The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dewsbury > Weather & Forecast

Dewsbury, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:58:41 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Leeds And Bradford

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3715 km from Dewsbury
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
57.2°F
14.91 mph from 230° SW
78%
30.04 "Hg
Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 11:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:35 AM
9:40 PM
17:5
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:39 AM
1:04 AM

48-hour forecast for Dewsbury

Last update: Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 7:13 PM BST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
63°F
68°F
66°F
59°F
48°F
54°F
63°F
57°F
Comfort level
63°F
68°F
66°F
55°F
43°F
50°F
63°F
55°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
52°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
233°SW
17 mph
246°SW
14 mph
269°W
13 mph
297°NW
13 mph
300°NW
12 mph
317°NW
12 mph
309°NW
11 mph
309°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
81%
67%
62%
57%
78%
57%
46%
60%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
10 miles
12 miles
12 miles
11 miles
14 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
4%
33%
11%
6%
7%
1%
5%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dewsbury

Last update: Tue, Jun 19, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
73°F
77°F
73°F
73°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
Comfort level
64°F
61°F
66°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
50°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
268°W
13 mph
308°NW
7 mph
315°NW
9 mph
290°W
6 mph
274°W
4 mph
130°SE
8 mph
110°E
6 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
2
1
3
2
Humidity
62%
49%
42%
47%
43%
37%
42%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
33%
4%
5%
6%
6%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Sun 01 Jul
Mon 02 Jul
Tue 03 Jul
Wed 04 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
300°NW
10 mph
110°E
9 mph
100°E
9 mph
130°SE
17 mph
210°SW
19 mph
170°S
16 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
5
4
Humidity
55%
58%
59%
67%
70%
63%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
4%
30%
43%
39%
37%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.43 "
0.05 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-