The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, May 29, 2016 2:24:39 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
50°F
11.18 mph from 50° NE
68%
29.98 "Hg
Sun, May 29, 2016, 1:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:52 AM
9:17 PM
16:25
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:44 AM
12:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, May 29, 2016, 1:39 PM BST
 
 
Sunday
Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
48°F
48°F
64°F
61°F
54°F
50°F
63°F
Comfort level
59°F
45°F
43°F
64°F
61°F
48°F
45°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
37°NE
9 mph
13°N
11 mph
15°N
16 mph
12°N
14 mph
356°N
14 mph
334°NW
18 mph
334°NW
17 mph
336°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
5
4
Humidity
70%
92%
100%
58%
68%
75%
86%
69%
Visibility
7 miles
5 miles
6 miles
9 miles
8 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
39%
43%
10%
0%
0%
36%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, May 29, 2016, 8:32 AM BST
 
 
Sun 29 May
Mon 30 May
Tue 31 May
Wed 01 Jun
Thu 02 Jun
Fri 03 Jun
Sat 04 Jun
Sun 05 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
59°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
46°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
61°F
64°F
63°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
31°NE
15 mph
13°N
16 mph
333°NW
14 mph
17°N
15 mph
29°NE
14 mph
33°NE
11 mph
53°NE
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
2
Humidity
59%
59%
76%
80%
84%
80%
78%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
45%
46%
50%
49%
46%
30%
25%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.31 "
0.47 "
0.12 "
0.17 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 06 Jun
Tue 07 Jun
Wed 08 Jun
Thu 09 Jun
Fri 10 Jun
Sat 11 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
Lo temperature
46°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
61°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
54°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
60°NE
10 mph
70°E
9 mph
200°S
11 mph
190°S
12 mph
220°SW
14 mph
150°SE
14 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
71%
73%
75%
76%
73%
83%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
10%
60%
26%
26%
47%
38%
Rainfall
-
-
0.37 "
-
-
0.16 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, May 29, 2016, 1:39 PM BST