The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dundee > Weather & Forecast

Dundee, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, June 22, 2018 2:17:31 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dundee / Riverside

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3912 km from Dundee
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
44.6°F
8.7 mph from 270° W
52%
30.39 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 1:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:21 AM
10:06 PM
17:45
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:35 PM
2:13 AM

48-hour forecast for Dundee

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 1:12 PM BST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
61°F
45°F
46°F
66°F
61°F
50°F
59°F
70°F
Comfort level
61°F
41°F
41°F
66°F
61°F
46°F
59°F
75°F
Dew point
46°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
291°W
7 mph
269°W
9 mph
258°W
11 mph
268°W
9 mph
274°W
6 mph
258°W
8 mph
255°W
12 mph
239°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
2
3
4
Humidity
61%
84%
91%
52%
67%
88%
64%
50%
Visibility
9 miles
6 miles
7 miles
11 miles
9 miles
6 miles
7 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
9%
2%
6%
10%
9%
11%
5%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dundee

Last update: Fri, Jun 22, 2018, 9:14 AM BST
 
 
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
66°F
70°F
73°F
68°F
70°F
66°F
72°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
75°F
66°F
72°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
269°W
11 mph
262°W
11 mph
252°W
9 mph
237°SW
9 mph
120°SE
10 mph
101°E
6 mph
110°E
6 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
53%
54%
52%
53%
63%
59%
73%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
4%
26%
6%
4%
5%
3%
4%
6%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Thu 05 Jul
Fri 06 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
66°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
66°F
57°F
55°F
Dew point
55°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
240°SW
9 mph
270°W
7 mph
70°E
5 mph
120°SE
9 mph
180°S
12 mph
220°SW
25 mph
250°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
3
4
6
Humidity
69%
68%
80%
78%
78%
67%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
5%
34%
31%
43%
43%
34%
Rainfall
-
-
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.3 "
0.13 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-