The Time Now > United Kingdom > Clacton-on-Sea > Weather & Forecast

Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:49:06 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Mostly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
3583 km from Clacton-on-Sea
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.4°F
49.62°F
50°F
27.34 mph from 220° SW
82%
29.59 "Hg
Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 10:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:46 AM
4:29 PM
8:43
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:03 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 6:04 AM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
50°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
43°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
Dew point
46°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
274°W
18 mph
235°SW
17 mph
235°SW
16 mph
235°SW
15 mph
232°SW
16 mph
229°SW
11 mph
254°W
9 mph
268°W
Beaufort scale
4
5
4
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
87%
83%
86%
82%
73%
79%
89%
95%
Visibility
7 miles
3 miles
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
10 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
80%
37%
0%
5%
0%
0%
0%
5%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Wed, Jan 24, 2018, 8:14 AM GMT
 
 
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
48°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
Lo temperature
45°F
43°F
37°F
37°F
46°F
46°F
41°F
39°F
Comfort level
43°F
41°F
36°F
37°F
45°F
45°F
37°F
36°F
Dew point
45°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
46°F
43°F
34°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
22 mph
223°SW
16 mph
235°SW
13 mph
303°NW
18 mph
224°SW
14 mph
253°W
16 mph
250°W
19 mph
300°NW
31 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
5
4
4
5
4
4
5
7
Humidity
86%
75%
85%
80%
89%
79%
60%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
83%
20%
1%
14%
36%
22%
52%
62%
Rainfall
0.25 "
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
0.15 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Tue 06 Feb
Wed 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
Lo temperature
37°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
34°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
41°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
27 mph
350°N
6 mph
270°W
14 mph
290°W
22 mph
270°W
21 mph
330°NW
No wind
14 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
6
2
4
5
5
5
4
Humidity
61%
55%
86%
83%
83%
84%
67%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
48%
29%
40%
6%
31%
40%
5%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
0.02 "
0.09 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-