The Time Now > United Kingdom > Bournemouth > Weather & Forecast

Bournemouth, United Kingdom weather and forecast

Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:02:47 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Bournemouth Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
3510 km from Bournemouth
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
57.2°F
4.35 mph from 280° W
83%
30.01 "Hg
10 miles
Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 11:50 PM BST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:18 AM
9:08 PM
15:50
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:31 PM
1:05 AM

48-hour forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 7:13 PM BST
 
 
Saturday
Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
61°F
66°F
75°F
68°F
61°F
66°F
73°F
66°F
Comfort level
61°F
66°F
77°F
68°F
61°F
66°F
75°F
66°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
54°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
325°NW
7 mph
316°NW
9 mph
238°SW
11 mph
266°W
7 mph
321°NW
6 mph
249°W
12 mph
218°SW
10 mph
234°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
2
4
3
Humidity
93%
78%
48%
75%
97%
90%
65%
75%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
9 miles
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
11 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
9%
5%
5%
3%
3%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bournemouth

Last update: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 9:14 PM BST
 
 
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
Dew point
55°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
46°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
307°NW
12 mph
238°SW
12 mph
251°W
10 mph
232°SW
10 mph
271°W
12 mph
210°SW
4 mph
250°W
9 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
4
2
3
Humidity
53%
67%
57%
57%
53%
69%
44%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
5%
2%
3%
2%
7%
8%
5%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 01 Aug
Thu 02 Aug
Fri 03 Aug
Sat 04 Aug
Sun 05 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Lo temperature
57°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
Comfort level
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
Dew point
46°F
54°F
55°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
210°SW
3 mph
170°S
1 mph
220°SW
3 mph
270°W
10 mph
240°SW
8 mph
250°W
6 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
3
3
2
Humidity
48%
59%
66%
83%
77%
76%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
34%
6%
51%
52%
3%
33%
Rainfall
-
0.02 "
-
0.18 "
0.05 "
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-