The Time Now > United Kingdom > Harrogate > Weather & Forecast

Harrogate, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:41:02 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Leeds And Bradford

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
3736 km from Harrogate
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
37.4°F
28.11°F
33.8°F
15.53 mph from 290° W
87%
30.48 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:14 AM
4:19 PM
8:5
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:20 AM
11:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 6:15 PM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
32°F
30°F
41°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
37°F
Comfort level
27°F
25°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
Dew point
28°F
27°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
308°NW
6 mph
269°W
9 mph
265°W
7 mph
250°W
10 mph
264°W
9 mph
265°W
12 mph
264°W
7 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
87%
85%
73%
89%
86%
90%
75%
87%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
14 miles
7 miles
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
1%
1%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 7:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
Lo temperature
30°F
37°F
36°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
39°F
45°F
41°F
34°F
37°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
263°W
12 mph
265°W
6 mph
274°W
3 mph
298°NW
3 mph
109°E
9 mph
250°W
10 mph
240°SW
16 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
1
1
3
3
4
Humidity
76%
78%
88%
88%
91%
82%
80%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
0%
6%
5%
3%
5%
6%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
39°F
Lo temperature
43°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
37°F
27°F
32°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
30°F
Dew point
36°F
28°F
32°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
220°SW
25 mph
260°W
16 mph
280°W
21 mph
230°SW
19 mph
230°SW
9 mph
250°W
29 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
5
6
4
5
5
3
6
Humidity
71%
69%
76%
83%
86%
86%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
70%
61%
57%
63%
59%
72%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.31 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.08 "
0.02 "
0.18 "
Snowfall
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
0.03 "