The Time Now > United Kingdom > Chatham > Weather & Forecast

Chatham, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:26:03 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Southend Airport-On-Sea

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3554 km from Chatham
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
51.31°F
48.2°F
No wind
88%
30.42 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 9:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:29 AM
5:55 PM
10:26
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:48 PM
2:17 AM

48-hour forecast for Chatham

Last update: Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 7:18 PM BST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
46°F
63°F
55°F
52°F
46°F
54°F
45°F
Comfort level
45°F
43°F
63°F
54°F
48°F
41°F
50°F
41°F
Dew point
45°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
45°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
233°SW
5 mph
244°SW
7 mph
269°W
6 mph
332°NW
10 mph
5°N
10 mph
10°N
9 mph
22°N
6 mph
349°N
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
92%
100%
58%
87%
79%
79%
57%
80%
Visibility
8 miles
7 miles
13 miles
11 miles
10 miles
11 miles
14 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
3%
3%
4%
47%
60%
2%
1%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Chatham

Last update: Sat, Oct 20, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
63°F
54°F
57°F
63°F
57°F
52°F
46°F
50°F
Lo temperature
46°F
41°F
41°F
52°F
45°F
43°F
37°F
39°F
Comfort level
61°F
48°F
54°F
59°F
52°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
Dew point
48°F
39°F
45°F
52°F
43°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
256°W
8 mph
14°N
14 mph
290°W
7 mph
316°NW
8 mph
300°NW
12 mph
320°NW
14 mph
330°NW
18 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
2
3
4
3
3
4
4
5
Humidity
64%
62%
64%
73%
66%
56%
63%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
47%
60%
3%
4%
3%
48%
56%
45%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.05 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.1 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Fri 02 Nov
Sat 03 Nov
Sun 04 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
46°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
Lo temperature
37°F
41°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
41°F
46°F
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
Dew point
32°F
36°F
36°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
10°N
5 mph
10°N
20 mph
170°S
11 mph
210°SW
17 mph
170°S
22 mph
220°SW
13 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
2
5
3
4
5
4
Humidity
53%
63%
64%
79%
77%
77%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
9%
11%
11%
56%
49%
56%
51%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.27 "
0.27 "
0.43 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-