The Time Now > United Kingdom > Huyton > Weather & Forecast

Huyton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:11:50 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Liverpool Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3698 km from Huyton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
50°F
12.43 mph from 290° W
68%
30.42 "Hg
Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 10:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:42 AM
9:44 PM
17:2
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:41 PM
2:35 AM

48-hour forecast for Huyton

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 7:12 AM BST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
61°F
57°F
48°F
48°F
70°F
63°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
61°F
55°F
45°F
46°F
77°F
63°F
50°F
48°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
309°NW
9 mph
314°NW
6 mph
303°NW
6 mph
314°NW
9 mph
318°NW
8 mph
320°NW
6 mph
287°W
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
51%
59%
85%
96%
44%
56%
82%
91%
Visibility
14 miles
13 miles
9 miles
10 miles
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
2%
1%
3%
1%
1%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Huyton

Last update: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 9:14 AM BST
 
 
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
70°F
73°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
61°F
70°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
308°NW
9 mph
315°NW
9 mph
331°NW
9 mph
140°SE
11 mph
127°SE
11 mph
110°E
6 mph
140°SE
4 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
2
1
Humidity
52%
46%
44%
43%
38%
38%
42%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
2%
1%
2%
2%
2%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Sat 07 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Lo temperature
59°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
Comfort level
75°F
66°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
310°NW
12 mph
320°NW
5 mph
40°NE
7 mph
120°SE
2 mph
170°S
6 mph
200°S
12 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
1
2
4
Humidity
50%
57%
52%
45%
48%
56%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
26%
5%
6%
40%
42%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.13 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-