The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bournemouth > Weather & Forecast

Bournemouth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, October 21, 2019 3:04:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bournemouth Airport

Scattered clouds. Cool.
Distance
3510 km from Bournemouth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
57.2°F
54.57°F
46.4°F
11.18 mph from 10° N
67%
30.12 "Hg
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 2:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:39 AM
6:03 PM
10:24
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
11:40 PM
3:10 PM

48-hour forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 1:14 PM BST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
48°F
45°F
45°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
Comfort level
46°F
43°F
41°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
45°F
52°F
Dew point
46°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
14°N
4 mph
30°NE
4 mph
36°NE
7 mph
193°S
3 mph
204°SW
2 mph
67°NE
5 mph
45°NE
7 mph
72°E
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
3
1
1
2
3
Humidity
91%
99%
100%
80%
93%
98%
100%
91%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
6 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
6 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
34%
10%
7%
2%
1%
8%
51%
63%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 2:14 PM BST
 
 
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
54°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
50°F
48°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
54°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
48°F
Dew point
50°F
52°F
52°F
55°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
153°SE
6 mph
72°E
14 mph
248°W
22 mph
216°SW
9 mph
220°SW
12 mph
60°NE
18 mph
80°E
16 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
4
5
3
4
5
4
Humidity
83%
94%
84%
90%
88%
79%
76%
87%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
76%
60%
54%
60%
56%
5%
41%
Rainfall
-
0.17 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.06 "
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
Lo temperature
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
Comfort level
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
130°SE
9 mph
70°E
11 mph
50°NE
11 mph
20°N
16 mph
50°NE
10 mph
60°NE
14 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
4
3
4
Humidity
86%
84%
79%
71%
76%
68%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
4%
6%
3%
43%
6%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.02 "
-
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-