The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 11:24:18 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
6 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
49.91°F
46.4°F
5.59 mph from 220° SW
82%
30.15 "Hg
Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 10:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:44 AM
5:57 PM
10:13
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:01 AM
5:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 6:57 PM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
48°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
59°F
48°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
45°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
215°SW
10 mph
198°S
10 mph
205°SW
9 mph
211°SW
9 mph
207°SW
7 mph
198°S
7 mph
259°W
6 mph
264°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
2
Humidity
89%
95%
82%
89%
90%
95%
84%
89%
Visibility
6 miles
4 miles
6 miles
4 miles
4 miles
4 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
5%
21%
21%
21%
33%
55%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.19 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Wed, Oct 22, 2014, 8:17 PM BST
 
 
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
59°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
50°F
55°F
Lo temperature
48°F
45°F
41°F
48°F
54°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
45°F
45°F
52°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
41°F
39°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
207°SW
7 mph
239°SW
9 mph
222°SW
12 mph
206°SW
14 mph
202°S
11 mph
254°W
7 mph
248°W
9 mph
260°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
86%
85%
78%
77%
86%
75%
74%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
21%
55%
0%
0%
39%
66%
33%
21%
Rainfall
-
0.27 "
-
-
0.17 "
0.32 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 01 Nov
Sun 02 Nov
Mon 03 Nov
Tue 04 Nov
Wed 05 Nov
Thu 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
45°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
160°S
14 mph
230°SW
6 mph
70°E
11 mph
90°E
8 mph
90°E
8 mph
100°E
8 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
4
3
3
3
Humidity
88%
79%
79%
81%
85%
85%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
61%
15%
0%
0%
0%
21%
21%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-