The Time Now > United Kingdom > Hitchin > Weather & Forecast

Hitchin, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:47:01 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Luton Airport

Cool.
Distance
3594 km from Hitchin
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
51.8°F
7.46 mph from 120° SE
72%
30.18 "Hg
Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 9:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:52 AM
8:08 PM
14:16
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:58 AM
1:23 AM

48-hour forecast for Hitchin

Last update: Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 7:07 AM BST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
64°F
59°F
61°F
68°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
57°F
61°F
68°F
50°F
43°F
41°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
144°SE
9 mph
136°SE
7 mph
169°S
9 mph
219°SW
14 mph
252°W
9 mph
245°SW
7 mph
250°W
12 mph
274°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
53%
66%
84%
77%
58%
74%
91%
85%
Visibility
12 miles
8 miles
2 miles
6 miles
11 miles
8 miles
4 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
26%
49%
58%
3%
36%
11%
4%
1%
Rainfall
0 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hitchin

Last update: Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 9:14 AM BST
 
 
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
68°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
48°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
45°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
136°SE
13 mph
233°SW
14 mph
254°W
12 mph
238°SW
14 mph
256°W
18 mph
266°W
10 mph
290°W
9 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
5
3
3
Humidity
56%
62%
65%
73%
67%
66%
64%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
50%
59%
5%
48%
38%
6%
34%
43%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
0.09 "
0.07 "
-
0.03 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
300°NW
16 mph
250°W
5 mph
190°S
10 mph
270°W
6 mph
280°W
5 mph
240°SW
11 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
2
2
3
Humidity
71%
66%
50%
70%
56%
59%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
28%
36%
35%
40%
5%
6%
53%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0 "
0.02 "
0.19 "
-
-
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-