The Time Now > United Kingdom > Haywards Heath > Weather & Forecast

Haywards Heath, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, February 23, 2018 6:44:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
London / Gatwick Airport

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3528 km from Haywards Heath
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
33.8°F
24.75°F
26.6°F
12.43 mph from 60° NE
75%
30.07 "Hg
Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 6:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
5:30 PM
10:32
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
10:43 AM
1:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Haywards Heath

Last update: Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 6:05 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
30°F
30°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
30°F
Comfort level
21°F
19°F
32°F
27°F
21°F
21°F
28°F
21°F
Dew point
23°F
23°F
23°F
27°F
23°F
21°F
21°F
21°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
70°E
14 mph
79°E
17 mph
76°E
12 mph
84°E
11 mph
73°E
17 mph
77°E
19 mph
65°NE
11 mph
65°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
5
4
Humidity
76%
77%
49%
72%
74%
64%
51%
69%
Visibility
12 miles
12 miles
19 miles
14 miles
11 miles
13 miles
19 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Haywards Heath

Last update: Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
Lo temperature
30°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
23°F
30°F
32°F
34°F
Comfort level
30°F
25°F
23°F
27°F
19°F
25°F
28°F
32°F
Dew point
23°F
21°F
21°F
25°F
18°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
77°E
18 mph
71°E
16 mph
55°NE
8 mph
49°NE
14 mph
68°E
32 mph
60°NE
25 mph
50°NE
11 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
3
4
7
6
3
Humidity
54%
54%
62%
69%
57%
71%
89%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
10%
44%
54%
45%
6%
43%
46%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
-
-
0.13 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
0.21 "
-
2.07 "
0.12 "


 
 
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
34°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
34°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
100°E
7 mph
310°NW
20 mph
140°SE
10 mph
260°W
19 mph
300°NW
33 mph
90°E
19 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
5
3
5
3
5
7
5
Humidity
94%
57%
66%
72%
64%
76%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
46%
7%
11%
42%
55%
57%
Rainfall
0.3 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.04 "
0.28 "
0.59 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-