The Time Now > United Kingdom > Loughborough > Weather & Forecast

Loughborough, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, June 17, 2019 5:46:15 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
East Midlands

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3651 km from Loughborough
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
52.03°F
51.8°F
12.43 mph from 190° S
88%
29.95 "Hg
Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 5:20 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:39 AM
9:31 PM
16:52
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:37 PM
4:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 1:16 AM BST
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
66°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
63°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
54°F
66°F
59°F
50°F
50°F
63°F
55°F
52°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
202°S
17 mph
203°SW
9 mph
219°SW
6 mph
215°SW
6 mph
214°SW
6 mph
222°SW
4 mph
343°N
5 mph
15°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
79%
62%
76%
96%
100%
69%
94%
98%
Visibility
6 miles
10 miles
2 miles
4 miles
6 miles
10 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
4%
47%
47%
12%
34%
62%
62%
57%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
0.11 "
0.09 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Loughborough

Last update: Mon, Jun 17, 2019, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
63°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
64°F
61°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
203°SW
6 mph
219°SW
8 mph
246°SW
12 mph
246°SW
11 mph
265°W
9 mph
54°NE
14 mph
60°NE
19 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
4
3
3
4
5
Humidity
65%
77%
84%
63%
57%
58%
74%
94%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
58%
75%
78%
55%
9%
50%
49%
71%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.22 "
0.33 "
0.06 "
-
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.46 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
66°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
63°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
57°F
50°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
10°N
9 mph
320°NW
13 mph
200°S
12 mph
190°S
3 mph
280°W
11 mph
330°NW
6 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
1
4
2
Humidity
90%
67%
66%
66%
67%
69%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
72%
52%
6%
6%
73%
68%
39%
Rainfall
0.42 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.31 "
0.17 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-