The Time Now > United Kingdom > Haywards Heath > Weather & Forecast

Haywards Heath, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:19:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
London / Gatwick Airport

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3528 km from Haywards Heath
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
57.2°F
7.46 mph from 210° SW
88%
30.15 "Hg
Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 6:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:49 AM
8:18 PM
14:29
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:11 PM
11:26 PM

48-hour forecast for Haywards Heath

Last update: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 1:17 AM BST
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
57°F
70°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
70°F
66°F
59°F
Comfort level
55°F
73°F
64°F
61°F
64°F
72°F
66°F
59°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
245°SW
12 mph
249°W
7 mph
234°SW
7 mph
231°SW
11 mph
228°SW
15 mph
238°SW
8 mph
255°W
4 mph
281°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
100%
70%
87%
97%
87%
75%
88%
99%
Visibility
6 miles
11 miles
8 miles
4 miles
5 miles
11 miles
6 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
4%
5%
5%
4%
4%
4%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Haywards Heath

Last update: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
57°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
46°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
246°SW
14 mph
235°SW
9 mph
275°W
7 mph
296°NW
7 mph
266°W
12 mph
254°W
16 mph
280°W
19 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
4
4
5
Humidity
72%
78%
69%
68%
67%
71%
56%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
3%
3%
4%
5%
32%
28%
45%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
63°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
250°W
16 mph
230°SW
7 mph
30°NE
13 mph
40°NE
14 mph
30°NE
17 mph
30°NE
21 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
4
5
Humidity
86%
77%
74%
76%
74%
81%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
53%
27%
6%
6%
4%
5%
3%
Rainfall
0.28 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-