The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, August 31, 2015 6:45:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
58.05°F
55.4°F
6.84 mph from 340° N
88%
29.98 "Hg
Mon, Aug 31, 2015, 6:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:15 AM
7:58 PM
13:43
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:44 PM
8:25 AM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Aug 31, 2015, 1:27 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
61°F
52°F
54°F
63°F
55°F
48°F
54°F
61°F
Comfort level
61°F
50°F
52°F
63°F
54°F
46°F
52°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
335°NW
5 mph
342°N
4 mph
310°NW
8 mph
281°W
7 mph
303°NW
7 mph
294°NW
6 mph
325°NW
9 mph
315°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
3
3
2
3
Humidity
73%
95%
91%
65%
79%
92%
87%
64%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
2 miles
11 miles
10 miles
6 miles
4 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
21%
21%
44%
10%
10%
0%
5%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Aug 31, 2015, 2:32 PM BST
 
 
Tue 01 Sep
Wed 02 Sep
Thu 03 Sep
Fri 04 Sep
Sat 05 Sep
Sun 06 Sep
Mon 07 Sep
Tue 08 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
63°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
61°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
307°NW
9 mph
315°NW
10 mph
336°NW
9 mph
339°N
8 mph
29°NE
7 mph
39°NE
7 mph
39°NE
14 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
67%
66%
59%
61%
61%
59%
59%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
44%
26%
10%
10%
10%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.15 "
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 09 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
46°F
52°F
54°F
43°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
260°W
13 mph
300°NW
5 mph
320°NW
9 mph
270°W
9 mph
250°W
17 mph
280°W
15 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
3
4
4
Humidity
66%
68%
58%
70%
62%
55%
57%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
21%
21%
5%
21%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Aug 31, 2015, 1:27 PM BST