The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dunstable > Weather & Forecast

Dunstable, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:50:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Luton Airport

Overcast. Quite cool.
Distance
3589 km from Dunstable
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
35.2°F
33.8°F
8.7 mph from 270° W
76%
30.24 "Hg
Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 2:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:24 AM
4:08 PM
8:44
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:53 AM
4:12 PM

48-hour forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 12:06 AM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
34°F
45°F
39°F
34°F
32°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
27°F
39°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
Dew point
36°F
43°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
259°W
7 mph
289°W
7 mph
308°NW
7 mph
309°NW
6 mph
301°NW
6 mph
263°W
7 mph
209°SW
12 mph
233°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
2
2
3
4
Humidity
100%
95%
97%
97%
100%
82%
92%
99%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
12 miles
6 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
0%
65%
55%
0%
0%
5%
46%
0%
Rainfall
-
0.04 "
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dunstable

Last update: Sat, Nov 18, 2017, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sat 18 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
43°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
46°F
Lo temperature
32°F
32°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
48°F
45°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
37°F
Dew point
41°F
37°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
266°W
6 mph
297°NW
20 mph
243°SW
16 mph
233°SW
14 mph
215°SW
21 mph
200°S
23 mph
210°SW
15 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
5
4
4
5
6
4
Humidity
95%
85%
91%
91%
85%
82%
84%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
75%
51%
61%
54%
34%
42%
59%
43%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0.1 "
0.13 "
-
0.09 "
0.2 "
0.41 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
Lo temperature
37°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
37°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
36°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
45°F
45°F
54°F
52°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
170°S
9 mph
220°SW
9 mph
200°S
14 mph
170°S
20 mph
220°SW
19 mph
200°S
18 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
5
5
5
Humidity
81%
88%
82%
85%
91%
89%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
27%
53%
6%
55%
54%
56%
43%
Rainfall
0 "
0.14 "
-
0.04 "
0.41 "
0.4 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-