The Time Now > United Kingdom > Hove > Weather & Forecast

Hove, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:21:51 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Shoreham Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3516 km from Hove
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
39.72°F
39.2°F
15.53 mph from 350° N
76%
30.15 "Hg
Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 6:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:04 AM
5:25 PM
10:21
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:14 AM
10:39 PM

48-hour forecast for Hove

Last update: Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 6:06 PM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
37°F
37°F
43°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
34°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
27°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
43°NE
11 mph
46°NE
11 mph
52°NE
9 mph
58°NE
8 mph
52°NE
11 mph
66°NE
14 mph
68°E
11 mph
77°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
88%
82%
72%
81%
87%
76%
64%
72%
Visibility
8 miles
8 miles
12 miles
9 miles
7 miles
9 miles
12 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
25%
0%
0%
23%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hove

Last update: Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 7:14 PM GMT
 
 
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
27°F
30°F
Comfort level
36°F
32°F
30°F
28°F
25°F
28°F
25°F
27°F
Dew point
34°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
21°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
49°NE
13 mph
67°NE
16 mph
76°E
17 mph
78°E
20 mph
79°E
25 mph
60°NE
27 mph
60°NE
30 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
5
6
6
6
Humidity
73%
66%
63%
64%
57%
52%
55%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
37%
20%
0%
0%
0%
37%
32%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.12 "
0.24 "
-


 
 
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
32°F
34°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
27°F
28°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
28°F
28°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
28 mph
60°NE
24 mph
240°SW
No wind
19 mph
60°NE
28 mph
60°NE
25 mph
90°E
26 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
6
6
3
5
6
6
6
Humidity
86%
70%
73%
72%
62%
54%
49%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
38%
45%
42%
40%
30%
3%
2%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.26 "
0.09 "
0.1 "
0.05 "
-
-
Snowfall
0.21 "
0.44 "
-
-
-
-
-