The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, January 21, 2017 1:17:52 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Partly sunny. Chilly.
Distance
3635 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
37.4°F
30.22°F
37.4°F
9.94 mph from 90° E
100%
30.33 "Hg
Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 12:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
8:04 AM
4:32 PM
8:28
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
1:57 AM
12:05 PM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 12:18 PM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
32°F
27°F
30°F
41°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
Comfort level
27°F
21°F
25°F
36°F
30°F
27°F
28°F
37°F
Dew point
30°F
28°F
32°F
37°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
140°SE
4 mph
174°S
5 mph
170°S
6 mph
187°S
5 mph
193°S
4 mph
247°SW
3 mph
162°S
5 mph
145°SE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
92%
100%
100%
90%
91%
95%
100%
95%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
4 miles
9 miles
6 miles
5 miles
2 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
53%
15%
5%
27%
27%
0%
5%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 7:32 AM GMT
 
 
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
30°F
28°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
34°F
Comfort level
32°F
34°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
39°F
43°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
104°E
6 mph
183°S
5 mph
232°SW
9 mph
210°SW
12 mph
185°S
13 mph
176°S
4 mph
188°S
14 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
4
4
1
4
Humidity
91%
90%
97%
90%
82%
87%
95%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
17%
23%
5%
0%
0%
7%
28%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 01 Feb
Thu 02 Feb
Fri 03 Feb
Sat 04 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
39°F
43°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Dew point
43°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
25 mph
190°S
3 mph
240°SW
7 mph
100°E
7 mph
170°S
14 mph
160°S
21 mph
180°S
25 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
6
1
3
3
4
5
6
Humidity
80%
85%
83%
80%
83%
79%
73%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
72%
50%
0%
33%
33%
26%
Rainfall
-
0.3 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 12:18 PM GMT