The Time Now > United Kingdom > Enfield > Weather & Forecast

Enfield, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, February 18, 2019 6:47:38 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
London City Airport

Cool.
Distance
3573 km from Enfield
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
45.03°F
44.6°F
6.84 mph from 210° SW
87%
29.98 "Hg
Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 6:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:11 AM
5:18 PM
10:7
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:26 PM
5:52 AM

48-hour forecast for Enfield

Last update: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 6:19 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
50°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
46°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
213°SW
9 mph
254°W
9 mph
253°W
9 mph
251°W
12 mph
239°SW
10 mph
218°SW
12 mph
217°SW
14 mph
226°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
3
4
4
Humidity
71%
75%
85%
88%
58%
70%
76%
74%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
13 miles
10 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
68%
47%
6%
3%
10%
43%
42%
51%
Rainfall
0.06 "
0 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Enfield

Last update: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Lo temperature
46°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
45°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
Dew point
41°F
37°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
212°SW
11 mph
240°SW
14 mph
217°SW
9 mph
223°SW
9 mph
167°S
9 mph
148°SE
3 mph
30°NE
6 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
3
1
2
Humidity
75%
63%
70%
66%
59%
67%
59%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
64%
6%
48%
31%
1%
1%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
0.05 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
60°NE
5 mph
110°E
8 mph
210°SW
7 mph
290°W
4 mph
130°SE
4 mph
210°SW
2 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
2
1
Humidity
54%
46%
85%
86%
81%
83%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
3%
11%
52%
6%
34%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.09 "
-
0 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-