The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:27:28 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
49.37°F
51.8°F
6.84 mph from 190° S
100%
29.86 "Hg
3.73 miles
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 5:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:42 AM
7:09 PM
12:27
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:58 PM
12:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 1:14 AM BST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
54°F
61°F
61°F
48°F
50°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
52°F
61°F
61°F
41°F
43°F
50°F
45°F
39°F
Dew point
52°F
57°F
57°F
50°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
32°NE
19 mph
195°S
24 mph
198°S
24 mph
265°W
22 mph
264°W
25 mph
267°W
11 mph
262°W
11 mph
251°W
Beaufort scale
2
5
6
6
6
6
4
3
Humidity
92%
91%
88%
100%
74%
61%
79%
88%
Visibility
7 miles
2 miles
3 miles
3 miles
10 miles
13 miles
12 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
60%
68%
61%
58%
4%
5%
2%
3%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.49 "
0.26 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 3:14 AM BST
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
61°F
55°F
48°F
54°F
57°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
54°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
37°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
61°F
48°F
50°F
37°F
50°F
52°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
57°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
50°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
20 mph
200°S
22 mph
265°W
10 mph
252°W
20 mph
55°NE
9 mph
300°NW
10 mph
210°SW
10 mph
220°SW
3 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
5
5
3
5
3
3
3
1
Humidity
90%
65%
68%
89%
58%
59%
54%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
68%
53%
27%
44%
3%
2%
2%
4%
Rainfall
1.02 "
0.05 "
0.01 "
1.93 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
64°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
57°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
66°F
63°F
61°F
45°F
43°F
50°F
54°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
54°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
210°SW
11 mph
260°W
22 mph
240°SW
25 mph
280°W
21 mph
290°W
17 mph
320°NW
16 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
2
4
6
6
5
4
4
Humidity
53%
63%
76%
60%
68%
57%
85%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
38%
32%
37%
55%
6%
42%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
0.03 "
0.17 "
0.12 "
-
0.28 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-