The Time Now > United Kingdom > London Borough of Harrow > Weather & Forecast

London Borough of Harrow, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:13:14 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Northolt

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3567 km from London Borough of Harrow
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
59°F
5.59 mph from 210° SW
94%
30.18 "Hg
Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 12:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:43 AM
9:22 PM
16:39
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:38 AM
12:54 AM

48-hour forecast for London Borough of Harrow

Last update: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 1:14 AM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
73°F
66°F
50°F
57°F
64°F
59°F
48°F
Comfort level
64°F
75°F
66°F
46°F
54°F
64°F
59°F
45°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
55°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
239°SW
14 mph
249°W
11 mph
287°W
11 mph
330°NW
14 mph
332°NW
12 mph
339°N
9 mph
339°N
8 mph
338°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
74%
60%
68%
70%
56%
41%
52%
75%
Visibility
6 miles
11 miles
9 miles
14 miles
11 miles
16 miles
16 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
2%
25%
28%
1%
2%
1%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for London Borough of Harrow

Last update: Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
75°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
59°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
57°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
238°SW
12 mph
332°NW
9 mph
351°N
9 mph
300°NW
6 mph
125°SE
8 mph
90°E
11 mph
90°E
6 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
2
3
4
2
Humidity
64%
43%
42%
35%
39%
40%
38%
39%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
6%
3%
3%
5%
5%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
66°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
81°F
66°F
Dew point
46°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
320°NW
9 mph
90°E
9 mph
110°E
12 mph
210°SW
13 mph
210°SW
12 mph
170°S
14 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
37%
54%
58%
63%
74%
68%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
4%
5%
52%
32%
44%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.11 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-