The Time Now > United Kingdom > Harrogate > Weather & Forecast

Harrogate, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, September 20, 2018 5:48:16 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Leeds And Bradford

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3736 km from Harrogate
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
50°F
46.29°F
44.6°F
8.7 mph from 220° SW
82%
29.8 "Hg
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 5:20 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:45 AM
7:13 PM
12:28
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:07 PM
12:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 1:14 AM BST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
50°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
48°F
54°F
52°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
52°F
46°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
219°SW
8 mph
103°E
4 mph
223°SW
21 mph
278°W
18 mph
270°W
27 mph
270°W
12 mph
273°W
9 mph
267°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
5
5
6
4
3
Humidity
77%
72%
97%
100%
78%
71%
79%
84%
Visibility
7 miles
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
9 miles
3 miles
10 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
12%
59%
67%
28%
51%
69%
11%
7%
Rainfall
-
0.28 "
0.46 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
54°F
46°F
54°F
55°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
50°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
46°F
52°F
Comfort level
50°F
45°F
48°F
39°F
48°F
50°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
46°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
48°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
223°SW
23 mph
273°W
11 mph
270°W
16 mph
41°NE
10 mph
296°NW
11 mph
223°SW
12 mph
230°SW
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
6
4
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
83%
72%
64%
83%
62%
66%
60%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
67%
70%
5%
47%
3%
4%
3%
28%
Rainfall
0.74 "
0.12 "
-
1.26 "
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
57°F
59°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
Comfort level
63°F
55°F
52°F
39°F
41°F
46°F
50°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
52°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
190°S
13 mph
260°W
22 mph
240°SW
25 mph
280°W
22 mph
310°NW
14 mph
310°NW
24 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
4
6
6
6
4
6
Humidity
70%
70%
83%
70%
68%
62%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
41%
51%
26%
42%
60%
5%
47%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.18 "
0.02 "
0.15 "
0.08 "
-
0.23 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-