The Time Now > United Kingdom > Harrogate > Weather & Forecast

Harrogate, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:01:58 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Leeds And Bradford

Clear. Quite cool.
Distance
3736 km from Harrogate
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
40.69°F
41°F
6.84 mph from 290° W
87%
30.51 "Hg
10 miles
Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 12:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:09 AM
5:30 PM
10:21
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:52 PM
9:09 AM

48-hour forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 12:26 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
39°F
57°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
55°F
41°F
36°F
Comfort level
36°F
55°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
54°F
39°F
32°F
Dew point
41°F
46°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
76°E
7 mph
156°SE
4 mph
183°S
4 mph
210°SW
4 mph
183°S
8 mph
184°S
4 mph
207°SW
4 mph
212°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
2
3
2
2
Humidity
100%
69%
88%
90%
85%
50%
77%
89%
Visibility
5 miles
9 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
17 miles
12 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
2%
0%
0%
2%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
54°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
Dew point
45°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
156°SE
7 mph
189°S
5 mph
208°SW
9 mph
255°W
12 mph
279°W
7 mph
130°SE
10 mph
200°S
18 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
4
3
3
5
Humidity
71%
54%
56%
64%
73%
71%
73%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
2%
0%
1%
6%
6%
5%
42%
53%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
39°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
24 mph
220°SW
16 mph
250°W
18 mph
230°SW
12 mph
240°SW
9 mph
190°S
14 mph
280°W
11 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
6
4
5
4
3
4
4
Humidity
59%
68%
79%
76%
88%
75%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
51%
50%
57%
52%
51%
54%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.07 "
0.15 "
0.12 "
0.24 "
0.08 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.11 "