The Time Now > United Kingdom > London Borough of Harrow > Weather & Forecast

London Borough of Harrow, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:38:42 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Northolt

Broken clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3567 km from London Borough of Harrow
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
42.13°F
41°F
4.35 mph from 170° S
87%
30.15 "Hg
Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 10:13 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:10 AM
5:21 PM
10:11
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:28 AM
8:18 PM

48-hour forecast for London Borough of Harrow

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 6:03 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
46°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
48°F
46°F
43°F
37°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
179°S
6 mph
166°S
4 mph
199°S
6 mph
218°SW
7 mph
310°NW
8 mph
320°NW
11 mph
320°NW
15 mph
348°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
3
3
3
4
Humidity
71%
87%
87%
97%
86%
87%
87%
80%
Visibility
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
4 miles
5 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
0%
15%
35%
58%
53%
59%
54%
0%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0 "
0.06 "
0 "
0.03 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for London Borough of Harrow

Last update: Sun, Feb 18, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Lo temperature
36°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
45°F
46°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
Dew point
39°F
46°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
27°F
18°F
16°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
170°S
7 mph
281°W
14 mph
324°NW
8 mph
38°NE
9 mph
64°NE
10 mph
53°NE
7 mph
250°W
12 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
76%
88%
78%
73%
65%
62%
37%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
14%
67%
70%
38%
22%
21%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.13 "
0.15 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
34°F
36°F
Dew point
25°F
25°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
90°E
12 mph
100°E
20 mph
60°NE
22 mph
50°NE
24 mph
60°NE
22 mph
50°NE
14 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
6
6
5
4
Humidity
47%
90%
74%
72%
72%
68%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
42%
51%
49%
33%
39%
35%
41%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.11 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
0.12 "
1.09 "
0.24 "
0.24 "
0.2 "
0.16 "
-