The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, February 19, 2017 12:03:57 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
50°F
47.21°F
44.6°F
6.84 mph from 250° W
82%
30.18 "Hg
Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 11:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:15 AM
5:26 PM
10:11
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:47 AM
11:06 AM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 6:23 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
48°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
249°W
7 mph
237°SW
9 mph
257°W
11 mph
284°W
15 mph
269°W
11 mph
275°W
8 mph
245°SW
9 mph
242°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
88%
94%
99%
96%
83%
91%
98%
99%
Visibility
7 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
4 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
19%
17%
56%
25%
27%
16%
15%
13%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 7:32 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 19 Feb
Mon 20 Feb
Tue 21 Feb
Wed 22 Feb
Thu 23 Feb
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
41°F
48°F
50°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
45°F
39°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
48°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
Dew point
48°F
52°F
50°F
37°F
43°F
39°F
50°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
245°SW
13 mph
271°W
14 mph
247°SW
14 mph
272°W
18 mph
243°SW
10 mph
246°SW
11 mph
241°SW
14 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
5
3
3
4
Humidity
89%
87%
92%
71%
84%
81%
97%
77%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
27%
28%
50%
55%
27%
26%
28%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.12 "
0.16 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 01 Mar
Thu 02 Mar
Fri 03 Mar
Sat 04 Mar
Sun 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
48°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
43°F
Dew point
41°F
32°F
45°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
200°S
21 mph
280°W
25 mph
250°W
11 mph
300°NW
7 mph
310°NW
2 mph
90°E
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
5
6
4
3
1
3
Humidity
67%
64%
78%
65%
70%
68%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
15%
0%
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, Feb 19, 2017, 6:23 AM GMT