The Time Now > United Kingdom > Long Stratton > Weather & Forecast

Long Stratton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:58:56 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Norwich Weather Centre

Cool.
Distance
3631 km from Long Stratton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.2°F
55.4°F
No wind
94%
30.09 "Hg
4.35 miles
Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 4:20 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:53 AM
9:08 PM
16:15
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:46 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Long Stratton

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 1:18 AM BST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
68°F
73°F
64°F
55°F
57°F
75°F
70°F
61°F
Comfort level
68°F
77°F
64°F
54°F
55°F
77°F
70°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
158°S
8 mph
111°E
8 mph
136°SE
5 mph
164°S
6 mph
210°SW
7 mph
149°SE
6 mph
144°SE
4 mph
259°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
2
2
3
2
2
Humidity
57%
41%
54%
86%
80%
44%
57%
80%
Visibility
11 miles
16 miles
16 miles
10 miles
12 miles
16 miles
14 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
11%
27%
8%
4%
8%
28%
11%
6%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Long Stratton

Last update: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
59°F
57°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
61°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
140°SE
6 mph
169°S
7 mph
287°W
7 mph
314°NW
7 mph
237°SW
8 mph
247°SW
13 mph
120°SE
11 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
42%
46%
50%
49%
54%
46%
37%
35%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
27%
29%
41%
5%
26%
6%
4%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
0.01 "
0.08 "
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
79°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
70°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
68°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
54°F
46°F
50°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
130°SE
11 mph
130°SE
18 mph
190°S
8 mph
230°SW
12 mph
210°SW
8 mph
260°W
3 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
3
4
3
1
Humidity
29%
38%
60%
43%
48%
57%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
52%
43%
5%
6%
40%
47%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
0.03 "
-
-
0.08 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-