The Time Now > United Kingdom > Haywards Heath > Weather & Forecast

Haywards Heath, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, January 20, 2019 5:06:25 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
London / Gatwick Airport

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
3528 km from Haywards Heath
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
37.4°F
33.73°F
26.6°F
4.35 mph from 40° NE
65%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Jan 20, 2019, 4:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:53 AM
4:30 PM
8:37
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:45 PM
7:11 AM

48-hour forecast for Haywards Heath

Last update: Sun, Jan 20, 2019, 12:19 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
32°F
30°F
32°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
34°F
41°F
Comfort level
27°F
27°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
30°F
34°F
Dew point
28°F
27°F
28°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
5°N
4 mph
4°N
1 mph
136°SE
7 mph
227°SW
9 mph
204°SW
15 mph
231°SW
8 mph
282°W
11 mph
299°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
0
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
82%
85%
87%
77%
86%
90%
85%
73%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
12 miles
6 miles
6 miles
3 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
10%
67%
66%
10%
29%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.24 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Haywards Heath

Last update: Sun, Jan 20, 2019, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
Lo temperature
30°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
45°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
43°F
36°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
210°SW
10 mph
297°NW
8 mph
320°NW
7 mph
257°W
6 mph
205°SW
18 mph
230°SW
10 mph
250°W
16 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
5
3
4
Humidity
79%
79%
76%
83%
79%
81%
70%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
67%
66%
4%
35%
35%
49%
45%
52%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.31 "
-
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.17 "
0.22 "
0.24 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Lo temperature
34°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
37°F
41°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
10°N
4 mph
120°SE
20 mph
70°E
14 mph
50°NE
5 mph
240°SW
22 mph
80°E
16 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
2
1
5
4
2
6
4
Humidity
67%
61%
71%
66%
63%
69%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
48%
47%
31%
46%
45%
45%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.24 "
0.05 "
0.01 "
0.11 "
0.13 "
0.12 "
Snowfall
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-