The Time Now > United Kingdom > Daventry > Weather & Forecast

Daventry, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:23:14 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3615 km from Daventry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
28.49°F
33.8°F
14.91 mph from 260° W
87%
29.24 "Hg
Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 3:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:05 AM
3:51 PM
7:46
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:40 AM
1:57 PM

48-hour forecast for Daventry

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 12:06 AM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
34°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
30°F
Comfort level
27°F
30°F
28°F
27°F
27°F
32°F
27°F
23°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
253°W
11 mph
241°SW
11 mph
234°SW
12 mph
252°W
16 mph
350°N
12 mph
326°NW
8 mph
319°NW
7 mph
299°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
90%
85%
92%
93%
93%
85%
92%
90%
Visibility
8 miles
9 miles
7 miles
5 miles
4 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
23%
5%
57%
52%
30%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
0 "


2-week forecast for Daventry

Last update: Thu, Dec 14, 2017, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
36°F
39°F
36°F
43°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
Comfort level
28°F
30°F
30°F
34°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
32°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
253°W
12 mph
327°NW
9 mph
300°NW
12 mph
255°W
6 mph
271°W
6 mph
261°W
8 mph
230°SW
2 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
2
2
3
1
Humidity
88%
90%
84%
92%
95%
94%
95%
93%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
51%
60%
21%
34%
39%
15%
40%
55%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
0 "
0 "
-
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
43°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
36°F
Comfort level
46°F
39°F
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
290°W
7 mph
120°SE
18 mph
300°NW
13 mph
310°NW
22 mph
240°SW
21 mph
190°S
30 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
5
4
5
5
6
Humidity
93%
86%
81%
89%
84%
90%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
46%
58%
53%
52%
59%
46%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.31 "
0.12 "
0.1 "
0.17 "
0.63 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-