The Time Now > United Kingdom > Chatham > Weather & Forecast

Chatham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, May 21, 2018 7:27:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Southend Airport-On-Sea

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3554 km from Chatham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
48.2°F
5.59 mph from 40° NE
59%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, May 21, 2018, 6:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:58 AM
8:50 PM
15:52
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:15 AM
1:43 AM

48-hour forecast for Chatham

Last update: Mon, May 21, 2018, 1:16 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
59°F
52°F
61°F
70°F
61°F
50°F
50°F
68°F
Comfort level
59°F
50°F
61°F
70°F
61°F
46°F
46°F
68°F
Dew point
48°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
21°N
No wind
9 mph
16°N
11 mph
30°NE
9 mph
19°N
9 mph
3°N
11 mph
24°NE
13 mph
51°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
69%
86%
71%
55%
69%
88%
98%
57%
Visibility
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
10 miles
6 miles
7 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
11%
25%
8%
41%
36%
9%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
0.02 "
0 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chatham

Last update: Mon, May 21, 2018, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
68°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
70°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
68°F
66°F
59°F
63°F
66°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
52°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
23°NE
13 mph
33°NE
11 mph
41°NE
7 mph
52°NE
12 mph
32°NE
16 mph
50°NE
11 mph
50°NE
12 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
58%
59%
76%
80%
77%
69%
75%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
42%
1%
50%
55%
57%
4%
26%
6%
Rainfall
0.03 "
-
0.14 "
0.28 "
0.36 "
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 01 Jun
Sat 02 Jun
Sun 03 Jun
Mon 04 Jun
Tue 05 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
66°F
64°F
63°F
Lo temperature
57°F
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Comfort level
73°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
Dew point
61°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
120°SE
22 mph
40°NE
21 mph
40°NE
19 mph
40°NE
17 mph
40°NE
14 mph
40°NE
12 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
3
5
5
5
4
4
4
Humidity
72%
71%
72%
73%
72%
67%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
71%
6%
35%
6%
3%
6%
31%
Rainfall
0.24 "
-
0.02 "
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-