The Time Now > United Kingdom > Hove > Weather & Forecast

Hove, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:36:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shoreham Airport

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3516 km from Hove
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
41.02°F
39.2°F
11.18 mph from 130° SE
76%
30.18 "Hg
Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 9:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:53 AM
3:54 PM
8:1
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:30 AM
8:51 PM

48-hour forecast for Hove

Last update: Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 6:21 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
43°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
127°SE
17 mph
122°SE
19 mph
122°SE
18 mph
112°E
17 mph
93°E
14 mph
94°E
12 mph
82°E
11 mph
79°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
5
4
4
4
4
Humidity
70%
76%
85%
85%
71%
77%
82%
85%
Visibility
9 miles
11 miles
10 miles
9 miles
11 miles
9 miles
10 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
10%
3%
12%
2%
2%
1%
2%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hove

Last update: Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 12 Dec
Thu 13 Dec
Fri 14 Dec
Sat 15 Dec
Sun 16 Dec
Mon 17 Dec
Tue 18 Dec
Wed 19 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
41°F
37°F
43°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Lo temperature
39°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
30°F
36°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
133°SE
17 mph
109°E
9 mph
87°E
18 mph
154°SE
10 mph
239°SW
11 mph
253°W
34 mph
180°S
17 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
5
3
4
7
4
Humidity
74%
75%
74%
86%
84%
81%
81%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
32%
1%
5%
69%
61%
53%
55%
54%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
0.67 "
0.1 "
0.23 "
0.54 "
0.54 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 20 Dec
Fri 21 Dec
Sat 22 Dec
Sun 23 Dec
Mon 24 Dec
Tue 25 Dec
Wed 26 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
43°F
39°F
Dew point
43°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
270°W
33 mph
270°W
11 mph
270°W
18 mph
280°W
3 mph
20°N
9 mph
130°SE
21 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
5
7
4
5
1
3
5
Humidity
77%
71%
72%
73%
65%
73%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
61%
48%
47%
49%
48%
9%
48%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.19 "
0.05 "
0.37 "
0.06 "
-
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-