The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dunstable > Weather & Forecast

Dunstable, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:52:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Luton Airport

Mild.
Distance
3589 km from Dunstable
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
76.71°F
42.8°F
7.46 mph from 20° N
36%
30.36 "Hg
Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 5:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:55 AM
8:07 PM
14:12
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:28 PM
6:52 AM

48-hour forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 1:14 PM BST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
43°F
43°F
70°F
57°F
45°F
43°F
70°F
Comfort level
57°F
41°F
39°F
75°F
57°F
45°F
39°F
70°F
Dew point
45°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
39°F
36°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
79°E
4 mph
86°E
4 mph
85°E
6 mph
136°SE
6 mph
125°SE
3 mph
126°SE
6 mph
93°E
12 mph
109°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
1
2
4
Humidity
59%
81%
95%
37%
50%
69%
100%
42%
Visibility
11 miles
8 miles
9 miles
17 miles
12 miles
11 miles
8 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Apr 20, 2019, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
70°F
68°F
61°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
50°F
46°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
64°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
54°F
59°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
41°F
37°F
50°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
110°E
11 mph
104°E
12 mph
96°E
12 mph
165°S
14 mph
187°S
17 mph
250°W
12 mph
210°SW
9 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
40%
45%
50%
66%
67%
60%
82%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
5%
5%
56%
45%
43%
44%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.12 "
0.18 "
0.07 "
0.47 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
61°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
160°S
12 mph
60°NE
17 mph
60°NE
19 mph
50°NE
21 mph
30°NE
8 mph
340°N
8 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
1
4
4
5
5
3
3
Humidity
55%
64%
60%
58%
62%
80%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
6%
6%
34%
37%
48%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-