The Time Now > United Kingdom > Colchester > Weather & Forecast

Colchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, October 14, 2019 11:54:29 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3590 km from Colchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
57.36°F
57.2°F
8.7 mph from 180° S
94%
29.53 "Hg
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 10:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:18 AM
6:05 PM
10:47
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:49 PM
7:32 AM

48-hour forecast for Colchester

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 7:15 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
52°F
52°F
59°F
52°F
48°F
54°F
57°F
50°F
Comfort level
48°F
50°F
57°F
50°F
45°F
50°F
55°F
48°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
54°F
54°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
224°SW
4 mph
239°SW
10 mph
215°SW
6 mph
223°SW
7 mph
205°SW
16 mph
175°S
10 mph
242°SW
4 mph
254°W
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
2
3
4
3
1
Humidity
100%
97%
80%
93%
94%
99%
83%
92%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
6 miles
6 miles
3 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
9%
51%
61%
9%
34%
70%
29%
37%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
0 "
0.14 "
0 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Colchester

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
232°SW
9 mph
236°SW
13 mph
210°SW
16 mph
213°SW
14 mph
214°SW
9 mph
230°SW
10 mph
290°W
11 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
83%
86%
80%
76%
74%
70%
70%
83%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
68%
83%
57%
74%
79%
58%
6%
51%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.16 "
0.06 "
0.16 "
0.41 "
0.06 "
-
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
Comfort level
55°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
52°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
150°SE
24 mph
200°S
27 mph
150°SE
24 mph
270°W
42 mph
220°SW
17 mph
230°SW
7 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
6
6
6
8
4
3
Humidity
83%
81%
79%
76%
64%
69%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
67%
76%
61%
65%
13%
58%
Rainfall
-
0.27 "
0.46 "
0.21 "
0.21 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-