The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bournemouth > Weather & Forecast

Bournemouth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Monday, February 18, 2019 7:26:11 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bournemouth Airport

Sleet. Overcast. Quite cool.
Distance
3510 km from Bournemouth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
41°F
38.97°F
39.2°F
3.11 mph from 240° SW
93%
30.01 "Hg
3.11 miles
Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 6:50 PM GMT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:14 AM
5:29 PM
10:15
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:57 PM
6:44 AM

48-hour forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 6:22 PM GMT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
41°F
41°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
Comfort level
36°F
37°F
43°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
45°F
43°F
Dew point
39°F
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
264°W
7 mph
246°SW
15 mph
228°SW
12 mph
218°SW
12 mph
222°SW
12 mph
225°SW
14 mph
226°SW
9 mph
207°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
91%
93%
72%
79%
83%
90%
79%
89%
Visibility
7 miles
7 miles
9 miles
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
3%
5%
34%
50%
47%
39%
32%
7%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 7:14 PM GMT
 
 
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
48°F
50°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
Lo temperature
41°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
Comfort level
43°F
43°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
228°SW
14 mph
222°SW
9 mph
202°S
8 mph
145°SE
7 mph
124°SE
4 mph
190°S
6 mph
290°W
6 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
75%
82%
79%
77%
74%
75%
68%
78%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
51%
48%
2%
2%
1%
2%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
52°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
Lo temperature
43°F
39°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
48°F
45°F
41°F
41°F
39°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
210°SW
24 mph
240°SW
19 mph
250°W
14 mph
220°SW
21 mph
240°SW
12 mph
270°W
23 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
6
5
4
5
4
6
Humidity
84%
83%
90%
90%
78%
81%
76%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
25%
51%
38%
55%
50%
50%
48%
Rainfall
0 "
0.06 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.08 "
0.41 "
0.09 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-