The Time Now > United Kingdom > Loughborough > Weather & Forecast

Loughborough, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, December 06, 2019 12:35:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
East Midlands

Scattered showers. Broken clouds. Cool.
Distance
3651 km from Loughborough
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
48.18°F
50°F
20.51 mph from 230° SW
88%
29.47 "Hg
Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 12:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:00 AM
3:50 PM
7:50
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:53 PM
1:04 AM

48-hour forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 12:17 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
46°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
Comfort level
41°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
36°F
Dew point
45°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
276°W
13 mph
268°W
8 mph
232°SW
10 mph
220°SW
19 mph
210°SW
25 mph
217°SW
17 mph
246°SW
19 mph
245°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
5
6
4
5
Humidity
90%
94%
95%
90%
92%
94%
73%
78%
Visibility
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
3 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
51%
7%
10%
8%
60%
63%
40%
40%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.12 "
0 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
Lo temperature
46°F
43°F
43°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
30°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
37°F
34°F
43°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
246°SW
11 mph
260°W
21 mph
244°SW
14 mph
304°NW
25 mph
200°S
12 mph
245°SW
7 mph
220°SW
7 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
4
6
4
3
3
Humidity
89%
88%
79%
76%
94%
89%
82%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
83%
71%
78%
72%
96%
87%
76%
6%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.09 "
0.14 "
0.21 "
0.36 "
0.14 "
0.21 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
48°F
39°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
Lo temperature
41°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
34°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
230°SW
7 mph
200°S
13 mph
270°W
19 mph
150°SE
21 mph
220°SW
18 mph
220°SW
24 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
5
3
4
5
5
5
6
Humidity
83%
94%
83%
85%
86%
81%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
67%
71%
6%
69%
63%
13%
72%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.19 "
-
0.28 "
0.13 "
-
0.31 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-