The Time Now > United Kingdom > Manchester > Weather & Forecast

Manchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 11:53:40 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Scattered showers. Scattered clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3702 km from Manchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
28.96°F
32°F
21.75 mph from 250° W
75%
29.27 "Hg
Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 11:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:16 AM
4:21 PM
8:5
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:40 AM
4:02 PM

48-hour forecast for Manchester

Last update: Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 6:07 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
39°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
Comfort level
32°F
27°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
267°W
15 mph
273°W
13 mph
271°W
9 mph
272°W
12 mph
271°W
9 mph
170°S
21 mph
281°W
7 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
4
3
5
3
Humidity
72%
80%
84%
86%
79%
89%
82%
85%
Visibility
4 miles
3 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
6 miles
2 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
63%
57%
41%
54%
57%
69%
66%
21%
Rainfall
0.16 "
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.24 "
0.14 "
-
Snowfall
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Manchester

Last update: Tue, Jan 16, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 16 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
48°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
28°F
28°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
39°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
272°W
12 mph
271°W
9 mph
276°W
9 mph
250°W
2 mph
310°NW
6 mph
155°SE
6 mph
260°W
17 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
1
2
2
4
Humidity
75%
80%
81%
84%
81%
80%
88%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
72%
72%
75%
44%
18%
27%
50%
48%
Rainfall
0.5 "
0.54 "
0.5 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
37°F
Comfort level
39°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
220°SW
12 mph
250°W
17 mph
180°S
6 mph
290°W
11 mph
200°S
11 mph
240°SW
19 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
2
4
4
5
Humidity
57%
61%
92%
88%
89%
90%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
51%
55%
6%
55%
6%
55%
Rainfall
0.81 "
0.04 "
0.35 "
-
0.07 "
-
0.2 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-