The Time Now > United Kingdom > Gateshead > Weather & Forecast

Gateshead, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, August 17, 2018 8:58:03 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Newcastle

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3803 km from Gateshead
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
55.15°F
50°F
8.7 mph from 250° W
77%
29.92 "Hg
Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 8:20 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:42 AM
8:38 PM
14:56
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:12 PM
10:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Gateshead

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 7:12 AM BST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
64°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
64°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
50°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
231°SW
12 mph
240°SW
9 mph
250°W
13 mph
245°SW
16 mph
249°W
8 mph
255°W
4 mph
155°SE
5 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
3
1
2
Humidity
61%
78%
85%
76%
66%
75%
95%
95%
Visibility
12 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
11 miles
9 miles
6 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
43%
56%
9%
8%
9%
48%
56%
64%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.31 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Gateshead

Last update: Fri, Aug 17, 2018, 8:14 AM BST
 
 
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
68°F
66°F
72°F
72°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
59°F
54°F
50°F
46°F
Comfort level
63°F
66°F
64°F
73°F
75°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
Dew point
50°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
245°SW
14 mph
249°W
8 mph
190°S
9 mph
251°W
9 mph
272°W
7 mph
134°SE
10 mph
290°W
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
67%
86%
68%
63%
66%
57%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
48%
65%
4%
42%
52%
4%
5%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.67 "
-
0.02 "
0.06 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
Lo temperature
48°F
52°F
43°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
61°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
48°F
57°F
48°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
260°W
17 mph
250°W
6 mph
230°SW
9 mph
240°SW
6 mph
280°W
5 mph
120°SE
6 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
63%
69%
52%
73%
63%
62%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
38%
6%
6%
28%
5%
5%
3%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-