The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 5:03:40 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
33.8°F
26.98°F
33.8°F
7.46 mph from 140° SE
100%
29.95 "Hg
0.99 miles
Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 3:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:32 AM
4:02 PM
8:30
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
10:48 PM
1:31 PM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12:27 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
37°F
41°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
Comfort level
30°F
36°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
152°SE
11 mph
133°SE
9 mph
113°SE
12 mph
111°E
12 mph
114°SE
14 mph
118°SE
11 mph
112°E
10 mph
131°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
95%
80%
95%
97%
100%
91%
97%
97%
Visibility
5 miles
9 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
5%
2%
4%
6%
9%
11%
66%
59%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Lo temperature
34°F
34°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
Dew point
36°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
146°SE
14 mph
114°SE
14 mph
140°SE
11 mph
86°E
8 mph
195°S
7 mph
159°S
6 mph
180°S
13 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
3
2
4
Humidity
85%
92%
91%
97%
92%
98%
93%
93%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
3%
73%
66%
71%
60%
67%
58%
74%
Rainfall
-
0.06 "
0.08 "
0.2 "
0.02 "
0.09 "
0.18 "
0.28 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
Comfort level
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
90°E
7 mph
290°W
3 mph
330°NW
17 mph
180°S
9 mph
230°SW
17 mph
170°S
22 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
1
4
3
4
5
Humidity
93%
90%
93%
91%
91%
89%
88%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
43%
6%
59%
53%
60%
84%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.01 "
-
0.07 "
0.07 "
0.09 "
0.63 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-