The Time Now > United Kingdom > Loughborough > Weather & Forecast

Loughborough, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:43:25 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
East Midlands

Broken clouds. Cool.
Distance
3651 km from Loughborough
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
46.69°F
48.2°F
15.53 mph from 210° SW
88%
29.68 "Hg
Tue, Nov 21, 2017, 3:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:37 AM
4:03 PM
8:26
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:02 AM
6:29 PM

48-hour forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Tue, Nov 21, 2017, 12:05 PM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
43°F
48°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
41°F
36°F
41°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
21 mph
218°SW
21 mph
222°SW
20 mph
205°SW
27 mph
194°S
28 mph
201°S
21 mph
218°SW
17 mph
222°SW
23 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
5
5
5
6
6
5
4
6
Humidity
89%
87%
89%
77%
84%
100%
81%
68%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
9 miles
11 miles
8 miles
8 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
53%
44%
5%
13%
10%
53%
5%
0%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0 "
-
0 "
0.07 "
0.15 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Tue, Nov 21, 2017, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
54°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
Lo temperature
54°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
50°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
Dew point
50°F
39°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
27 mph
202°S
22 mph
231°SW
11 mph
107°E
21 mph
258°W
16 mph
259°W
22 mph
210°SW
12 mph
280°W
14 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
6
5
3
5
4
5
4
4
Humidity
80%
75%
90%
78%
79%
82%
76%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
55%
74%
59%
62%
17%
57%
49%
6%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.19 "
-
0.31 "
-
0.41 "
0.04 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
39°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
36°F
41°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
260°W
No wind
14 mph
310°NW
12 mph
220°SW
5 mph
270°W
No wind
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
4
2
3
4
Humidity
81%
91%
86%
92%
89%
85%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
55%
6%
53%
51%
48%
54%
Rainfall
-
0.09 "
-
0.13 "
0.01 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-