The Time Now > United Kingdom > Enfield > Weather & Forecast

Enfield, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 1:05:19 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
London City Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3573 km from Enfield
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
66.2°F
66.2°F
59°F
9.94 mph from 230° SW
78%
30.18 "Hg
Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 11:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:41 AM
9:21 PM
16:40
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:37 AM
12:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Enfield

Last update: Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 7:13 PM BST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
61°F
66°F
73°F
68°F
50°F
57°F
64°F
59°F
Comfort level
61°F
66°F
77°F
68°F
46°F
54°F
64°F
59°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
229°SW
11 mph
237°SW
14 mph
245°SW
12 mph
279°W
11 mph
326°NW
14 mph
328°NW
13 mph
333°NW
11 mph
327°NW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
93%
72%
59%
66%
69%
56%
42%
52%
Visibility
6 miles
7 miles
12 miles
8 miles
11 miles
12 miles
17 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
25%
10%
3%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Enfield

Last update: Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
Lo temperature
61°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
66°F
70°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
59°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
240°SW
13 mph
328°NW
10 mph
344°N
10 mph
298°NW
7 mph
114°SE
9 mph
90°E
12 mph
80°E
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
62%
43%
43%
37%
41%
46%
45%
46%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
26%
2%
2%
5%
5%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
73°F
77°F
66°F
Lo temperature
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
73°F
79°F
66°F
Dew point
48°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
320°NW
10 mph
80°E
7 mph
100°E
12 mph
220°SW
11 mph
210°SW
9 mph
160°S
14 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
1
3
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
40%
57%
60%
67%
78%
70%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
4%
5%
47%
7%
45%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.11 "
-
0.15 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-