The Time Now > United Kingdom > Clacton-on-Sea > Weather & Forecast

Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:19:32 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Cool.
Distance
3583 km from Clacton-on-Sea
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
46.4°F
46.4°F
37.4°F
1.86 mph from 260° W
71%
30.66 "Hg
Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 11:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:43 AM
6:49 PM
12:6
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
7:03 PM
5:36 AM

48-hour forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 7:17 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
46°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
63°F
57°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
55°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
63°F
55°F
Dew point
37°F
39°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
319°NW
4 mph
323°NW
8 mph
180°S
9 mph
191°S
7 mph
226°SW
9 mph
231°SW
11 mph
222°SW
9 mph
223°SW
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
71%
80%
56%
71%
79%
86%
59%
77%
Visibility
16 miles
13 miles
15 miles
12 miles
12 miles
11 miles
16 miles
14 miles
Rain probability
2%
0%
0%
2%
1%
0%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Mon, Sep 24, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
63°F
66°F
61°F
57°F
63°F
61°F
68°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
55°F
63°F
66°F
55°F
54°F
63°F
61°F
68°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
213°SW
10 mph
228°SW
10 mph
225°SW
19 mph
45°NE
12 mph
80°E
7 mph
350°N
3 mph
120°SE
6 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
5
4
3
1
2
Humidity
59%
62%
66%
76%
65%
49%
52%
68%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
4%
3%
3%
5%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Sun 07 Oct
Mon 08 Oct
Tue 09 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
Comfort level
64°F
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
Dew point
57°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
50°NE
16 mph
60°NE
16 mph
70°E
16 mph
60°NE
17 mph
70°E
20 mph
80°E
14 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
4
4
5
4
Humidity
77%
74%
75%
81%
70%
63%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
4%
3%
26%
5%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-