The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:56:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
50°F
49.26°F
42.8°F
3.11 mph from 30° NE
76%
30.21 "Hg
Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 7:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:53 AM
8:10 PM
14:17
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:00 AM
12:21 AM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 7:07 AM BST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
68°F
63°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
68°F
63°F
55°F
57°F
63°F
48°F
41°F
37°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
159°S
12 mph
143°SE
7 mph
164°S
10 mph
230°SW
16 mph
252°W
11 mph
241°SW
9 mph
254°W
15 mph
272°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
58%
71%
83%
80%
62%
78%
89%
86%
Visibility
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
4 miles
12 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
45%
63%
51%
12%
12%
11%
32%
2%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0.15 "
0.06 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 8:14 AM BST
 
 
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
57°F
61°F
Lo temperature
45°F
50°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
66°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
55°F
61°F
Dew point
54°F
48°F
43°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
142°SE
15 mph
234°SW
16 mph
255°W
7 mph
265°W
17 mph
251°W
22 mph
269°W
8 mph
210°SW
13 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
4
5
3
4
Humidity
63%
69%
62%
77%
69%
67%
69%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
64%
52%
41%
52%
42%
29%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.21 "
0.06 "
0.01 "
0.16 "
0.11 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
59°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
Comfort level
61°F
59°F
52°F
52°F
61°F
61°F
54°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
43°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
210°SW
6 mph
110°E
13 mph
310°NW
14 mph
340°N
9 mph
350°N
3 mph
330°NW
No wind
Beaufort scale
3
2
4
4
3
1
4
Humidity
66%
69%
70%
64%
59%
58%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
33%
50%
51%
28%
5%
40%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.15 "
0.35 "
0.02 "
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-