The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dundee > Weather & Forecast

Dundee, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, November 17, 2017 5:24:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Dundee / Riverside

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3912 km from Dundee
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
38.7°F
41°F
20.51 mph from 240° SW
82%
30.04 "Hg
Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 4:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:53 AM
3:58 PM
8:5
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
6:13 AM
4:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Dundee

Last update: Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 12:01 PM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
41°F
39°F
36°F
43°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
Comfort level
34°F
34°F
30°F
36°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
37°F
Dew point
36°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
257°W
10 mph
280°W
8 mph
271°W
12 mph
284°W
9 mph
283°W
6 mph
287°W
4 mph
266°W
5 mph
229°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
2
2
2
Humidity
79%
77%
73%
58%
77%
92%
92%
71%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
11 miles
14 miles
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
62%
62%
48%
0%
0%
0%
0%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
-


2-week forecast for Dundee

Last update: Fri, Nov 17, 2017, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 18 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
41°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
48°F
48°F
37°F
Dew point
30°F
32°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
282°W
5 mph
261°W
9 mph
247°SW
12 mph
211°SW
14 mph
207°SW
10 mph
210°SW
17 mph
180°S
24 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
4
4
3
4
6
Humidity
63%
76%
90%
99%
95%
89%
87%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
68%
55%
74%
71%
49%
48%
58%
63%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0.13 "
0.56 "
0.49 "
0.05 "
0.65 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
43°F
43°F
50°F
Lo temperature
43°F
45°F
43°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
48°F
45°F
46°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
48°F
37°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
210°SW
28 mph
230°SW
19 mph
250°W
14 mph
290°W
9 mph
260°W
16 mph
250°W
23 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
4
6
5
4
3
4
6
Humidity
93%
82%
78%
79%
88%
89%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
48%
49%
34%
10%
6%
39%
51%
Rainfall
0.1 "
0.18 "
0.02 "
-
-
0 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-