The Time Now > United Kingdom > Long Stratton > Weather & Forecast

Long Stratton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:41:40 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Norwich Weather Centre

Sprinkles. Broken clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3631 km from Long Stratton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
37.4°F
28.87°F
35.6°F
13.67 mph from 200° S
93%
30.07 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 2:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:01 AM
3:41 PM
7:40
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:50 AM
3:38 PM

48-hour forecast for Long Stratton

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 12:05 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
39°F
36°F
34°F
41°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
41°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
30°F
37°F
28°F
25°F
25°F
37°F
Dew point
39°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
285°W
7 mph
316°NW
6 mph
308°NW
6 mph
311°NW
6 mph
278°W
6 mph
245°SW
6 mph
242°SW
7 mph
245°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
95%
95%
98%
88%
97%
96%
100%
94%
Visibility
5 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
74%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Long Stratton

Last update: Sun, Dec 17, 2017, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
41°F
48°F
46°F
39°F
48°F
52°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
30°F
39°F
39°F
32°F
37°F
43°F
37°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
43°F
39°F
32°F
45°F
46°F
36°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
46°F
45°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
313°NW
7 mph
250°W
9 mph
254°W
10 mph
276°W
7 mph
289°W
8 mph
260°W
16 mph
230°SW
10 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
94%
95%
97%
96%
90%
96%
85%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
23%
2%
24%
37%
15%
6%
57%
59%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
0.29 "
-
-
0.11 "
0.27 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 01 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
43°F
Lo temperature
36°F
43°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
Comfort level
41°F
41°F
39°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
46°F
45°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
24 mph
190°S
29 mph
180°S
19 mph
210°SW
32 mph
230°SW
11 mph
240°SW
12 mph
220°SW
22 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
6
6
5
7
3
4
6
Humidity
80%
77%
80%
69%
82%
80%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
47%
53%
52%
57%
50%
49%
49%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.21 "
0.25 "
0.39 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-