The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, December 22, 2014 10:33:29 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Partly sunny. Cool.
Distance
6 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
49.5°F
48.2°F
13.67 mph from 230° SW
82%
29.95 "Hg
Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 10:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:15 AM
3:55 PM
7:40
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:05 AM
4:59 PM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 6:01 AM GMT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
54°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
48°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
247°SW
17 mph
231°SW
15 mph
237°SW
13 mph
221°SW
16 mph
221°SW
13 mph
225°SW
10 mph
285°W
8 mph
258°W
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
77%
85%
83%
86%
80%
84%
90%
80%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
4 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
15%
33%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Dec 22, 2014, 7:17 AM GMT
 
 
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
52°F
50°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
39°F
36°F
32°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
36°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
32°F
36°F
Dew point
46°F
46°F
37°F
32°F
34°F
39°F
32°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
238°SW
14 mph
225°SW
11 mph
263°W
7 mph
278°W
6 mph
224°SW
14 mph
190°S
15 mph
279°W
9 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
2
4
4
3
Humidity
81%
82%
81%
78%
85%
92%
80%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
15%
0%
0%
50%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Thu 01 Jan
Fri 02 Jan
Sat 03 Jan
Sun 04 Jan
Mon 05 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
Lo temperature
32°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
Comfort level
37°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
Dew point
27°F
25°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
32°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
190°S
17 mph
180°S
16 mph
240°SW
22 mph
210°SW
30 mph
240°SW
20 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
4
5
6
5
Humidity
78%
77%
83%
78%
80%
68%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
52%
66%
37%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.29 "
0.28 "
0.09 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-