The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, August 06, 2020 9:09:52 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Partly sunny. Mild.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
60.8°F
7.46 mph from 240° SW
88%
30.01 "Hg
Thu, Aug 06, 2020, 7:50 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:28 AM
8:47 PM
15:19
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:04 PM
7:03 AM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Thu, Aug 06, 2020, 8:42 AM BST
 
 
Thursday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
77°F
70°F
63°F
61°F
88°F
79°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
77°F
72°F
63°F
61°F
86°F
79°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
211°SW
7 mph
190°S
6 mph
189°S
7 mph
210°SW
9 mph
197°S
8 mph
177°S
7 mph
286°W
11 mph
11°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
2
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
58%
79%
93%
99%
37%
51%
79%
79%
Visibility
13 miles
9 miles
6 miles
7 miles
16 miles
16 miles
11 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
7%
7%
3%
2%
4%
10%
11%
30%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Thu, Aug 06, 2020, 4:22 AM BST
 
 
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
86°F
77°F
68°F
77°F
79°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
79°F
84°F
75°F
66°F
77°F
79°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
59°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
213°SW
9 mph
199°S
14 mph
37°NE
15 mph
45°NE
9 mph
30°NE
7 mph
343°N
8 mph
80°E
6 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
3
3
2
Humidity
59%
40%
62%
86%
69%
65%
68%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
2%
6%
70%
52%
40%
55%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.44 "
0.08 "
0 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
66°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
63°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
340°N
No wind
7 mph
250°W
8 mph
270°W
2 mph
250°W
5 mph
300°NW
6 mph
50°NE
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
3
1
2
2
Humidity
62%
54%
49%
47%
42%
52%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
41%
6%
5%
6%
52%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-