The Time Now > United Kingdom > Manchester > Weather & Forecast

Manchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:44:20 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Overcast. Mild.
Distance
3702 km from Manchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
75.38°F
59°F
15.53 mph from 220° SW
65%
29.95 "Hg
Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 1:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:47 AM
8:38 PM
14:51
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:56 AM
10:43 PM

48-hour forecast for Manchester

Last update: Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 1:16 PM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
64°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
63°F
Comfort level
64°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
63°F
Dew point
61°F
57°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
209°SW
7 mph
223°SW
7 mph
262°W
12 mph
261°W
9 mph
260°W
6 mph
253°W
7 mph
256°W
10 mph
233°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
2
3
3
Humidity
84%
100%
81%
59%
73%
93%
87%
61%
Visibility
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
16 miles
12 miles
7 miles
8 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
62%
50%
27%
33%
5%
33%
7%
27%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.08 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Manchester

Last update: Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 2:14 PM BST
 
 
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
61°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
63°F
61°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
57°F
61°F
54°F
57°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
260°W
10 mph
239°SW
9 mph
266°W
11 mph
211°SW
11 mph
277°W
12 mph
220°SW
9 mph
300°NW
8 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
60%
65%
71%
83%
64%
64%
51%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
50%
28%
31%
48%
5%
30%
30%
29%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.13 "
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
64°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
55°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
68°F
64°F
Dew point
43°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
270°W
2 mph
20°N
6 mph
300°NW
7 mph
300°NW
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
140°SE
9 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
1
2
3
2
2
3
Humidity
54%
57%
47%
52%
51%
53%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
41%
47%
4%
5%
5%
6%
35%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-