The Time Now > United Kingdom > Huyton > Weather & Forecast

Huyton, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 5:55:04 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Liverpool Airport

Scattered clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
3698 km from Huyton
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
44.6°F
27.34 mph from 240° SW
55%
29.74 "Hg
Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 5:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:51 AM
7:18 PM
12:27
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:09 PM
12:33 AM

48-hour forecast for Huyton

Last update: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 1:12 PM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
Comfort level
52°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
41°F
39°F
46°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
240°SW
10 mph
211°SW
6 mph
185°S
14 mph
159°S
15 mph
203°SW
28 mph
273°W
24 mph
266°W
27 mph
274°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
4
4
6
6
6
Humidity
68%
85%
92%
90%
92%
93%
88%
71%
Visibility
14 miles
11 miles
2 miles
12 miles
2 miles
3 miles
11 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
46%
60%
53%
62%
62%
46%
61%
51%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.12 "
0.04 "
0.35 "
0.35 "
0.05 "
0.07 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Huyton

Last update: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
54°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
63°F
64°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
41°F
59°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
202°S
25 mph
273°W
10 mph
272°W
38 mph
81°E
17 mph
324°NW
10 mph
240°SW
5 mph
250°W
2 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
6
3
8
4
3
2
1
Humidity
90%
73%
67%
86%
65%
86%
64%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
62%
61%
45%
62%
5%
39%
35%
44%
Rainfall
0.89 "
0.28 "
0.06 "
1.48 "
-
0.33 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
63°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
61°F
63°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
61°F
55°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
43°F
57°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
200°S
7 mph
190°S
12 mph
290°W
11 mph
70°E
18 mph
310°NW
11 mph
230°SW
17 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
0
3
4
3
5
3
4
Humidity
65%
64%
85%
94%
65%
89%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
40%
45%
46%
47%
28%
33%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.29 "
0.86 "
0.13 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-