The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bournemouth > Weather & Forecast

Bournemouth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 3:53:38 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bournemouth Airport

Broken clouds. Cool.
Distance
3510 km from Bournemouth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
57.2°F
57.49°F
57.2°F
3.11 mph from 170° S
100%
30.09 "Hg
4.35 miles
Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 3:20 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:32 AM
6:11 PM
10:39
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
3:30 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 1:17 PM BST
 
 
Wednesday
Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
55°F
52°F
52°F
59°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
59°F
Comfort level
52°F
48°F
48°F
55°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
59°F
Dew point
52°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
28°NE
12 mph
26°NE
11 mph
45°NE
11 mph
61°NE
8 mph
59°NE
6 mph
40°NE
6 mph
37°NE
5 mph
49°NE
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
4
3
2
2
2
Humidity
93%
94%
92%
73%
87%
97%
100%
71%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
10 miles
7 miles
6 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
75%
12%
28%
10%
5%
26%
3%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
0 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 3:14 PM BST
 
 
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
55°F
Lo temperature
50°F
46°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
Comfort level
55°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
50°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
Dew point
50°F
50°F
50°F
50°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
55°NE
5 mph
40°NE
4 mph
66°NE
6 mph
70°E
12 mph
30°NE
11 mph
20°N
7 mph
70°E
7 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
4
4
3
3
Humidity
76%
76%
72%
71%
69%
69%
65%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
29%
4%
3%
6%
5%
5%
4%
27%
Rainfall
0.01 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
57°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
52°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
50°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
20°N
18 mph
330°NW
34 mph
200°S
16 mph
200°S
18 mph
10°N
27 mph
180°S
24 mph
150°SE
Beaufort scale
4
5
7
4
5
6
6
Humidity
69%
77%
77%
68%
83%
73%
74%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
4%
45%
58%
51%
57%
56%
53%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
0.7 "
0.4 "
1.29 "
0.96 "
0.51 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-