The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 8:52:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
42.62°F
44.6°F
13.67 mph from 200° S
87%
30.18 "Hg
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 7:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:21 AM
4:11 PM
8:50
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:33 PM
8:55 PM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 6:15 PM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
50°F
55°F
46°F
45°F
50°F
55°F
50°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
52°F
41°F
39°F
46°F
54°F
46°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
192°S
18 mph
202°S
12 mph
197°S
11 mph
176°S
8 mph
168°S
10 mph
172°S
9 mph
166°S
9 mph
168°S
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
85%
82%
72%
87%
97%
97%
86%
93%
Visibility
6 miles
7 miles
11 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
12%
10%
1%
0%
7%
8%
7%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
41°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
50°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
194°S
9 mph
168°S
7 mph
142°SE
9 mph
97°E
11 mph
88°E
13 mph
80°E
11 mph
60°NE
9 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
77%
87%
92%
79%
77%
73%
78%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
4%
2%
1%
2%
39%
51%
62%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.11 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
36°F
37°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
36°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Dew point
37°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
330°NW
7 mph
350°N
15 mph
60°NE
17 mph
70°E
12 mph
60°NE
11 mph
40°NE
9 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
80%
81%
73%
81%
76%
77%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
57%
56%
56%
47%
40%
46%
Rainfall
-
0.13 "
0.21 "
0.14 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-