The Time Now > United Kingdom > Guildford > Weather & Forecast

Guildford, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 9:53:03 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Farnborough Airport

Drizzle. Fog. Quite cool.
Distance
3544 km from Guildford
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
42.13°F
44.6°F
4.35 mph from 260° W
100%
30.04 "Hg
1.24 miles
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 9:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:08 AM
5:24 PM
10:16
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:52 AM
9:30 PM

48-hour forecast for Guildford

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 6:08 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
52°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
46°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
322°NW
11 mph
328°NW
12 mph
337°NW
13 mph
334°NW
13 mph
355°N
14 mph
13°N
6 mph
21°N
7 mph
33°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
2
3
Humidity
89%
90%
91%
88%
75%
85%
91%
84%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
5 miles
10 miles
8 miles
8 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
52%
47%
35%
43%
0%
28%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
0.02 "
0 "
0 "
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Guildford

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 8:15 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
34°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
27°F
Comfort level
46°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
27°F
25°F
Dew point
46°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
28°F
25°F
16°F
19°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
317°NW
14 mph
339°N
7 mph
30°NE
11 mph
56°NE
14 mph
61°NE
16 mph
75°E
20 mph
60°NE
19 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
4
4
5
5
Humidity
90%
79%
78%
66%
66%
56%
48%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
70%
57%
24%
13%
8%
0%
40%
53%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.47 "
0.69 "


 
 
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
36°F
37°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Lo temperature
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
Comfort level
30°F
25°F
28°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
Dew point
23°F
19°F
28°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
40°NE
18 mph
30°NE
No wind
23 mph
200°S
10 mph
260°W
4 mph
260°W
16 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
6
3
2
4
Humidity
71%
62%
74%
72%
58%
62%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
42%
42%
38%
55%
49%
52%
58%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.22 "
0.02 "
0.09 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
0.54 "
0.76 "
0.28 "
-
0.18 "
-
-