The Time Now > United Kingdom > Dewsbury > Weather & Forecast

Dewsbury, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, March 08, 2021 12:23:46 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Linton-On-Ouse

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3715 km from Dewsbury
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
39.2°F
34.95°F
33.8°F
5.59 mph from 250° W
81%
30.21 "Hg
Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 11:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:41 AM
5:54 PM
11:13
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:47 AM
10:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Dewsbury

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 6:20 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
36°F
39°F
45°F
41°F
36°F
36°F
50°F
45°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
46°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
260°W
9 mph
264°W
11 mph
275°W
7 mph
275°W
7 mph
257°W
5 mph
231°SW
10 mph
219°SW
14 mph
216°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
2
3
4
Humidity
83%
78%
79%
79%
91%
98%
69%
72%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
7 miles
6 miles
5 miles
5 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
12%
41%
11%
12%
10%
12%
30%
60%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Dewsbury

Last update: Sun, Mar 07, 2021, 9:22 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 08 Mar
Tue 09 Mar
Wed 10 Mar
Thu 11 Mar
Fri 12 Mar
Sat 13 Mar
Sun 14 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
50°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
54°F
Lo temperature
36°F
36°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
43°F
Comfort level
37°F
45°F
46°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
43°F
50°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
48°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
265°W
9 mph
224°SW
13 mph
203°SW
22 mph
257°W
19 mph
247°SW
17 mph
270°W
11 mph
260°W
12 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
5
5
4
4
4
Humidity
78%
72%
87%
61%
61%
55%
55%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
29 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
67%
71%
76%
67%
62%
62%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.19 "
0.15 "
0.05 "
0.09 "
0.13 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 16 Mar
Wed 17 Mar
Thu 18 Mar
Fri 19 Mar
Sat 20 Mar
Sun 21 Mar
Mon 22 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
54°F
55°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
45°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
50°F
37°F
43°F
48°F
45°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
43°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
210°SW
11 mph
210°SW
17 mph
200°S
19 mph
270°W
10 mph
310°NW
4 mph
190°S
16 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
5
3
1
4
Humidity
57%
66%
66%
51%
48%
42%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
6%
66%
44%
68%
6%
59%
Rainfall
-
-
0.15 "
0 "
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-