The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dunstable > Weather & Forecast

Dunstable, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, October 20, 2018 4:32:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Luton Airport

Mild.
Distance
3589 km from Dunstable
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
50°F
9.94 mph from 260° W
64%
30.42 "Hg
Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 4:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:34 AM
5:58 PM
10:24
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:53 PM
2:20 AM

48-hour forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 1:16 PM BST
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
50°F
45°F
46°F
63°F
54°F
41°F
39°F
52°F
Comfort level
46°F
41°F
41°F
63°F
50°F
36°F
32°F
48°F
Dew point
48°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
50°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
253°W
6 mph
236°SW
7 mph
244°SW
10 mph
270°W
12 mph
342°N
12 mph
359°N
11 mph
5°N
11 mph
2°N
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
4
4
3
Humidity
94%
97%
98%
67%
89%
97%
94%
57%
Visibility
7 miles
6 miles
5 miles
12 miles
7 miles
9 miles
11 miles
16 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
2%
11%
67%
5%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
52°F
57°F
61°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
50°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
34°F
37°F
Comfort level
59°F
45°F
50°F
55°F
48°F
41°F
36°F
43°F
Dew point
52°F
37°F
46°F
52°F
45°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
256°W
9 mph
5°N
16 mph
297°NW
11 mph
311°NW
10 mph
306°NW
21 mph
320°NW
18 mph
350°N
15 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
5
5
4
Humidity
75%
64%
73%
80%
77%
57%
61%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
67%
3%
5%
6%
6%
37%
53%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.07 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.09 "
-


 
 
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
37°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
Comfort level
46°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
34°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
250°W
12 mph
220°SW
10 mph
230°SW
7 mph
190°S
15 mph
320°NW
11 mph
330°NW
19 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
3
4
3
5
Humidity
58%
77%
78%
85%
71%
74%
89%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
50%
32%
58%
53%
6%
51%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
0.03 "
0.48 "
0.07 "
-
0.21 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-