
72%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
4%
66%
6%
6%
5%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
45°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
34°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
350°N
12 mph
350°N
4 mph
20°N
8 mph
200°S
17 mph
190°S
12 mph
310°NW
11 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
2
4
2
3
4
4
3
Humidity
60%
79%
80%
78%
85%
75%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
43%
6%
6%
54%
53%
4%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
0.22 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-