The Time Now > United Kingdom > Clacton-on-Sea > Weather & Forecast

Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:54:17 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Chilly.
Distance
3583 km from Clacton-on-Sea
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
35.6°F
27.01°F
30.2°F
12.43 mph from 320° NW
81%
30.12 "Hg
Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 3:50 AM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:18 AM
4:01 PM
8:43
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:50 AM
4:33 PM

48-hour forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 12:05 AM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
36°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
28°F
37°F
36°F
43°F
41°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
36°F
41°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
317°NW
11 mph
297°NW
7 mph
265°W
16 mph
225°SW
24 mph
249°W
25 mph
251°W
19 mph
267°W
15 mph
253°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
6
6
5
4
Humidity
87%
71%
82%
77%
92%
84%
85%
89%
Visibility
11 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
50%
68%
5%
57%
46%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
0.03 "
-
0.05 "
0.04 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Sun, Nov 19, 2017, 2:14 AM GMT
 
 
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
52°F
Lo temperature
36°F
43°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
45°F
Comfort level
36°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
34°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
309°NW
25 mph
250°W
20 mph
241°SW
20 mph
223°SW
24 mph
207°SW
24 mph
216°SW
30 mph
200°S
13 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
6
5
5
6
6
6
4
Humidity
74%
84%
86%
74%
84%
81%
70%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
77%
62%
39%
51%
38%
51%
52%
Rainfall
-
0.14 "
0 "
-
0 "
-
0.04 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
43°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
46°F
43°F
36°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
34°F
43°F
46°F
41°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
120°SE
22 mph
220°SW
27 mph
310°NW
22 mph
240°SW
14 mph
230°SW
17 mph
280°W
16 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
6
6
5
4
4
4
Humidity
91%
66%
72%
84%
91%
77%
93%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
49%
47%
42%
52%
6%
54%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0.37 "
0.34 "
0.11 "
0.41 "
-
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-