The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, March 03, 2021 3:58:42 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Low clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
39.2°F
35.83°F
35.6°F
4.35 mph from 30° NE
87%
30.33 "Hg
2.8 miles
Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 2:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:46 AM
5:44 PM
10:58
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:33 PM
8:40 AM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 12:16 PM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
37°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
Comfort level
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
29°NE
7 mph
19°N
9 mph
14°N
8 mph
20°N
11 mph
27°NE
8 mph
30°NE
10 mph
54°NE
9 mph
55°NE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
89%
90%
88%
80%
75%
81%
73%
62%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
8 miles
10 miles
11 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
67%
58%
40%
44%
8%
36%
3%
4%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Wed, Mar 03, 2021, 3:22 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 04 Mar
Fri 05 Mar
Sat 06 Mar
Sun 07 Mar
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
45°F
Lo temperature
36°F
32°F
28°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
43°F
36°F
Comfort level
36°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
34°F
Dew point
36°F
30°F
30°F
36°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
24°NE
8 mph
53°NE
7 mph
189°S
7 mph
236°SW
7 mph
213°SW
15 mph
210°SW
25 mph
250°W
24 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
4
6
6
Humidity
79%
66%
64%
77%
75%
85%
65%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
66%
2%
2%
6%
54%
61%
69%
67%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.2 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
45°F
43°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
34°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
37°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
52°F
54°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
25°F
43°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
290°W
12 mph
260°W
6 mph
330°NW
14 mph
300°NW
11 mph
260°W
7 mph
240°SW
6 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
4
3
3
2
Humidity
51%
59%
46%
76%
71%
68%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
46%
6%
6%
52%
55%
6%
5%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-