The Time Now > United Kingdom > Gateshead > Weather & Forecast

Gateshead, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:37:12 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Newcastle

Light rain. Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3803 km from Gateshead
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
40.69°F
44.6°F
6.84 mph from 290° W
100%
28.85 "Hg
5.6 miles
Thu, Nov 23, 2017, 12:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:50 AM
3:53 PM
8:3
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:04 AM
7:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Gateshead

Last update: Thu, Nov 23, 2017, 12:07 AM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
45°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
36°F
30°F
28°F
Dew point
36°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
234°SW
14 mph
275°W
9 mph
273°W
7 mph
269°W
7 mph
271°W
9 mph
256°W
10 mph
248°W
11 mph
252°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
71%
79%
82%
87%
82%
69%
78%
82%
Visibility
4 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
11 miles
13 miles
12 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
76%
50%
41%
0%
0%
5%
0%
19%
Rainfall
0 "
0.05 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Gateshead

Last update: Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 8:14 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
259°W
9 mph
262°W
16 mph
271°W
17 mph
294°NW
17 mph
284°W
15 mph
350°N
13 mph
20°N
11 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
77%
72%
73%
68%
82%
70%
64%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
90%
25%
45%
45%
44%
56%
58%
54%
Rainfall
0.21 "
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
0.13 "
0.16 "
0.2 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
Lo temperature
41°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
39°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
32°F
36°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
34°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
290°W
10 mph
260°W
7 mph
290°W
17 mph
240°SW
34 mph
240°SW
20 mph
280°W
11 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
7
5
4
Humidity
84%
88%
88%
89%
80%
71%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
38%
53%
6%
54%
55%
48%
37%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.15 "
-
0.07 "
0.13 "
0.07 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-