The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:46:26 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Scattered clouds. Mild.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
76.8°F
57.2°F
9.94 mph from 220° SW
57%
30.01 "Hg
Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 12:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:50 AM
9:31 PM
16:41
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
10:44 PM
7:54 AM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 7:29 AM BST
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
72°F
64°F
52°F
54°F
68°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
52°F
54°F
68°F
61°F
55°F
52°F
Dew point
55°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
228°SW
7 mph
233°SW
4 mph
221°SW
5 mph
184°S
11 mph
222°SW
7 mph
251°W
6 mph
227°SW
10 mph
203°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
1
2
4
3
2
3
Humidity
58%
61%
85%
89%
55%
64%
80%
86%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
6 miles
8 miles
13 miles
3 miles
5 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
10%
20%
0%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 8:32 AM BST
 
 
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
70°F
Lo temperature
59°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
45°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
63°F
68°F
75°F
Dew point
54°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
224°SW
11 mph
222°SW
13 mph
206°SW
14 mph
247°SW
15 mph
261°W
16 mph
301°NW
4 mph
271°W
8 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
4
1
3
Humidity
58%
56%
61%
58%
65%
54%
43%
52%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
20%
20%
5%
44%
10%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.1 "
-
0.17 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
72°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
75°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
Dew point
54°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
140°SE
15 mph
260°W
11 mph
290°W
1 mph
280°W
5 mph
190°S
9 mph
120°SE
9 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
1
2
3
3
Humidity
54%
66%
61%
58%
53%
43%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
5%
10%
15%
15%
26%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jul 04, 2015, 7:29 AM BST