The Time Now > United Kingdom > Colchester > Weather & Forecast

Colchester, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, May 28, 2018 12:16:09 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Haze. Cool.
Distance
3590 km from Colchester
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
55.89°F
55.4°F
6.84 mph from 40° NE
94%
30.04 "Hg
3.73 miles
Sun, May 27, 2018, 10:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:47 AM
8:59 PM
16:12
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:32 PM
4:16 AM

48-hour forecast for Colchester

Last update: Sun, May 27, 2018, 7:16 PM BST
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
66°F
75°F
64°F
55°F
63°F
70°F
59°F
Comfort level
55°F
66°F
77°F
64°F
54°F
63°F
75°F
59°F
Dew point
54°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
11°N
5 mph
11°N
7 mph
97°E
7 mph
52°NE
8 mph
26°NE
13 mph
33°NE
14 mph
39°NE
12 mph
13°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
3
4
4
4
Humidity
96%
78%
65%
80%
94%
78%
63%
77%
Visibility
4 miles
6 miles
10 miles
2 miles
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
12%
12%
30%
27%
9%
11%
12%
8%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Colchester

Last update: Sun, May 27, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
55°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
Comfort level
75°F
68°F
66°F
73°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
61°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
46°NE
14 mph
29°NE
5 mph
42°NE
9 mph
63°NE
9 mph
71°E
11 mph
80°E
12 mph
60°NE
11 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
2
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
68%
66%
74%
71%
80%
69%
66%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
31%
6%
31%
49%
56%
4%
2%
3%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 05 Jun
Wed 06 Jun
Thu 07 Jun
Fri 08 Jun
Sat 09 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
40°NE
14 mph
10°N
14 mph
30°NE
7 mph
70°E
13 mph
60°NE
6 mph
80°E
12 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
4
2
4
Humidity
73%
75%
72%
66%
76%
66%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
3%
5%
8%
50%
38%
49%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.08 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-