The Time Now > United Kingdom > Manchester > Weather & Forecast

Manchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:51:01 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Quite cool.
Distance
3702 km from Manchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
40.14°F
35.6°F
7.46 mph from 210° SW
71%
30.01 "Hg
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 10:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:20 AM
5:26 PM
10:6
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:15 PM
7:34 AM

48-hour forecast for Manchester

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 6:23 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
213°SW
11 mph
196°S
9 mph
199°S
9 mph
205°SW
14 mph
208°SW
9 mph
198°S
7 mph
195°S
7 mph
193°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
68%
80%
85%
86%
75%
84%
89%
86%
Visibility
11 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
7 miles
6 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
31%
68%
63%
12%
11%
6%
54%
5%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Manchester

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
43°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Dew point
37°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
232°SW
12 mph
202°S
7 mph
192°S
6 mph
164°S
7 mph
159°S
4 mph
127°SE
6 mph
80°E
6 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
2
3
1
2
2
Humidity
69%
76%
78%
66%
59%
72%
54%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
68%
64%
3%
3%
1%
3%
2%
3%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
41°F
Lo temperature
39°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
30°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
140°SE
6 mph
70°E
1 mph
170°S
4 mph
270°W
9 mph
220°SW
10 mph
260°W
18 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
3
3
5
Humidity
55%
64%
73%
82%
79%
83%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
6%
6%
45%
52%
57%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.05 "
0.09 "
0.33 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-