The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bournemouth > Weather & Forecast

Bournemouth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, January 21, 2018 6:40:06 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bournemouth Airport

Light rain. Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
3510 km from Bournemouth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
47.48°F
51.8°F
12.43 mph from 260° W
100%
29.77 "Hg
Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 6:20 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:58 AM
4:40 PM
8:42
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:05 AM
9:25 PM

48-hour forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 6:06 PM GMT
 
 
Sunday
Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
46°F
45°F
48°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Dew point
45°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
276°W
10 mph
292°W
11 mph
285°W
10 mph
252°W
16 mph
204°SW
19 mph
237°SW
21 mph
230°SW
25 mph
228°SW
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
4
5
5
6
Humidity
95%
93%
84%
89%
92%
100%
95%
95%
Visibility
5 miles
7 miles
10 miles
8 miles
6 miles
4 miles
5 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
29%
5%
0%
0%
0%
5%
41%
47%
Rainfall
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Sun, Jan 21, 2018, 2:14 PM GMT
 
 
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
50°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
37°F
37°F
43°F
43°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
48°F
50°F
Dew point
43°F
50°F
45°F
39°F
37°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
285°W
21 mph
226°SW
14 mph
234°SW
14 mph
249°W
12 mph
332°NW
9 mph
240°SW
9 mph
250°W
4 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
5
4
4
4
3
3
1
Humidity
85%
94%
90%
77%
79%
73%
81%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
52%
52%
62%
28%
0%
32%
26%
4%
Rainfall
0 "
0 "
0.62 "
-
0 "
0.05 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 01 Feb
Fri 02 Feb
Sat 03 Feb
Sun 04 Feb
Mon 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Comfort level
43°F
45°F
36°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
36°F
Dew point
41°F
39°F
32°F
34°F
34°F
41°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
80°E
No wind
24 mph
20°N
24 mph
50°NE
25 mph
50°NE
21 mph
40°NE
27 mph
30°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
6
6
6
5
6
Humidity
83%
77%
69%
69%
69%
80%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
36%
47%
42%
37%
6%
4%
30%
Rainfall
0.03 "
0.09 "
0.07 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-