The Time Now > United Kingdom > Guildford > Weather & Forecast

Guildford, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:02:01 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Farnborough Airport

Clear. Chilly.
Distance
3544 km from Guildford
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
26.6°F
26.6°F
24.8°F
No wind
93%
29.74 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 7:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:52 AM
4:36 PM
8:44
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:48 PM
9:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Guildford

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 6:19 PM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
27°F
27°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
43°F
39°F
Comfort level
21°F
21°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
39°F
37°F
Dew point
23°F
28°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
296°NW
6 mph
235°SW
7 mph
287°W
4 mph
4°N
3 mph
2°N
5 mph
207°SW
6 mph
224°SW
4 mph
271°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
2
1
2
2
2
Humidity
86%
100%
88%
91%
92%
100%
93%
91%
Visibility
8 miles
8 miles
8 miles
4 miles
5 miles
6 miles
6 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
2%
44%
62%
13%
7%
29%
30%
8%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
-


2-week forecast for Guildford

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 7:14 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
43°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
39°F
41°F
Lo temperature
27°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
34°F
37°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
36°F
Dew point
36°F
39°F
41°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
274°W
7 mph
224°SW
16 mph
232°SW
23 mph
288°W
17 mph
320°NW
12 mph
280°W
21 mph
280°W
6 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
6
4
4
5
2
Humidity
89%
91%
87%
78%
75%
71%
63%
60%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
63%
30%
64%
56%
6%
36%
49%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.35 "
0.02 "
-
0.05 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
0.25 "
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
Lo temperature
30°F
30°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
36°F
Dew point
28°F
32°F
27°F
36°F
45°F
45°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
340°N
No wind
5 mph
310°NW
9 mph
350°N
19 mph
310°NW
14 mph
290°W
23 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
5
4
6
Humidity
61%
70%
55%
73%
83%
85%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
39%
6%
6%
6%
55%
50%
58%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.09 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
-
-