The Time Now > United Kingdom > Curdworth > Weather & Forecast

Curdworth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Friday, November 21, 2014 4:26:37 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Birmingham / Airport

Light rain. Partly sunny. Quite cool.
Distance
6 km from Curdworth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
44.6°F
40.14°F
44.6°F
7.46 mph from 110° E
100%
29.95 "Hg
2.73 miles
Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 3:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:38 AM
4:06 PM
8:28
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:07 AM
3:50 PM

48-hour forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 11:57 AM GMT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
45°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
Comfort level
39°F
46°F
48°F
52°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
41°F
Dew point
41°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
130°SE
10 mph
160°S
11 mph
184°S
6 mph
233°SW
6 mph
290°W
5 mph
327°NW
4 mph
354°N
3 mph
344°N
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
89%
91%
93%
85%
91%
89%
88%
91%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
4 miles
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
4 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
50%
15%
5%
5%
5%
15%
39%
39%
Rainfall
0.12 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Curdworth

Last update: Fri, Nov 21, 2014, 1:17 PM GMT
 
 
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Lo temperature
45°F
37°F
34°F
34°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
50°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
50°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
Dew point
50°F
39°F
36°F
41°F
52°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
203°SW
4 mph
335°NW
1 mph
277°W
9 mph
77°E
7 mph
157°SE
7 mph
199°S
7 mph
199°S
11 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
89%
89%
90%
95%
98%
90%
90%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
39%
0%
39%
50%
0%
21%
5%
Rainfall
-
0.13 "
-
0.06 "
0.3 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 01 Dec
Tue 02 Dec
Wed 03 Dec
Thu 04 Dec
Fri 05 Dec
Sat 06 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
Lo temperature
37°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
Comfort level
43°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
43°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
34°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
340°N
17 mph
300°NW
14 mph
250°W
17 mph
50°NE
8 mph
50°NE
14 mph
200°S
14 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
3
4
4
Humidity
83%
81%
71%
81%
81%
81%
84%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
50%
50%
0%
61%
47%
15%
26%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.15 "
-
0.21 "
0.19 "
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-