The Time Now > United Kingdom > Glossop > Weather & Forecast

Glossop, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 4:53:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Scattered showers. Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3698 km from Glossop
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
30.76°F
33.8°F
8.7 mph from 230° SW
87%
29.18 "Hg
Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 4:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:15 AM
3:48 PM
7:33
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:44 AM
1:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Glossop

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 12:06 PM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
Comfort level
25°F
25°F
27°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
276°W
17 mph
258°W
17 mph
253°W
15 mph
251°W
9 mph
204°SW
6 mph
319°NW
12 mph
350°N
10 mph
319°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
2
4
3
Humidity
91%
91%
91%
86%
93%
100%
92%
82%
Visibility
4 miles
4 miles
8 miles
8 miles
2 miles
5 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
69%
53%
22%
23%
56%
51%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.09 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
-


2-week forecast for Glossop

Last update: Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
37°F
36°F
36°F
43°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
30°F
25°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
28°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
36°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
253°W
11 mph
315°NW
11 mph
307°NW
12 mph
226°SW
7 mph
288°W
6 mph
220°SW
6 mph
230°SW
10 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
2
2
3
Humidity
88%
86%
87%
86%
88%
98%
95%
97%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
65%
46%
16%
19%
44%
46%
41%
55%
Rainfall
0.31 "
-
-
0 "
0.12 "
0.05 "
0.04 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
Lo temperature
39°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
300°NW
9 mph
350°N
3 mph
210°SW
6 mph
210°SW
5 mph
200°S
9 mph
170°S
10 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
2
3
3
Humidity
71%
78%
68%
89%
91%
87%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
5%
5%
6%
6%
2%
3%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-