The Time Now > United Kingdom > Loughborough > Weather & Forecast

Loughborough, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:21:16 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
East Midlands

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
3651 km from Loughborough
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
53.6°F
49.24°F
48.2°F
14.91 mph from 50° NE
82%
30.27 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, May 23, 2018, 8:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:56 AM
9:07 PM
16:11
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:52 PM
2:55 AM

48-hour forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Wed, May 23, 2018, 7:10 PM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
48°F
68°F
59°F
50°F
50°F
61°F
55°F
Comfort level
43°F
43°F
68°F
57°F
46°F
46°F
61°F
54°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
35°NE
10 mph
45°NE
12 mph
55°NE
9 mph
38°NE
8 mph
20°N
11 mph
23°NE
10 mph
39°NE
11 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
97%
100%
53%
67%
93%
100%
86%
94%
Visibility
5 miles
6 miles
9 miles
9 miles
6 miles
2 miles
2 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
8%
12%
11%
10%
40%
52%
31%
36%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.26 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Wed, May 23, 2018, 8:14 PM BST
 
 
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
61°F
64°F
75°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
66°F
59°F
63°F
75°F
75°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
50°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
42°NE
11 mph
39°NE
14 mph
45°NE
14 mph
75°E
12 mph
67°NE
10 mph
40°NE
8 mph
40°NE
10 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
57%
89%
78%
63%
66%
84%
84%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
53%
30%
32%
4%
32%
46%
44%
Rainfall
-
0.36 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
59°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
40°NE
5 mph
20°N
6 mph
340°N
2 mph
350°N
12 mph
290°W
9 mph
350°N
11 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
1
4
3
4
Humidity
88%
54%
64%
66%
67%
67%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
51%
5%
9%
9%
44%
45%
33%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
-
-
0.06 "
0 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-