The Time Now > United Kingdom > London Borough of Harrow > Weather & Forecast

London Borough of Harrow, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:21:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Northolt

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
3567 km from London Borough of Harrow
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
26.6°F
19.02°F
24.8°F
6.84 mph from 290° W
93%
29.62 "Hg
Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 3:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:56 AM
3:51 PM
7:55
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:18 AM
1:10 PM

48-hour forecast for London Borough of Harrow

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 12:05 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
27°F
32°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
19°F
27°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
Dew point
23°F
30°F
34°F
41°F
36°F
41°F
34°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
282°W
9 mph
220°SW
8 mph
205°SW
15 mph
227°SW
11 mph
235°SW
19 mph
268°W
20 mph
280°W
14 mph
257°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
84%
85%
85%
94%
85%
86%
80%
78%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
6 miles
4 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
43%
84%
74%
63%
58%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
0.03 "
0.18 "
0 "
0.12 "
0.11 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for London Borough of Harrow

Last update: Tue, Dec 12, 2017, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
46°F
48°F
Lo temperature
27°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
28°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
28°F
34°F
43°F
48°F
Dew point
30°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
256°W
17 mph
263°W
15 mph
254°W
13 mph
310°NW
10 mph
309°NW
7 mph
244°SW
3 mph
340°N
2 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
3
1
1
Humidity
82%
83%
73%
78%
72%
81%
89%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
21%
87%
57%
36%
11%
14%
53%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.43 "
0.09 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
0.11 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
Lo temperature
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
Comfort level
45°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
46°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
200°S
9 mph
210°SW
7 mph
230°SW
10 mph
210°SW
15 mph
210°SW
24 mph
200°S
18 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
6
5
Humidity
86%
85%
91%
96%
88%
80%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
53%
28%
45%
52%
56%
58%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
0 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.32 "
0.79 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-