The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, September 25, 2016 9:50:03 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
50°F
47.77°F
46.4°F
5.59 mph from 170° S
88%
30.07 "Hg
Sun, Sep 25, 2016, 9:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
6:56 PM
11:58
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
12:47 AM
4:27 PM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, Sep 25, 2016, 9:21 PM BST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
50°F
50°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
66°F
55°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
59°F
66°F
55°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
59°F
59°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
195°S
7 mph
185°S
12 mph
197°S
9 mph
171°S
10 mph
164°S
9 mph
193°S
9 mph
261°W
6 mph
269°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
89%
97%
79%
91%
94%
96%
78%
94%
Visibility
6 miles
5 miles
8 miles
2 miles
2 miles
4 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
28%
58%
33%
34%
47%
44%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, Sep 25, 2016, 8:32 PM BST
 
 
Mon 26 Sep
Tue 27 Sep
Wed 28 Sep
Thu 29 Sep
Fri 30 Sep
Sat 01 Oct
Sun 02 Oct
Mon 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
66°F
68°F
64°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Lo temperature
48°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
48°F
Comfort level
54°F
64°F
66°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
59°F
Dew point
52°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
190°S
9 mph
253°W
12 mph
241°SW
16 mph
228°SW
8 mph
250°W
9 mph
214°SW
17 mph
207°SW
21 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
3
3
4
5
Humidity
82%
80%
79%
71%
63%
71%
64%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
65%
52%
0%
38%
30%
10%
44%
33%
Rainfall
0.83 "
0.26 "
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 04 Oct
Wed 05 Oct
Thu 06 Oct
Fri 07 Oct
Sat 08 Oct
Sun 09 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
57°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
39°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
45°F
46°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
260°W
8 mph
210°SW
7 mph
190°S
12 mph
190°S
6 mph
270°W
18 mph
80°E
12 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
2
5
4
Humidity
67%
80%
83%
81%
71%
82%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
5%
10%
15%
15%
50%
50%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
0.15 "
0.15 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sun, Sep 25, 2016, 9:21 PM BST