The Time Now > United Kingdom > Hitchin > Weather & Forecast

Hitchin, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, January 19, 2018 5:23:15 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Luton Airport

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3594 km from Hitchin
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
31.15°F
32°F
13.67 mph from 250° W
75%
29.74 "Hg
Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 4:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:58 AM
4:25 PM
8:27
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:11 AM
7:03 PM

48-hour forecast for Hitchin

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 12:05 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
36°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
43°F
Comfort level
30°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
258°W
9 mph
226°SW
4 mph
125°SE
6 mph
103°E
5 mph
47°NE
6 mph
122°SE
10 mph
135°SE
8 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
2
2
2
3
3
Humidity
86%
86%
93%
89%
93%
91%
100%
98%
Visibility
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
7 miles
5 miles
5 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
28%
72%
64%
46%
59%
74%
72%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.11 "
0.06 "
0 "
0 "
0.19 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hitchin

Last update: Fri, Jan 19, 2018, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
36°F
36°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
112°E
11 mph
145°SE
9 mph
269°W
12 mph
221°SW
16 mph
211°SW
12 mph
230°SW
9 mph
330°NW
13 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
4
4
3
4
Humidity
90%
98%
88%
91%
90%
77%
81%
82%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
77%
80%
78%
35%
54%
51%
49%
42%
Rainfall
0.18 "
0.57 "
0.35 "
0 "
0.33 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
45°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
45°F
Dew point
32°F
46°F
45°F
39°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
240°SW
19 mph
250°W
9 mph
310°NW
13 mph
260°W
14 mph
270°W
3 mph
310°NW
8 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
5
3
4
4
1
3
Humidity
87%
89%
92%
83%
86%
89%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
46%
48%
51%
49%
6%
4%
4%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.11 "
0.18 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-