The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dunstable > Weather & Forecast

Dunstable, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, September 21, 2019 12:34:01 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Luton Airport

Mild.
Distance
3589 km from Dunstable
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
71.6°F
76.87°F
44.6°F
14.91 mph from 120° SE
38%
29.89 "Hg
Sat, Sep 21, 2019, 12:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:45 AM
7:03 PM
12:18
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
10:41 PM
2:22 PM

48-hour forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Sep 21, 2019, 7:12 AM BST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
63°F
61°F
66°F
59°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
57°F
61°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
132°SE
8 mph
123°SE
7 mph
145°SE
7 mph
167°S
10 mph
230°SW
6 mph
176°S
6 mph
227°SW
11 mph
239°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
42%
70%
88%
85%
85%
91%
99%
100%
Visibility
16 miles
12 miles
11 miles
7 miles
7 miles
8 miles
5 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
1%
42%
54%
48%
62%
25%
34%
7%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Sep 21, 2019, 9:14 AM BST
 
 
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
66°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Lo temperature
52°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
Comfort level
77°F
57°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
48°F
55°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
52°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
125°SE
9 mph
176°S
12 mph
212°SW
17 mph
240°SW
14 mph
227°SW
18 mph
217°SW
10 mph
210°SW
12 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
5
3
4
Humidity
47%
86%
62%
86%
86%
70%
69%
92%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
75%
57%
90%
70%
46%
39%
71%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.13 "
0.16 "
0.93 "
0.22 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.36 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
61°F
52°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
190°S
16 mph
300°NW
1 mph
160°S
21 mph
180°S
20 mph
240°SW
21 mph
230°SW
24 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
1
5
5
5
6
Humidity
75%
81%
64%
67%
66%
82%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
58%
6%
55%
72%
62%
60%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.07 "
-
0.07 "
0.54 "
0.11 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-