The Time Now > United Kingdom > Clacton-on-Sea > Weather & Forecast

Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, October 14, 2019 11:53:35 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Wattisham

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3583 km from Clacton-on-Sea
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
59°F
57.36°F
57.2°F
8.7 mph from 180° S
94%
29.53 "Hg
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 10:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:17 AM
6:04 PM
10:47
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:48 PM
7:31 AM

48-hour forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 7:15 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
59°F
55°F
52°F
55°F
59°F
52°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
52°F
55°F
50°F
Dew point
54°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
55°F
54°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
18 mph
225°SW
9 mph
223°SW
12 mph
215°SW
9 mph
228°SW
14 mph
219°SW
22 mph
178°S
16 mph
232°SW
4 mph
268°W
Beaufort scale
5
3
4
3
4
6
4
2
Humidity
97%
94%
83%
87%
91%
96%
84%
88%
Visibility
2 miles
6 miles
8 miles
8 miles
7 miles
6 miles
3 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
6%
36%
41%
9%
32%
72%
51%
63%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
0 "
0.19 "
0.02 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Clacton-on-Sea

Last update: Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
54°F
50°F
48°F
54°F
50°F
45°F
43°F
48°F
Comfort level
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
225°SW
14 mph
231°SW
19 mph
214°SW
22 mph
216°SW
19 mph
221°SW
12 mph
230°SW
12 mph
290°W
14 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
5
5
4
4
4
Humidity
84%
86%
80%
77%
76%
70%
70%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
84%
60%
74%
89%
59%
51%
54%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.25 "
0.1 "
0.2 "
0.73 "
0.1 "
0 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Lo temperature
50°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
Comfort level
54°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
150°SE
26 mph
200°S
29 mph
160°S
27 mph
270°W
46 mph
220°SW
19 mph
230°SW
7 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
3
6
6
6
9
5
3
Humidity
84%
80%
78%
75%
65%
67%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
8%
76%
77%
62%
66%
57%
59%
Rainfall
-
0.28 "
0.44 "
0.2 "
0.24 "
0.02 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-