The Time Now > United Kingdom > Daventry > Weather & Forecast

Daventry, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, February 19, 2018 4:07:36 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Cranfield

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3615 km from Daventry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
48.51°F
50°F
8.7 mph from 310° NW
94%
29.98 "Hg
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 3:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:13 AM
5:25 PM
10:12
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
8:54 AM
9:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Daventry

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 12:09 PM GMT
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
46°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
Comfort level
39°F
39°F
34°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
322°NW
10 mph
323°NW
17 mph
342°N
17 mph
357°N
9 mph
15°N
6 mph
11°N
5 mph
22°N
6 mph
43°NE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
2
2
2
Humidity
90%
92%
82%
78%
88%
96%
96%
80%
Visibility
5 miles
5 miles
6 miles
11 miles
11 miles
6 miles
5 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
59%
52%
0%
0%
15%
0%
17%
33%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Daventry

Last update: Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
45°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
Lo temperature
39°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
30°F
28°F
25°F
30°F
Comfort level
36°F
39°F
34°F
30°F
30°F
23°F
23°F
30°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
27°F
21°F
25°F
23°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
323°NW
6 mph
39°NE
8 mph
74°E
12 mph
78°E
16 mph
80°E
19 mph
60°NE
19 mph
70°E
15 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
4
4
5
5
4
Humidity
79%
83%
74%
70%
60%
54%
63%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
60%
40%
26%
0%
0%
36%
50%
37%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.31 "
0.45 "
0.36 "


 
 
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
46°F
Lo temperature
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
Comfort level
27°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
32°F
39°F
Dew point
25°F
27°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
30°NE
11 mph
350°N
17 mph
190°S
12 mph
250°W
3 mph
50°NE
14 mph
100°E
19 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
5
3
4
4
1
4
5
Humidity
68%
79%
76%
76%
76%
78%
90%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
46%
10%
53%
6%
38%
45%
54%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
0.07 "
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
0.86 "
-
0.12 "
-
-
-
0.37 "