The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, August 23, 2014 12:36:22 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
6 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
53.6°F
51.55°F
42.8°F
6.84 mph from 300° NW
67%
29.95 "Hg
Sat, Aug 23, 2014, 12:20 AM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:00 AM
8:18 PM
14:18
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
3:00 AM
6:25 PM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Fri, Aug 22, 2014, 7:06 PM BST
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
52°F
61°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
63°F
57°F
Comfort level
46°F
50°F
61°F
54°F
45°F
46°F
63°F
57°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
272°W
8 mph
285°W
11 mph
298°NW
7 mph
307°NW
6 mph
277°W
4 mph
246°SW
6 mph
232°SW
4 mph
212°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
2
1
2
2
Humidity
83%
73%
54%
65%
85%
94%
54%
72%
Visibility
6 miles
5 miles
15 miles
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
15 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
5%
5%
21%
10%
0%
0%
21%
33%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Fri, Aug 22, 2014, 8:17 PM BST
 
 
Sat 23 Aug
Sun 24 Aug
Mon 25 Aug
Tue 26 Aug
Wed 27 Aug
Thu 28 Aug
Fri 29 Aug
Sat 30 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
59°F
59°F
52°F
Comfort level
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
75°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
292°W
6 mph
236°SW
9 mph
140°SE
12 mph
66°NE
10 mph
161°S
8 mph
251°W
8 mph
251°W
9 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
56%
57%
86%
69%
67%
59%
59%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
10%
33%
50%
21%
50%
10%
5%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
0.36 "
-
0.15 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 31 Aug
Mon 01 Sep
Tue 02 Sep
Wed 03 Sep
Thu 04 Sep
Fri 05 Sep
Sat 06 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Lo temperature
52°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Dew point
57°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
180°S
10 mph
160°S
7 mph
340°N
9 mph
350°N
7 mph
10°N
4 mph
10°N
6 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
2
2
Humidity
76%
69%
84%
81%
75%
73%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
26%
21%
92%
43%
21%
21%
21%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
0.46 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-