The Time Now > United Kingdom > Glossop > Weather & Forecast

Glossop, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:31:55 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Manchester Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3698 km from Glossop
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
49.77°F
46.4°F
12.43 mph from 220° SW
77%
29.83 "Hg
Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 10:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:47 AM
7:14 PM
12:27
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:06 PM
12:29 AM

48-hour forecast for Glossop

Last update: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 7:14 PM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
46°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
45°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
39°F
37°F
43°F
43°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
48°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
230°SW
4 mph
213°SW
9 mph
185°S
14 mph
211°SW
16 mph
276°W
16 mph
250°W
27 mph
271°W
10 mph
267°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
4
4
6
3
Humidity
92%
94%
92%
96%
100%
96%
74%
83%
Visibility
8 miles
2 miles
9 miles
2 miles
3 miles
9 miles
3 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
50%
54%
60%
63%
47%
64%
67%
7%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.02 "
0.81 "
0.45 "
0.04 "
0.15 "
0.06 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Glossop

Last update: Wed, Sep 19, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
61°F
57°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
43°F
50°F
46°F
Comfort level
52°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
45°F
52°F
61°F
55°F
Dew point
52°F
43°F
41°F
46°F
39°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
213°SW
23 mph
267°W
9 mph
265°W
33 mph
76°E
14 mph
316°NW
16 mph
230°SW
9 mph
240°SW
4 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
6
3
7
4
4
3
1
Humidity
92%
76%
71%
90%
65%
94%
73%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
64%
67%
41%
53%
4%
35%
41%
48%
Rainfall
1.36 "
0.26 "
0.05 "
1.69 "
-
0.16 "
0 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
57°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
50°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
41°F
52°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
110°E
7 mph
190°S
12 mph
280°W
13 mph
100°E
19 mph
310°NW
13 mph
210°SW
17 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
1
3
4
4
5
4
4
Humidity
76%
64%
84%
93%
67%
89%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
26%
6%
45%
43%
51%
33%
31%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0.18 "
0.83 "
0.26 "
0.07 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-