The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, July 25, 2016 11:03:38 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
55.4°F
No wind
83%
30.12 "Hg
Mon, Jul 25, 2016, 10:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:16 AM
9:09 PM
15:53
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:45 PM
11:59 AM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Jul 25, 2016, 10:22 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
70°F
64°F
Comfort level
54°F
50°F
68°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
70°F
64°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
244°SW
10 mph
245°SW
9 mph
252°W
7 mph
225°SW
9 mph
228°SW
6 mph
296°NW
6 mph
326°NW
5 mph
342°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
84%
92%
63%
84%
90%
86%
63%
67%
Visibility
4 miles
5 miles
11 miles
2 miles
4 miles
2 miles
8 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
52%
55%
60%
50%
41%
37%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Jul 25, 2016, 8:32 PM BST
 
 
Tue 26 Jul
Wed 27 Jul
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 01 Aug
Tue 02 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
Comfort level
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
55°F
55°F
57°F
48°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
244°SW
6 mph
328°NW
11 mph
244°SW
9 mph
310°NW
9 mph
270°W
12 mph
317°NW
11 mph
314°NW
4 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
3
4
4
2
Humidity
68%
64%
75%
52%
61%
49%
48%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
69%
54%
40%
32%
10%
10%
33%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.74 "
0.49 "
-
0.33 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 03 Aug
Thu 04 Aug
Fri 05 Aug
Sat 06 Aug
Sun 07 Aug
Mon 08 Aug
Tue 09 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
Dew point
55°F
48°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
59°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
270°W
12 mph
270°W
14 mph
200°S
9 mph
170°S
7 mph
300°NW
13 mph
220°SW
9 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
3
Humidity
73%
66%
74%
62%
66%
72%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
52%
10%
10%
10%
10%
21%
10%
Rainfall
0.22 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Mon, Jul 25, 2016, 10:22 PM BST