The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:37:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Partly sunny. Quite cool.
Distance
6 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
41°F
31.33°F
32°F
21.75 mph from 320° NW
70%
29.09 "Hg
Sat, Jan 31, 2015, 11:20 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:50 AM
4:50 PM
9:
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
1:58 PM
5:04 AM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jan 31, 2015, 6:50 AM GMT
 
 
Saturday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
37°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
32°F
30°F
32°F
Comfort level
30°F
27°F
23°F
23°F
30°F
25°F
23°F
25°F
Dew point
32°F
28°F
28°F
28°F
27°F
25°F
23°F
25°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
332°NW
19 mph
326°NW
25 mph
323°NW
20 mph
331°NW
12 mph
330°NW
7 mph
308°NW
7 mph
302°NW
6 mph
323°NW
Beaufort scale
5
5
6
5
4
3
3
2
Humidity
72%
74%
75%
78%
65%
75%
76%
75%
Visibility
9 miles
8 miles
11 miles
9 miles
11 miles
8 miles
6 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
15%
15%
5%
15%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Sat, Jan 31, 2015, 7:32 AM GMT
 
 
Sat 31 Jan
Sun 01 Feb
Mon 02 Feb
Tue 03 Feb
Wed 04 Feb
Thu 05 Feb
Fri 06 Feb
Sat 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
36°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
Lo temperature
34°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
30°F
30°F
Comfort level
28°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
Dew point
32°F
27°F
25°F
28°F
28°F
30°F
25°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
19 mph
327°NW
13 mph
327°NW
7 mph
328°NW
9 mph
336°NW
10 mph
334°NW
7 mph
354°N
7 mph
11°N
10 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
5
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
78%
69%
68%
72%
72%
77%
62%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
15%
0%
5%
0%
0%
5%
0%
15%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 08 Feb
Mon 09 Feb
Tue 10 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
Thu 12 Feb
Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
41°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Lo temperature
32°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
36°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
39°F
43°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
270°W
4 mph
280°W
9 mph
260°W
6 mph
130°SE
16 mph
150°SE
14 mph
160°S
4 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
2
4
4
1
Humidity
85%
87%
82%
78%
84%
83%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
15%
0%
15%
0%
0%
61%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.2 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-