The Time Now > United Kingdom > Harrogate > Weather & Forecast

Harrogate, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, October 18, 2019 5:12:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Leeds And Bradford

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3736 km from Harrogate
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
50°F
46.29°F
42.8°F
8.7 mph from 220° SW
76%
29.36 "Hg
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 4:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:38 AM
6:02 PM
10:24
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:33 PM
12:31 PM

48-hour forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 1:11 PM BST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
46°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
Comfort level
45°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
43°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
183°S
5 mph
180°S
5 mph
305°NW
7 mph
309°NW
7 mph
346°N
11 mph
356°N
12 mph
351°N
13 mph
358°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
87%
93%
94%
79%
92%
94%
93%
76%
Visibility
3 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
36%
60%
36%
72%
34%
44%
7%
10%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
Lo temperature
46°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
Comfort level
46°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Dew point
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
301°NW
14 mph
352°N
7 mph
33°NE
8 mph
228°SW
8 mph
198°S
12 mph
240°SW
5 mph
130°SE
7 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
3
3
4
2
3
Humidity
84%
79%
77%
73%
74%
67%
70%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
84%
47%
56%
3%
6%
46%
5%
48%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
-
-
0.04 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
120°SE
6 mph
150°SE
12 mph
180°S
12 mph
130°SE
11 mph
200°S
9 mph
180°S
16 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
4
4
3
4
Humidity
84%
89%
89%
88%
88%
90%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
58%
60%
62%
66%
74%
51%
62%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.12 "
0.38 "
0.09 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-