The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, May 22, 2015 6:37:05 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
53.6°F
12.43 mph from 320° NW
68%
30.21 "Hg
Fri, May 22, 2015, 6:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:01 AM
9:06 PM
16:5
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:14 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Fri, May 22, 2015, 1:29 PM BST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
46°F
46°F
61°F
61°F
52°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
59°F
43°F
43°F
61°F
61°F
50°F
57°F
57°F
Dew point
52°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
332°NW
8 mph
331°NW
8 mph
50°NE
4 mph
80°E
6 mph
160°S
7 mph
211°SW
8 mph
241°SW
10 mph
321°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
1
2
3
3
3
Humidity
74%
88%
92%
56%
53%
81%
67%
74%
Visibility
2 miles
5 miles
4 miles
12 miles
11 miles
6 miles
8 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
37%
10%
5%
0%
0%
0%
33%
21%
Rainfall
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Fri, May 22, 2015, 2:32 PM BST
 
 
Sat 23 May
Sun 24 May
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
Lo temperature
46°F
46°F
43°F
46°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Comfort level
61°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
66°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
Dew point
45°F
48°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
124°SE
11 mph
300°NW
9 mph
309°NW
11 mph
326°NW
9 mph
241°SW
12 mph
294°NW
12 mph
294°NW
16 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
1
4
3
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
56%
71%
55%
51%
45%
60%
60%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
Rain probability
10%
21%
10%
10%
0%
61%
10%
38%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.42 "
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
57°F
54°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
Dew point
45°F
37°F
41°F
50°F
37°F
37°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
170°S
21 mph
230°SW
14 mph
300°NW
25 mph
210°SW
14 mph
240°SW
12 mph
280°W
15 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
6
4
4
4
Humidity
81%
53%
59%
78%
55%
55%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
55%
21%
40%
61%
10%
15%
15%
Rainfall
0.17 "
-
0.18 "
0.31 "
-
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Fri, May 22, 2015, 1:29 PM BST