The Time Now > United Kingdom > Daventry > Weather & Forecast

Daventry, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Thursday, October 19, 2017 4:47:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Fog. Cool.
Distance
3615 km from Daventry
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
51.31°F
51.8°F
No wind
100%
29.74 "Hg
0.99 miles
Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 4:20 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:34 AM
6:04 PM
10:30
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:42 AM
6:00 PM

48-hour forecast for Daventry

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 1:19 AM BST
 
 
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
54°F
59°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
52°F
57°F
50°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
45°F
48°F
Dew point
50°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
124°SE
14 mph
176°S
17 mph
175°S
21 mph
233°SW
18 mph
254°W
14 mph
220°SW
15 mph
165°S
16 mph
203°SW
Beaufort scale
2
4
4
5
5
4
4
4
Humidity
86%
93%
94%
96%
89%
80%
97%
92%
Visibility
4 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
5 miles
7 miles
9 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
56%
89%
85%
64%
57%
10%
76%
75%
Rainfall
0.11 "
0.12 "
0.13 "
0.09 "
0 "
-
0.11 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Daventry

Last update: Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 3:18 AM BST
 
 
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
55°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
55°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
54°F
55°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
173°S
14 mph
229°SW
25 mph
214°SW
19 mph
272°W
16 mph
220°SW
11 mph
208°SW
9 mph
200°S
10 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
6
5
4
3
3
3
Humidity
94%
81%
84%
75%
91%
93%
93%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
89%
80%
79%
67%
65%
47%
58%
58%
Rainfall
0.36 "
0.22 "
0.27 "
0 "
0.17 "
0 "
0.2 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Thu 02 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
52°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
60°NE
12 mph
240°SW
11 mph
330°NW
1 mph
350°N
1 mph
270°W
1 mph
340°N
5 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
1
4
3
0
1
0
2
Humidity
85%
87%
79%
82%
80%
81%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
57%
55%
52%
5%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.12 "
0.07 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-