The Time Now > United Kingdom > Hitchin > Weather & Forecast

Hitchin, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:28:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Luton Airport

Warm.
Distance
3594 km from Hitchin
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
77°F
78.3°F
51.8°F
8.7 mph from 280° W
42%
29.95 "Hg
Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 6:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:06 AM
9:07 PM
16:1
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:27 PM
12:56 AM

48-hour forecast for Hitchin

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 1:13 PM BST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
59°F
59°F
75°F
70°F
63°F
72°F
84°F
Comfort level
75°F
59°F
59°F
77°F
70°F
63°F
73°F
84°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
330°NW
6 mph
330°NW
6 mph
294°NW
9 mph
294°NW
6 mph
270°W
4 mph
274°W
6 mph
214°SW
11 mph
233°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
59%
95%
82%
50%
77%
98%
73%
48%
Visibility
14 miles
7 miles
10 miles
14 miles
12 miles
6 miles
7 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
9%
10%
7%
11%
7%
5%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Hitchin

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
84°F
82°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
Comfort level
77°F
82°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
295°NW
10 mph
233°SW
9 mph
239°SW
6 mph
337°NW
7 mph
141°SE
12 mph
160°S
7 mph
330°NW
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
3
4
3
3
Humidity
57%
50%
44%
50%
47%
44%
34%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
3%
3%
6%
6%
43%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Fri 03 Aug
Sat 04 Aug
Sun 05 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
81°F
79°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
140°SE
5 mph
150°SE
6 mph
130°SE
8 mph
180°S
7 mph
250°W
6 mph
240°SW
6 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
32%
35%
35%
47%
55%
46%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
5%
6%
45%
47%
4%
46%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.18 "
0.17 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-