The Time Now > United Kingdom > Chatham > Weather & Forecast

Chatham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:57:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Southend Airport-On-Sea

Passing clouds. Chilly.
Distance
3554 km from Chatham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
32°F
27.41°F
28.4°F
4.35 mph from 320° NW
87%
29.74 "Hg
Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 7:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:48 AM
4:31 PM
8:43
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
7:43 PM
9:23 AM

48-hour forecast for Chatham

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 6:19 PM GMT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
28°F
27°F
37°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
41°F
41°F
Comfort level
25°F
23°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
28°F
36°F
37°F
Dew point
25°F
25°F
34°F
30°F
28°F
32°F
37°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
309°NW
4 mph
234°SW
4 mph
258°W
4 mph
7°N
3 mph
332°NW
3 mph
222°SW
7 mph
237°SW
5 mph
261°W
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
1
1
1
3
2
Humidity
90%
87%
84%
89%
91%
100%
89%
88%
Visibility
6 miles
9 miles
10 miles
5 miles
7 miles
7 miles
10 miles
4 miles
Rain probability
1%
52%
47%
8%
4%
11%
36%
11%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.04 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
0.09 "
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chatham

Last update: Wed, Jan 23, 2019, 7:14 PM GMT
 
 
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
41°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
36°F
37°F
Lo temperature
27°F
32°F
39°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Comfort level
32°F
36°F
39°F
32°F
32°F
37°F
28°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
28°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
267°W
7 mph
258°W
14 mph
231°SW
17 mph
280°W
12 mph
314°NW
12 mph
280°W
16 mph
270°W
7 mph
300°NW
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
85%
87%
82%
75%
74%
66%
69%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
53%
36%
62%
60%
4%
43%
53%
6%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.22 "
0.04 "
-
0.06 "
0.08 "
-
Snowfall
0.09 "
-
0.45 "
0.32 "
-
0.06 "
0.8 "
-


 
 
Fri 01 Feb
Sat 02 Feb
Sun 03 Feb
Mon 04 Feb
Tue 05 Feb
Wed 06 Feb
Thu 07 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
37°F
39°F
39°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
43°F
Lo temperature
30°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
36°F
Comfort level
30°F
30°F
34°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
32°F
Dew point
32°F
30°F
25°F
34°F
41°F
45°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
340°N
17 mph
350°N
6 mph
310°NW
10 mph
340°N
19 mph
300°NW
13 mph
280°W
23 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
3
5
4
6
Humidity
73%
69%
56%
74%
85%
88%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
39%
7%
6%
6%
56%
50%
60%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.09 "
0.1 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
0.21 "
-
-
-
-
-
-