The Time Now > United Kingdom > Gateshead > Weather & Forecast

Gateshead, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, August 03, 2020 7:25:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Newcastle

Passing clouds. Refreshingly cool.
Distance
3803 km from Gateshead
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
44.6°F
13.67 mph from 270° W
55%
29.98 "Hg
Mon, Aug 03, 2020, 6:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:20 AM
9:03 PM
15:43
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:33 PM
4:28 AM

48-hour forecast for Gateshead

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2020, 2:34 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
46°F
50°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
Comfort level
54°F
45°F
46°F
55°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
274°W
4 mph
247°SW
7 mph
211°SW
10 mph
194°S
12 mph
216°SW
10 mph
219°SW
8 mph
225°SW
11 mph
223°SW
Beaufort scale
3
1
3
3
4
3
3
4
Humidity
74%
92%
95%
85%
86%
89%
87%
72%
Visibility
12 miles
9 miles
11 miles
9 miles
9 miles
2 miles
7 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
5%
3%
38%
49%
60%
63%
51%
32%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Gateshead

Last update: Mon, Aug 03, 2020, 4:22 PM BST
 
 
Tue 04 Aug
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
68°F
72°F
75°F
72°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Lo temperature
46°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
55°F
68°F
73°F
75°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
Dew point
54°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
214°SW
11 mph
222°SW
8 mph
188°S
7 mph
171°S
11 mph
269°W
8 mph
100°E
8 mph
80°E
7 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
85%
73%
67%
62%
67%
54%
61%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
67%
71%
55%
5%
54%
49%
6%
54%
Rainfall
0.08 "
0.06 "
0.11 "
-
0.16 "
0.01 "
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
64°F
63°F
66°F
70°F
73°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
59°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
180°S
4 mph
120°SE
11 mph
20°N
No wind
4 mph
270°W
7 mph
40°NE
5 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
3
2
3
2
Humidity
54%
49%
89%
63%
58%
67%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
57%
54%
89%
58%
48%
39%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.94 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-