The Time Now > United Kingdom > Colchester > Weather & Forecast

Colchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 12:23:26 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3590 km from Colchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
59°F
3.11 mph from 230° SW
88%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 11:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:49 AM
8:08 PM
14:19
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
5:19 PM
12:58 AM

48-hour forecast for Colchester

Last update: Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 7:15 PM BST
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
59°F
59°F
75°F
70°F
64°F
59°F
68°F
61°F
Comfort level
59°F
57°F
77°F
72°F
64°F
57°F
68°F
61°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
268°W
7 mph
256°W
10 mph
257°W
7 mph
231°SW
6 mph
255°W
7 mph
327°NW
8 mph
292°W
9 mph
279°W
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
92%
100%
59%
74%
89%
86%
53%
74%
Visibility
9 miles
6 miles
14 miles
12 miles
7 miles
7 miles
12 miles
15 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
3%
5%
9%
29%
28%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Colchester

Last update: Tue, Aug 21, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
68°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
59°F
57°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
68°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
61°F
52°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
257°W
8 mph
284°W
14 mph
285°W
11 mph
295°NW
12 mph
188°S
14 mph
290°W
13 mph
230°SW
13 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
4
4
4
Humidity
62%
61%
51%
52%
55%
49%
50%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
30%
28%
12%
30%
32%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
0 "
-
0.15 "
0.02 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Tue 04 Sep
Wed 05 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
Lo temperature
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
75°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
46°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
40°NE
10 mph
70°E
5 mph
140°SE
5 mph
130°SE
7 mph
70°E
11 mph
50°NE
18 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
2
2
3
4
5
Humidity
46%
64%
57%
54%
53%
58%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
4%
4%
4%
3%
3%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-