The Time Now > United Kingdom > Guildford > Weather & Forecast

Guildford, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 2:00:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Odiham

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3544 km from Guildford
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
50.72°F
50°F
19.26 mph from 220° SW
82%
29.65 "Hg
Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 12:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:28 AM
4:06 PM
8:38
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:53 AM
6:34 PM

48-hour forecast for Guildford

Last update: Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 12:04 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
55°F
59°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
52°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
52°F
55°F
50°F
46°F
41°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
Dew point
48°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
211°SW
21 mph
196°S
27 mph
202°S
21 mph
220°SW
14 mph
250°W
12 mph
242°SW
4 mph
346°N
2 mph
145°SE
Beaufort scale
4
5
6
5
4
4
1
1
Humidity
80%
62%
82%
99%
81%
69%
90%
91%
Visibility
7 miles
13 miles
14 miles
3 miles
8 miles
12 miles
9 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
65%
58%
5%
73%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.23 "
0 "
-
0.12 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guildford

Last update: Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 1:15 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
55°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
55°F
45°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
54°F
45°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
46°F
41°F
39°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
207°SW
12 mph
243°SW
6 mph
75°E
13 mph
270°W
10 mph
274°W
17 mph
221°SW
9 mph
350°N
9 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
5
4
2
4
3
4
3
3
Humidity
66%
74%
84%
73%
74%
85%
82%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
71%
78%
76%
66%
34%
48%
53%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
0.39 "
0.18 "
0 "
0 "
0.55 "
0.12 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Lo temperature
34°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
41°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
180°S
12 mph
220°SW
12 mph
320°NW
4 mph
260°W
17 mph
220°SW
23 mph
270°W
24 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
2
4
6
6
Humidity
78%
85%
70%
67%
76%
80%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
42%
54%
8%
54%
56%
59%
53%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.3 "
-
0.06 "
0.59 "
0.11 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-