The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, March 06, 2015 12:01:34 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Overcast. Quite cool.
Distance
6 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
40.69°F
35.6°F
6.84 mph from 230° SW
71%
30.57 "Hg
Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 11:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:45 AM
5:52 PM
11:7
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:55 PM
6:23 AM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 6:50 PM GMT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
41°F
41°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
57°F
50°F
Comfort level
34°F
32°F
46°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
54°F
45°F
Dew point
36°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
219°SW
14 mph
222°SW
19 mph
223°SW
17 mph
209°SW
19 mph
208°SW
22 mph
212°SW
22 mph
215°SW
16 mph
206°SW
Beaufort scale
3
4
5
4
5
5
6
4
Humidity
85%
87%
56%
72%
74%
78%
57%
71%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
12 miles
10 miles
7 miles
7 miles
11 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 7:32 PM GMT
 
 
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
Lo temperature
41°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
Comfort level
45°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
46°F
45°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
41°F
41°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
217°SW
21 mph
208°SW
12 mph
222°SW
16 mph
212°SW
11 mph
181°S
11 mph
195°S
18 mph
216°SW
17 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
4
3
5
4
Humidity
62%
60%
78%
81%
83%
58%
68%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
33%
15%
0%
0%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
Tue 17 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
Fri 20 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
Lo temperature
37°F
36°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
48°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
30°F
28°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
280°W
2 mph
310°NW
5 mph
100°E
11 mph
110°E
11 mph
80°E
16 mph
90°E
16 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
4
3
4
4
Humidity
61%
64%
64%
70%
69%
54%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 6:50 PM GMT