The Time Now > United Kingdom > Harrogate > Weather & Forecast

Harrogate, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:50:48 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Leeds And Bradford

Sunny. Cool.
Distance
3736 km from Harrogate
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
50°F
49.26°F
41°F
No wind
71%
30.21 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 7:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:54 AM
8:16 PM
14:22
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:59 AM
12:30 AM

48-hour forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 7:07 AM BST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
63°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
63°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
50°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
155°SE
9 mph
154°SE
7 mph
182°S
8 mph
252°W
12 mph
241°SW
9 mph
249°W
11 mph
258°W
12 mph
266°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
60%
83%
92%
82%
60%
80%
84%
86%
Visibility
12 miles
7 miles
2 miles
6 miles
14 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
34%
54%
58%
8%
11%
10%
6%
9%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.19 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Harrogate

Last update: Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
54°F
57°F
Lo temperature
41°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
Comfort level
63°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
52°F
55°F
Dew point
50°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
150°SE
12 mph
244°SW
14 mph
258°W
15 mph
259°W
16 mph
259°W
20 mph
273°W
8 mph
210°SW
12 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
5
3
4
Humidity
67%
71%
66%
69%
63%
63%
65%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
64%
61%
50%
52%
37%
52%
37%
6%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.06 "
0.1 "
0.05 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
54°F
55°F
46°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
210°SW
7 mph
140°SE
11 mph
320°NW
13 mph
330°NW
7 mph
320°NW
7 mph
280°W
16 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
3
4
Humidity
55%
58%
79%
62%
61%
62%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
36%
50%
50%
29%
4%
28%
26%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.29 "
0.36 "
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-