The Time Now > United Kingdom > Colchester > Weather & Forecast

Colchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:49:37 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Passing clouds. Quite cool.
Distance
3590 km from Colchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
44.6°F
38.03°F
41°F
13.67 mph from 260° W
87%
30.07 "Hg
Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 9:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:04 AM
5:17 PM
10:13
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:06 PM
7:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Colchester

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 6:23 AM GMT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
48°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
52°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
Comfort level
45°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
46°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
Dew point
37°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
243°SW
11 mph
224°SW
12 mph
222°SW
12 mph
227°SW
15 mph
228°SW
9 mph
222°SW
7 mph
228°SW
9 mph
223°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
65%
76%
80%
79%
67%
86%
96%
88%
Visibility
11 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
10 miles
8 miles
7 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
8%
60%
47%
11%
10%
6%
8%
2%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Colchester

Last update: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
52°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
Lo temperature
39°F
43°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
Dew point
37°F
41°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
251°W
13 mph
223°SW
8 mph
225°SW
7 mph
173°S
9 mph
133°SE
6 mph
121°SE
9 mph
60°NE
11 mph
80°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
2
3
3
Humidity
69%
71%
72%
68%
74%
67%
64%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
60%
47%
2%
1%
2%
1%
5%
4%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
46°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
41°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
Dew point
41°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
39°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
140°SE
5 mph
310°NW
9 mph
350°N
4 mph
270°W
12 mph
230°SW
13 mph
230°SW
7 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
4
4
3
Humidity
68%
72%
68%
71%
73%
74%
86%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
26%
44%
42%
51%
49%
56%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
0.08 "
0.05 "
0.25 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-