The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:50:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
38.97°F
41°F
3.11 mph from 200° S
100%
30.54 "Hg
0.56 miles
Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 12:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
5:29 PM
10:26
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:46 PM
9:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 12:26 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
45°F
57°F
43°F
36°F
34°F
55°F
43°F
37°F
Comfort level
43°F
55°F
39°F
32°F
30°F
54°F
39°F
34°F
Dew point
43°F
43°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
37°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
148°SE
6 mph
161°S
6 mph
176°S
6 mph
181°S
6 mph
188°S
8 mph
174°S
7 mph
176°S
7 mph
186°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
93%
63%
84%
87%
89%
59%
80%
83%
Visibility
6 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 1:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Lo temperature
41°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
43°F
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
162°S
7 mph
179°S
7 mph
187°S
9 mph
224°SW
7 mph
282°W
7 mph
147°SE
11 mph
230°SW
17 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
68%
61%
64%
70%
73%
76%
88%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
2%
4%
5%
53%
54%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.11 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
Comfort level
39°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
41°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
250°W
17 mph
270°W
15 mph
230°SW
14 mph
260°W
21 mph
210°SW
8 mph
280°W
26 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
4
5
3
6
Humidity
57%
58%
70%
67%
83%
80%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
46%
54%
52%
49%
52%
54%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.37 "
0.1 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-