The Time Now > United Kingdom > Loughborough > Weather & Forecast

Loughborough, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, February 17, 2019 7:56:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
East Midlands

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3651 km from Loughborough
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
50°F
44.37°F
46.4°F
15.53 mph from 180° S
88%
29.89 "Hg
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 7:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:18 AM
5:20 PM
10:2
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:25 PM
6:02 AM

48-hour forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 6:21 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
45°F
50°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
36°F
39°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
41°F
37°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
200°S
13 mph
211°SW
14 mph
236°SW
11 mph
237°SW
10 mph
254°W
10 mph
246°SW
14 mph
229°SW
11 mph
204°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
92%
87%
71%
82%
90%
90%
69%
83%
Visibility
6 miles
5 miles
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
5 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
8%
9%
67%
11%
8%
10%
33%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 7:14 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
43°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
220°SW
13 mph
243°SW
17 mph
212°SW
12 mph
217°SW
9 mph
179°S
7 mph
130°SE
6 mph
190°S
7 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
2
3
Humidity
74%
72%
82%
76%
69%
73%
70%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
67%
33%
55%
6%
3%
2%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Lo temperature
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
48°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
9 mph
240°SW
6 mph
330°NW
11 mph
220°SW
3 mph
280°W
7 mph
240°SW
8 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
4
1
3
3
Humidity
70%
80%
72%
75%
74%
78%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
42%
5%
4%
4%
5%
3%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-