The Time Now > United Kingdom > Grantham > Weather & Forecast

Grantham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, November 20, 2017 11:44:51 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranwell

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3660 km from Grantham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
47.66°F
50°F
23.61 mph from 240° SW
88%
29.83 "Hg
Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 10:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:34 AM
4:01 PM
8:27
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:06 AM
5:44 PM

48-hour forecast for Grantham

Last update: Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 6:06 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
55°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
256°W
9 mph
252°W
11 mph
254°W
14 mph
232°SW
17 mph
221°SW
19 mph
228°SW
22 mph
223°SW
20 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
5
6
5
Humidity
82%
94%
99%
98%
85%
86%
87%
84%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
4 miles
2 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
54%
22%
0%
48%
35%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
0.07 "
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Grantham

Last update: Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
39°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
41°F
50°F
54°F
48°F
41°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
Comfort level
50°F
48°F
52°F
45°F
39°F
32°F
39°F
39°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
247°SW
17 mph
228°SW
24 mph
206°SW
18 mph
218°SW
11 mph
235°SW
9 mph
279°W
8 mph
270°W
17 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
6
5
3
3
3
4
Humidity
85%
86%
77%
84%
78%
74%
72%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
71%
66%
39%
63%
66%
64%
27%
46%
Rainfall
0 "
0.11 "
-
0.11 "
0.2 "
0 "
0 "
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Lo temperature
36°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
32°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
310°NW
15 mph
320°NW
5 mph
260°W
11 mph
230°SW
17 mph
210°SW
28 mph
320°NW
21 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
4
4
6
5
Humidity
66%
58%
73%
84%
88%
80%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
60%
43%
6%
4%
49%
56%
51%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.03 "
-
-
0.02 "
0.51 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-